Comparison infographic: PlexusDx vs Ola Health: GLP-1 Pricing and Plan Terms Compared

PlexusDx vs Ola Health: 2026 GLP-1 Pricing and Plan Terms Compared

Ola Health advertises prepaid 12-week GLP-1 plans; PlexusDx leads with month-to-month pricing. We compare structures, commitment models, and effective monthly costs where evidence permits.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →

PlexusDx vs Amble: 2026 GLP-1 Pricing and Plan Terms Compared

Amble charges a first-month rate for semaglutide versus PlexusDx's month-to-month pricing; both offer tirzepatide at the same low-dose rate. Here's the like-for-like breakdown of ongoing costs, prepaid tiers, and dose pricing.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →

MEDVi Hidden Fees: What Visit, Lab, Shipping and Medication Costs

MEDVi's compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide programs bundle medication, visits, and shipping into one monthly rate. The tablet route adds a $70 surcharge; branded pathways add a $99 membership. We compare total costs and break down what's included.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: BrightMeds Membership Explained: All-Inclusive Pricing

BrightMeds Membership Explained: All-Inclusive Pricing, No Hidden Fees

BrightMeds charges no membership fee, no lab fee, and no prescribing fee. Medication, visits, and shipping are bundled into a single monthly price for semaglutide or tirzepatide injections.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: 10Rx Prepaid vs PlexusDx: Which GLP-1 Plan Costs Less in 2026?

10Rx Prepaid vs PlexusDx: Which GLP-1 Plan Costs Less in 2026?

10Rx offers only quarterly prepaid GLP-1 packages; PlexusDx provides month-to-month and multi-month options. We compare effective monthly costs, upfront commitments, and flexibility across both models.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →

Cheaper Alternatives to GoodRx for Weight Loss: GLP-1 Costs Compared

GoodRx offers branded GLP-1 medications at $188–$338/month all-in (medication plus required membership). Seven compounded-medication alternatives range from $129 to $399/month with no membership fees, captured July through September 2026.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Best Jack & Jill Health Alternatives for GLP-1 Treatment

Best Jack & Jill Health Alternatives for GLP-1 Treatment in 2026

Jack & Jill Health does not publish GLP-1 pricing or plan details. Seven verified alternatives with transparent pricing and checkout-tested structures are compared here.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Brand-Name vs Compounded GLP-1 Programs: 2026 Pricing and Service

Brand-Name vs Compounded GLP-1 Programs: 2026 Pricing and Service

Brand-name GLP-1 telehealth programs charge $149–$299 per month for medication plus separate membership fees ranging from $74–$299 monthly. Compounded programs bundle everything for $99–$299 per month with no recurring membership.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Willow First-Month vs Refill Pricing: What Long-Term Treatment Costs

Willow First-Month vs Refill Pricing: What Long-Term Treatment Costs

Willow charges a flat monthly rate with no introductory period: $299/month for compounded semaglutide and $399/month for tirzepatide, both rates covering first month and every refill.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: ShedRx Membership Fees Explained: What Medication Costs Extra?

ShedRx Membership Fees Explained: What Medication Costs Extra?

ShedRx charges $0 in membership fees; tirzepatide runs $299 month-to-month or $239 with a 12-month commitment, medication and clinical support included. We normalize the pricing, calculate 12-month costs, and show where commitment pricing makes sense.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Ro Without Insurance — 2026 Verified Pricing, Plans, and Fees

Ro Without Insurance — 2026 Verified Pricing, Plans, and Fees

Ro charges separately for membership ($149/month) and branded medication ($149–$449/month, dose-dependent). Month-to-month semaglutide totals $298/month; prepaid membership plans lower the membership portion but medication remains the same.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →

Mochi Health Membership Fees Explained: What Medication Costs Extra?

Mochi Health charges a first-month membership fee separate from medication costs. Compounded semaglutide starts at $60/month and tirzepatide at $90/month, with higher maintenance doses costing more. The ongoing membership rate after the first month was not published in captured sources.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: LifeMD Without Insurance: 2026 Verified Pricing, Plans, and Fees

LifeMD Without Insurance — 2026 Verified Pricing, Plans, and Fees

LifeMD charges an introductory rate for the first month, then $149/month membership plus separate medication costs. Over 12 months, branded oral Wegovy at $149/month medication plus membership averages $288.83/month total. Tirzepatide injection with membership averages $438.83/month.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Cheaper Alternatives to OatMeds: Seven GLP-1 Providers Compared

Cheaper Alternatives to OatMeds: Seven GLP-1 Providers Compared

OatMeds charges $199/month for compounded semaglutide and $229/month for tirzepatide on month-to-month billing. Prepaid plans lower the per-month equivalent but require upfront payment. We compare seven alternatives on like-for-like terms.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →

Does FuturHealth Raise Prices When Your GLP-1 Dose Increases?

FuturHealth publishes a $229/month medication floor plus $129.99 membership but does not disclose whether that price increases with dose titration. We explain what is documented, what remains unclear, and how PlexusDx pricing works at every dose level.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Which GLP-1 Providers Lock Your Price as Dose Increases?

Which GLP-1 Providers Lock Your Price as Dose Increases in 2026?

Most compounded GLP-1 programs advertise a single monthly price, but only a handful guarantee that rate holds when your clinician raises your dose. We compare the providers that explicitly lock your cost through titration.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Pomegranate Health Pricing: Monthly Plans vs PlexusDx Prepaid

Pomegranate Health Pricing: Monthly Plans vs PlexusDx Prepaid Options

Pomegranate Health advertises compounded semaglutide at $119/month and tirzepatide at $149/month with monthly billing. No prepaid multi-month plans were documented in September 2026 product-page evidence. We compare those rates to PlexusDx's month-to-month, 3-month, and 6-month prepaid options.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: MEDVi Membership Fees Explained: What Medication Costs Extra?

MEDVi Membership Fees Explained: What Medication Costs Extra?

MEDVi charges no membership fee for compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide—medication cost is all-in. Its branded Wegovy/Zepbound pathway requires a $99/month membership plus separate medication. Here's the full breakdown against flat-rate alternatives.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Henry Meds Without Insurance: Cash-Pay GLP-1 Costs Explained

Henry Meds Without Insurance: Cash-Pay GLP-1 Costs Explained

Henry Meds injectable semaglutide runs $297 per month without insurance, with no membership fees. Oral semaglutide tablets are $249 per month. Prepaid multi-month plans lower the effective monthly rate but require large upfront payments.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Henry Meds Hidden Fees: Visits, Labs, Shipping and Medication Costs

Henry Meds Hidden Fees: Visits, Labs, Shipping and Medication Costs

Henry Meds includes provider visits, labs, and shipping in every subscription—no separate membership fee. But the advertised rates require prepayment, and the standard month-to-month price for injectable semaglutide is $297.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: GobyMeds Monthly vs Prepaid Plans: 2026 Pricing Compared

GobyMeds Monthly vs Prepaid Plans: 2026 Pricing and Plans Compared

GobyMeds offers tirzepatide monthly at $299 or prepaid starter bundles at $133/month over the bundle window, while semaglutide comes only as prepaid three-month tiers.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Eden Membership Fees: What Medication Costs Extra in 2026

Eden Membership Fees Explained: What Medication Costs Extra in 2026

Eden's advertised medication prices exclude a required $99/month membership fee. We break down the two-line billing structure, show all-in monthly costs for semaglutide and tirzepatide, and compare the combined charges against single-price alternatives.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Does Pomegranate Health Raise GLP-1 Prices When Your Dose Increases?

Does Pomegranate Health Raise GLP-1 Prices When Your Dose Increases?

Pomegranate Health advertises $119/month semaglutide and $149/month tirzepatide with "dose tiers in app," but the provider does not publish per-tier pricing on its website. We document what the evidence shows, where it stops, and how PlexusDx's same-price-at-every-dose model compares.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Calibrate Without Insurance: 2026 Pricing and Plans Compared

Calibrate Without Insurance: 2026 Pricing and Plans Compared

Calibrate charges $2,388 upfront for its 12-month program—but that figure excludes medication, labs, and copays. We break down the published costs and compare the total to compounded-GLP-1 alternatives where medication is included.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Does Zealthy Raise GLP-1 Prices When Your Dose Increases?

Does Zealthy Raise GLP-1 Prices When Your Dose Increases? — 2026

Zealthy does not disclose its dose-price policy on its public pricing page. Evidence shows quarterly semaglutide billing from $151 per month, but whether the company charges more as patients titrate upward is not documented.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Does ShedRx Raise GLP-1 Prices When Your Dose Increases?

Does ShedRx Raise GLP-1 Prices When Your Dose Increases? — 2026

ShedRx publishes tiered commitment pricing but does not state whether monthly rates remain flat as your provider titrates your dose upward. We examined the available evidence, found gaps that matter to budgeting, and compared what we could verify against PlexusDx's explicit flat-dose policy.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Fifty410 Monthly vs Prepaid Plans: 2026 Pricing Compared

Fifty410 Monthly vs Prepaid Plans: 2026 Pricing and Plans Compared

Fifty410 offers a $199/month semaglutide plan and prepaid tirzepatide starting at $399 for three months. We calculate the 12-month costs and show which billing model delivers the lowest effective rate.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Lavender Sky Health GLP-1 Pricing: Does Your Cost Rise With Dose?

Lavender Sky Health GLP-1 Pricing: Does Your Cost Rise With Your Dose?

Lavender Sky Health charges higher prices when GLP-1 doses increase—brand Wegovy pill climbs from $199 to $349 monthly, and compounded medication "price varies by dose." PlexusDx holds one flat rate at every dose level.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Does GobyMeds Raise GLP-1 Prices When Your Dose Increases?

Does GobyMeds Raise GLP-1 Prices When Your Dose Increases? — 2026

GobyMeds charges three-month semaglutide bundles in dose-based tiers: $299 at low doses, $399 at mid-range, $499 at high doses. Your price rises by $100 per quarter each time you move up a tier. This analysis shows the 12-month cost at each tier and the predictability trade-off you accept or avoid.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Does BrightMeds Raise GLP-1 Prices When Your Dose Increases?

Does BrightMeds Raise GLP-1 Prices When Your Dose Increases?

BrightMeds charges the same flat rate at every dose level for both compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide. The month-to-month price stays constant whether you remain at starter dosing or titrate to maintenance levels.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →