Comparison infographic: Pomegranate Health Tirzepatide Cost: Plans, Dose Pricing and Fees

Pomegranate Health Tirzepatide Cost: Plans, Dose Pricing and Fees

Pomegranate Health advertises compounded tirzepatide at $149/month with no stated membership fee. The price structure, dose tiers, and potential upfront consult costs require checkout confirmation.

Comparison infographic: IVIM Health Pricing Explained: Bundle Structure and Long-Term Costs

IVIM Health Pricing Explained: Bundle Structure and Long-Term Costs

IVIM Health waives the membership fee in month one but requires upfront medication bundles. We break down the true recurring cost—prepaid medication plus monthly membership—over twelve months against month-to-month alternatives.

Comparison infographic: BrightMeds Tirzepatide Pricing: Standard, Prepaid, and All-In Costs

BrightMeds Tirzepatide Pricing: Standard, Prepaid, and All-In Costs

BrightMeds charges $149/month month-to-month for compounded tirzepatide injection, with a prepaid promotional plan at $119/month effective when paid quarterly. No membership, lab, or prescribing fees; same price at every dose.

Comparison infographic: Big Easy Weight Loss Tirzepatide: Prepaid Promotional vs Ongoing

Big Easy Weight Loss Tirzepatide: Prepaid Promotional vs Ongoing

Big Easy Weight Loss advertises tirzepatide at $499 for 12 weeks prepaid (roughly $166/month equivalent) as a promotional rate, but standard refill pricing and dose-specific costs remain undocumented. We compare the prepaid structure to month-to-month alternatives and examine what's included.

Ro First-Month vs Refill Pricing: What Long-Term GLP-1 Treatment Costs

Ro's first-month introductory membership rate jumps to $149 monthly, and medication is billed separately at $149–$299 for semaglutide or $299–$449 for tirzepatide. Here's the true long-term cost of Ro's Body Program vs all-in alternatives.

Comparison infographic: Compounded Tirzepatide Prices: 50 Providers Ranked by True Cost

Compounded Tirzepatide Prices: 50 Providers Ranked by True Cost

Advertised tirzepatide rates range from $90 to $1,299 per month, but introductory pricing, membership fees, and prepay requirements complicate direct comparison. We ranked 50 telehealth providers by recurring cost.

Comparison infographic: Lavender Sky Health Tirzepatide Cost: Plans, Dose Pricing & Fees

Lavender Sky Health Tirzepatide Cost: Plans, Dose Pricing & Fees

Lavender Sky Health offers compounded tirzepatide starting at a prepaid two-month supply and branded Zepbound at recurring monthly rates. We compare pricing structure, consultation fees, and true 12-month costs against like plans.

Comparison infographic: Emerge Weight Loss Pricing: Tirzepatide Plans and Renewal Costs

Emerge Weight Loss Pricing: Tirzepatide Plans, Fees and Renewal Costs

Emerge Weight Loss offers compounded tirzepatide injection from $224/month and oral dissolving tablets from $149/month. No semaglutide offering documented; all-inclusive pricing with no membership fees.

Comparison infographic: Does Ro Raise GLP-1 Prices When Your Dose Increases?

Does Ro Raise GLP-1 Prices When Your Dose Increases? — 2026 Verified

Ro charges dose-dependent medication fees: Wegovy pill rises from $149 to $299/month, and Zepbound rises from $299 to $449/month as your dose increases. We compare total 12-month costs against flat-dose alternatives.

Comparison infographic: Henry Meds GLP-1 Pricing: What Happens When Your Dose Increases?

Henry Meds GLP-1 Pricing: What Happens When Your Dose Increases?

Henry Meds publishes monthly rates for microdose semaglutide ($179) and standard injectable semaglutide ($297), but does not state whether the price changes when a provider escalates your dose from one tier to another.

Comparison infographic: Big Easy Weight Loss Semaglutide Cost: Plans, Fees and Refills

Big Easy Weight Loss Semaglutide Cost: Plans, Fees and Refill Details

Big Easy Weight Loss advertises a $399 promotional rate for compounded semaglutide, but conflicting figures and undocumented refill pricing create uncertainty for budgeting beyond week twelve.

Comparison infographic: Rift Pricing: What We Know About Costs and Availability

Rift Pricing (2026): What We Know About Costs and Availability

Rift does not publish pricing on its website. As of September 2026, medication costs, membership fees, and billing structure require direct verification through intake.

Comparison infographic: Cheaper Alternatives to OrderlyMeds: GLP-1 Providers Compared

Cheaper Alternatives to OrderlyMeds: GLP-1 Providers Compared

OrderlyMeds advertises low GLP-1 prices, but its 3.6-star Trustpilot rating and reported service delays raise reliability questions. We compare seven alternatives with transparent pricing, verified review records, and clear service terms.

Comparison infographic: Best Lavender Sky Health Alternatives for GLP-1 Treatment in 2026

Best Lavender Sky Health Alternatives for GLP-1 Treatment in 2026

Lavender Sky Health's compounded GLP-1 medications start at advertised rates of $95–$105 per month equivalent, but prices vary by pharmacy, dose, and supply length, with separate consult fees.

Comparison infographic: Belle Pricing: Medication, Membership and Total Monthly Cost

Belle Pricing (2026): Medication, Membership and Total Monthly Cost

Belle charges $199/month for semaglutide or $249/month for tirzepatide on month-to-month billing, with prepaid discounts down to $119 and $199 per month equivalent. No membership fee. We break down the full structure, compare 12-month costs, and show where PlexusDx fits.

Best Telehealth Companies for Zepbound: 2026 Pricing and Access

We compared ten telehealth platforms offering Zepbound (tirzepatide) access, evaluating all-in monthly costs, membership fees, contract terms, and service quality.

Comparison infographic: Cheaper Alternatives to IVIM Health: GLP-1 Providers Compared

Cheaper Alternatives to IVIM Health: GLP-1 Providers Compared

IVIM Health advertises prepaid GLP-1 bundles, but when you add the separate $75/month membership fee, competing providers often deliver lower effective costs with simpler billing and month-to-month flexibility.

Comparison infographic: Best Fifty410 Alternatives for GLP-1 Treatment in 2026

Best Fifty410 Alternatives for GLP-1 Treatment in 2026 — 2026

Fifty410 charges $199/month for semaglutide and $133–183/month for tirzepatide (3-month prepaid). We compared eight checkout-verified programs to show where Fifty410 wins, where alternatives cost less, and what the upfront-vs-monthly trade-off means over twelve months.

Comparison infographic: Best GLP-1 Providers for People Without Insurance: 2026 Pricing

Best GLP-1 Providers for People Without Insurance: 2026 Pricing

We compared twelve telehealth GLP-1 programs on transparent pricing, month-to-month flexibility, and all-in costs for patients paying cash. PlexusDx, MEDVi, and Henry Meds lead on different priorities.

Comparison infographic: 10Rx Pricing: Quarterly Packages, Refills and Total Annual Cost

10Rx Pricing (2026): Quarterly Packages, Refills and Total Annual Cost

10Rx charges $299 per quarter for semaglutide and $450 per quarter for tirzepatide, both with B12 and no membership fees. We break down the quarterly prepaid model, compare total 12-month cost against month-to-month alternatives, and explain the prepayment commitment.

Noom Med Pricing (2026): Membership, Microdose, and What's Included

Noom Med charges $129/month for its Core Med program after the first month, billed quarterly—but medication is priced separately. The microdose program has an introductory rate followed by a higher ongoing subscription cost.

Comparison infographic: Best Telehealth Providers for Microdose Tirzepatide in 2026

Best Telehealth Providers for Microdose Tirzepatide in 2026 — 2026

Five microdose and low-dose tirzepatide telehealth programs compared on month-to-month cost, refill pricing, membership fees, and service quality. Evidence captured September 2026.

Comparison infographic: Cheapest Compounded Tirzepatide Providers in 2026

Cheapest Compounded Tirzepatide Providers in 2026: Verified Pricing

Mochi Health starts at $129/month, but the per-dose model means costs rise with your dose. BrightMeds and AltRx advertise prepaid rates below $130/month, while PlexusDx holds $249/month on six-month injectable plans.

Comparison infographic: Best OrderlyMeds Alternatives for GLP-1 Treatment in 2026

Best OrderlyMeds Alternatives for GLP-1 Treatment in 2026 — 2026

OrderlyMeds offers compounded semaglutide at $149/month ongoing and tirzepatide at $299/month, beating PlexusDx month-to-month on semaglutide by $40 but trailing on tirzepatide by $10.

Comparison infographic: AltRx Pricing: Limited-Time Rates and Unknown Refill Costs

AltRx Pricing: Limited-Time Rates and Unknown Refill Costs Explained

AltRx advertises compounded semaglutide from $89/month and tirzepatide from $149/month through September 5, 2026. The promotion includes all services at one price—but the standard refill rate after the sale ends is not disclosed, making total cost uncertain.

Comparison infographic: Remedy Meds Pricing Explained: Microdose, Standard Dose, and Total

Remedy Meds Pricing Explained: Microdose, Standard Dose, and Total

Remedy Meds shows pricing only after intake, with a microdose plan captured at $189/month and standard-dose figures reported separately. We compare verified costs, inclusions, and transparency against PlexusDx's published rates.

Comparison infographic: Pomegranate Health Pricing: Monthly Costs for Semaglutide & Tirzepatide

Pomegranate Health Pricing (2026): Monthly Costs for Semaglutide &

Pomegranate Health advertises $119/month for compounded semaglutide and $149/month for tirzepatide—no membership fee listed—but dose-tier pricing and upfront charges need checkout confirmation.

Comparison infographic: How to Switch From 10Rx to PlexusDx Without Missing a Dose

How to Switch From 10Rx to PlexusDx Without Missing a Dose — 2026

Switching from 10Rx's quarterly prepaid model to PlexusDx's month-to-month pricing requires coordinating timing, prescriptions, and supply. Here's how to manage the transition without a dosing gap.

Best Month-to-Month Semaglutide Providers: 2026 Pricing Compared

Seven providers offer month-to-month compounded semaglutide under $300. We normalize first-month rates, ongoing refills, membership fees, and 12-month costs to identify the best fit for no-commitment weight management.

Cheapest Semaglutide Providers: All-In Pricing Compared for 2026

We compare 21 semaglutide providers on all-in monthly cost—medication, visits, membership, shipping. Evidence captured September 2026; prices verified at checkout where possible.