Last reviewed: September 14, 2026
Last updated: September 14, 2026
Written by: Jay Hastings, CEO of PlexusDx
Jay Hastings is the CEO of PlexusDx, a precision health company focused on genetic testing, blood biomarker insights, and personalized wellness recommendations. He has more than 20 years of experience across healthcare innovation, genomics, laboratory operations, healthcare investing, and strategic finance. His work has included scaling healthcare startups, leading CLIA lab integrations, and helping expand consumer access to precision health tools.
Medically reviewed by: Jayden Lee, PharmD, EMBA
Jayden Lee, PharmD, EMBA, is the PlexusDx Medical Science Liaison with a PharmD and MBA specializing in pharmacogenomics and clinical product development, with a proven ability to bridge the gap between genomic research and practical patient outcomes. Dr. Lee has more than 10 years of professional experience in clinical pharmacy, academia, and research.
PlexusDx publishes this comparison and is one of the providers discussed. We use the same evidence rules for our own program and competing programs.
The short answer
Recurring tirzepatide costs across 50 telehealth providers range from $119 per month (BrightMeds 3-month prepaid) to $1,299 per month (Levity branded Mounjaro refill), captured September 4–14, 2026. Month-to-month plans without membership fees cluster between $249 and $399. Advertised introductory rates—often $90 to $199 for a first month or starter dose—rarely reflect refill or higher-dose pricing, and many platforms layer on membership fees of $39 to $149 per month. Prepaid multi-month plans can lower the effective per-month rate by 15–30%, but require upfront payment ranging from $357 to over $2,000. The decision turns on whether you value cancellation flexibility, predictable flat-dose pricing, or the lowest possible prepaid rate. PlexusDx tirzepatide injection runs $289 month-to-month, $269 on a 3-month plan, and $249 on a 6-month plan, with no membership fee and the same price at every dose.
Which tirzepatide plan fits your treatment timeline and budget?
Compare injectable and oral tirzepatide options, monthly and prepaid plans, and flat-dose vs. tiered pricing.
Explore All Weight-Management Options →
At-a-glance comparison: selected providers
| Provider |
Monthly Rate |
Membership |
Multi-Month |
Notes |
| PlexusDx |
$289/mo |
None |
$269/mo (3-mo), $249/mo (6-mo) |
Same price every dose; oral $349 MTM |
| AltRx |
$149/mo |
None |
$144/mo (3-mo), $130/mo (6-mo), $125/mo (12-mo) |
Promotion stated to end Sep. 5, 2026; all-inclusive |
| BrightMeds |
$149/mo |
None |
$119/mo (3-mo prepaid) |
All-inclusive, any dose |
| Found |
$289/mo cash-pay |
None |
$169/mo (annual, $2,028 upfront) |
Care program + compounded med; insurance-support $199/mo + copay |
| Eden |
$199 medication |
$39 introductory first month, $99 ongoing |
— |
$298/mo total ongoing ($199 + $99) |
| OrderlyMeds |
$299/mo ongoing |
None |
$149.50/mo effective starter (2 mo for $299) |
Starter rate is introductory; 3.6 stars / ~634 Trustpilot reviews |
| ShedRx |
$299/mo |
None |
$269/mo (6-mo), $239/mo (12-mo) |
Pages contain conflicting teaser prices |
| MEDVi |
$399/mo refill |
None |
— |
$279 introductory first month; oral +$70 |
| Willow |
$399/mo |
None |
— |
All-in, free two-day shipping |
| Mochi Health |
$90/mo starting dose medication |
$39 first month |
— |
Per-dose pricing; higher doses vary; ongoing membership price not specified |
| Henry Meds |
$297/mo (oral) |
None |
3-month prepaid ($891) |
Oral dissolving tablet only; no tirzepatide injection |
| Levity |
$1,299/mo refill |
None |
— |
Branded Mounjaro; $1,249 first month |
All rates captured September 4–14, 2026. Introductory and promotional figures labeled as such. Membership fees shown separately from medication costs.
Understanding tirzepatide pricing structures
Advertised per-month rates rarely tell the whole story. Across 50 providers, we identified six pricing variables that directly affect recurring cost:
-
Introductory vs. refill rates. Many platforms advertise a discounted first-month price—$90 (Mochi starting dose), $149.50 effective (OrderlyMeds starter), $279 (MEDVi)—that does not apply to refills. OrderlyMeds charges $299 per month after the initial two-month starter bundle; MEDVi charges $399 per month on refill; Mochi's ongoing membership fee and higher-dose medication costs are not itemized in the promotional figure.
-
Membership fees. Eden ($99/month ongoing, $39 introductory first month), LifeMD ($149/month ongoing, $39 introductory first month), IVIM Health ($75/month, first month free), and Ro ($149/month Body Program, or $89/$74 on prepaid multi-month plans) charge membership separately from medication. Eden's total recurring cost is $298 per month ($199 medication + $99 membership), verified July 20, 2026.
-
Per-dose vs. flat-dose pricing. Mochi, Ro, and LifeMD charge more as dose escalates; PlexusDx, BrightMeds, AltRx, Embody, and Peak Wellness charge the same price at every dose.
-
Prepaid multi-month discounts. Found's annual cash-pay plan drops the effective rate to $169 per month ($2,028 upfront for 12 months), down from $289 month-to-month. AltRx offers $125/month effective on a 12-month plan (captured September 4, 2026, with a promotion stated to end September 5, 2026). PlexusDx offers $249/month on a 6-month plan, down from $289 month-to-month, with no membership fee.
-
Route of administration. Henry Meds offers tirzepatide as an oral dissolving tablet only, not as an injection, at $297/month effective on a 3-month prepaid plan ($891 upfront). MEDVi charges an additional $70 for oral administration over the base injection price. PlexusDx lists tirzepatide oral at $349 month-to-month, $299 on a 3-month plan, and $279 on a 6-month plan.
-
Branded vs. compounded. Levity charges $1,249 first month and $1,299 refill for branded Mounjaro (captured September 4, 2026). Ro offers Zepbound vials at $299–$449 per 28 days, dose-dependent, plus the Body Program membership. WeightWatchers Clinic advertises tirzepatide from $299 but focuses on branded GLP-1s with separate membership ($25/month promotional for the first two months on a 12-month plan, then $74/month).
Normalized 12-month cost comparison
To level the field, we calculated the total cost of 12 months of tirzepatide therapy at standard ongoing rates (not introductory pricing) for providers with transparent, published schedules. Where membership or multi-month prepay affects the total, we show both month-to-month and prepaid scenarios.
| Provider |
12-Month Total (MTM) |
12-Month Total (Best Prepaid) |
Notes |
| BrightMeds |
$1,788 (our calculation: $149 × 12) |
$1,428 (our calculation: $119 × 12, 3-mo plan) |
All-inclusive, any dose |
| AltRx |
$1,788 (our calculation: $149 × 12) |
$1,500 (our calculation: $125 × 12, 12-mo plan) |
Promotion stated to end Sep. 5, 2026 |
| Found |
$3,468 (our calculation: $289 × 12) |
$2,028 (annual cash-pay plan, $169/mo effective) |
Care program + compounded medication |
| PlexusDx |
$3,468 (our calculation: $289 × 12) |
$2,988 (our calculation: $249 × 12, 6-mo plan) |
No membership; same price every dose |
| ShedRx |
$3,588 (our calculation: $299 × 12) |
$2,868 (our calculation: $239 × 12, 12-mo plan) |
— |
| OrderlyMeds |
$3,588 (our calculation: $299 × 12 ongoing) |
— |
First two months $299 total ($149.50/mo effective starter) |
| Eden |
$3,576 (our calculation: $298 × 12 ongoing; $199 med + $99 membership) |
— |
First month $238 ($199 + $39 introductory membership) |
| Henry Meds (oral) |
$3,564 (our calculation: $297 × 12, 3-mo plan) |
— |
Oral dissolving tablet only; 3-month prepaid $891 |
| Amble |
$3,468 (our calculation: $289 × 12, standard tier) |
— |
Higher dose $329/mo; FAQ hosted on Canva |
| MEDVi |
$4,667 (our calculation: $279 introductory first month + $399 × 11 refills) |
— |
Oral +$70 |
| Willow |
$4,788 (our calculation: $399 × 12) |
— |
All-in, free two-day shipping |
| Levity (Mounjaro) |
$15,538 (our calculation: $1,249 first + $1,299 × 11) |
— |
Branded tirzepatide |
All calculations performed September 14, 2026, using rates captured September 4–14, 2026. Introductory first-month discounts included where applicable; recurring rates used for months 2–12.
See if tirzepatide fits your medical profile
Complete a 60-second intake and a licensed provider reviews your eligibility for compounded tirzepatide injection at $289 month-to-month, $249 on a 6-month plan.
Start My 60-Second Intake →About 60 seconds · $0 charged until provider approval.
Route and formulation differences
Most telehealth platforms offer compounded tirzepatide as a subcutaneous injection, matching the administration route of branded Mounjaro and Zepbound. A smaller group has introduced oral formulations—sublingual dissolving tablets or capsules—as an alternative for patients who prefer to avoid needles.
Henry Meds offers only tirzepatide as an oral dissolving tablet; no injectable option is available (verified July 20, 2026; September 4, 2026). The 3-month prepaid plan costs $891 upfront ($297/month effective). MEDVi offers both routes and charges an additional $70 per month for oral administration over its base injectable pricing (captured September 4, 2026). PlexusDx lists tirzepatide injection at $289 month-to-month and tirzepatide oral at $349 month-to-month (captured September 14, 2026).
No head-to-head published trial directly compares the efficacy and pharmacokinetics of compounded oral tirzepatide to subcutaneous tirzepatide at matched doses. Oral formulations typically rely on absorption enhancers or alternative delivery technologies; the extent to which bioavailability mirrors that of injection remains an area of active inquiry. Patients considering an oral route should discuss absorption variability and dose titration with their prescribing clinician.
Membership models and hidden fees
A subset of providers unbundle clinical support into a separate subscription. Eden charges $99 per month ongoing membership (after $39 introductory first month) on top of $199 per month for tirzepatide medication, bringing the recurring total to $298 per month (verified July 20, 2026). LifeMD charges $149 per month ongoing membership (after $39 introductory first month), with medication billed separately and dose-dependent (captured September 4, 2026). Ro's Body Program membership runs $149 per month, or $89 per month on a 6-month prepaid plan, or $74 per month on an annual prepaid plan; Zepbound vials are sold separately at $299–$449 per 28 days depending on dose (captured September 4, 2026). IVIM Health charges $75 per month membership (first month free) in addition to prepaid medication bundles (captured September 4, 2026).
In each case, the headline medication price excludes the recurring membership fee. A complete 12-month comparison must add both line items. PlexusDx, BrightMeds, AltRx, OrderlyMeds, ShedRx, MEDVi, Willow, Embody, Peak Wellness, TrimRx, Amble, and most others charge no separate membership; the published monthly rate is all-inclusive for medication, clinician access, and shipping.
Service quality and user-reported friction
Trustpilot ratings across the panel range from 3.6 stars (OrderlyMeds, ~634 reviews, captured September 4, 2026) to 4.7 (Remedy Meds displayed during intake, captured September 4, 2026). Negative themes vary by provider:
-
OrderlyMeds (3.6 stars / ~634 reviews): Individual reports on Trustpilot describe fast charging but slow refunds, non-response to support inquiries, delayed shipping, unannounced pharmacy changes, and unwanted calls or texts after opt-out requests (captured September 4, 2026). These are individual customer allegations; we did not independently verify each incident.
-
Ro: Trustpilot reports cite confusing separate membership and medication costs, prior-authorization friction for branded prescriptions, customer-service delays, and perceived weak efficacy (captured September 4, 2026).
-
WeightWatchers Clinic (4 stars / 4,646 reviews profile-wide): Complaints include annual or 6-month lock-in, charges continuing after attempted cancellation, insurance-denial disputes, and slow or nonexistent clinical communication (captured September 4, 2026).
-
Found (4.1 stars / ~732 reviews): No specific negative themes detailed in the research packet; Trustpilot profile link provided (captured September 4, 2026).
-
Eden (4.5 stars / ~5K reviews), Mochi Health (4.5 stars / ~18K reviews), Henry Meds (4.4 stars / ~13K reviews), MEDVi (4.3 stars / ~15K reviews), Fridays Health (4.2 stars / ~4.7K reviews): Trustpilot profiles active; no detailed negative themes captured in the research packet (all captured September 4, 2026).
PlexusDx holds a 4.3-star rating on Trustpilot, with 79% of reviews at five stars and 83% at four stars or higher (captured September 9, 2026; trustpilot.com/review/plexusdx.com).
When a provider's ongoing cost is materially lower than PlexusDx—BrightMeds at $119/month effective prepaid, AltRx at $125/month effective on a 12-month plan, Found at $169/month effective annual—service reliability, prescription continuity, and customer-support responsiveness become central decision factors. Review volume and recency offer one lens; confirming cancellation terms, refund policies, and clinician availability at intake is another.
Prepay commitments and cancellation terms
The lowest advertised per-month rates typically require upfront payment for three, six, or twelve months. Found's $169/month effective rate requires a $2,028 annual prepayment (captured September 4, 2026). AltRx's $125/month effective rate requires a 12-month plan, though the research packet does not specify whether the full amount is charged upfront or billed monthly over the commitment period (captured September 4, 2026, promotion stated to end September 5, 2026). PlexusDx's 6-month plan at $249/month is prepaid in full; the month-to-month plan at $289 carries no commitment and may be canceled at any time (captured September 14, 2026).
OrderlyMeds advertises monthly service with no contract and cancel-anytime terms (captured September 4, 2026), yet Trustpilot reports describe difficulty obtaining refunds and continuing charges after cancellation attempts. MEDVi similarly advertises monthly service, no contract, and cancel-anytime terms (captured September 4, 2026). ShedRx offers 1-month, 6-month, and 12-month options; the extent of upfront vs. installment billing for the multi-month tiers is not detailed in the research packet (captured September 4, 2026).
Before committing to a prepaid multi-month plan, confirm:
- Whether the entire period is charged immediately or billed in installments.
- The refund policy if treatment is discontinued for medical reasons, side effects, or supply interruption.
- Whether dose escalation mid-contract triggers a price adjustment or requires a new agreement.
- The process and timeline for prescription transfers if you choose to switch providers before the commitment period ends.
Compounded vs. branded tirzepatide pricing
Branded Mounjaro and Zepbound carry list prices exceeding $1,000 per month; manufacturer savings cards and insurance coverage can reduce out-of-pocket cost materially, but eligibility criteria and prior-authorization requirements vary. Levity charges $1,249 for the first month of branded Mounjaro and $1,299 per month for refills (captured September 4, 2026), reflecting near-list pricing with no advertised discount program. Ro offers Zepbound vials at $299 per 28 days for the starting dose, escalating to $449 for higher doses, plus Body Program membership (captured September 4, 2026). WeightWatchers Clinic lists branded tirzepatide from $299 but structures the program around insured prescriptions with separate membership (captured September 4, 2026).
Compounded tirzepatide—produced by 503A compounding pharmacies under state boards of pharmacy—costs a fraction of branded pricing but carries a different regulatory and evidence profile. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. FDA does not review compounded drugs before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality. A licensed clinician determines whether a prescription is appropriate for an individual patient. PlexusDx works with licensed 503A compounding pharmacies. Compounded tirzepatide is not the same as branded Mounjaro or Zepbound and is not interchangeable with them.
The choice between branded and compounded turns on insurance coverage, out-of-pocket budget, regulatory preference, and clinician recommendation. For patients paying entirely out-of-pocket, compounded options reduce 12-month cost by $10,000 to $15,000 compared to branded near-list pricing.
Promotional pricing and verification challenges
Several providers display inconsistent pricing across landing pages, product pages, FAQ sections, and checkout flows. Fridays Health advertises $359/month on its standard pricing page but shows $190/month effective on a promotional multi-month prepay landing page (captured September 4, 2026). ShedRx pages contain conflicting teaser prices (captured September 4, 2026). TrimRx advertises $349/month but charges $399/month at checkout for ongoing service (captured July 20, 2026). Remedy Meds advertises "just $9.99/day" month-to-month and $399/month in secondary placements, but a contact gate blocked full verification; product totals remain partly secondary (captured September 4, 2026).
AltRx's tiered pricing—$149/month, $144/month 3-month, $130/month 6-month, $125/month 12-month—was captured September 4, 2026, with a notice stating the promotion ends September 5, 2026. Whether the rates reverted after that date, and to what levels, is not documented in the research packet.
When advertised and checkout prices conflict, or when a promotional end date has passed, confirm the current rate directly at checkout before committing. We report captured figures with their dates; readers should verify live pricing at the point of purchase.
Choose BrightMeds or AltRx if…
- Minimizing per-month cost is the overriding priority and you are comfortable with a 3- to 12-month prepaid commitment.
- You accept the risk that promotional rates may change and that limited Trustpilot review volume offers less service-quality signal.
- You value flat-dose pricing (all doses same price) and all-inclusive billing with no separate membership fee.
BrightMeds delivers the lowest verified effective rate at $119/month on a 3-month plan ($357 upfront), and $149/month month-to-month. AltRx offers $125/month effective on a 12-month plan, captured during a promotion stated to end September 5, 2026. Both are materially cheaper than PlexusDx over 12 months.
Choose Found if…
- You want an integrated care program—coaching, curriculum, community—alongside medication, and you are willing to prepay $2,028 annually to achieve a $169/month effective rate.
- You prefer a provider with an established Trustpilot profile (4.1 stars / ~732 reviews) and a structured behavioral-support model.
- You may pursue insurance-supported branded GLP-1s in the future; Found's insurance-support plan runs $199/month plus typical copay.
Found's $289/month cash-pay month-to-month rate ties PlexusDx, but the annual prepaid option drops the effective cost below PlexusDx's 6-month plan.
Choose Eden, Mochi Health, or a membership-hybrid model if…
- You value high-touch clinical support, frequent check-ins, or concierge-style messaging, and you are willing to pay $75–$149/month in ongoing membership fees on top of medication cost.
- You anticipate dose changes, side-effect management, or co-prescribing needs that benefit from a dedicated care team.
- You accept that the total recurring cost will exceed $290–$350/month once membership and medication are combined.
Eden's $298/month total ongoing ($199 medication + $99 membership) and Mochi's advertised pricing (ongoing membership price not specified) appeal to patients who prioritize support intensity over cost minimization.
Where PlexusDx fits
PlexusDx tirzepatide injection costs $289 per month on a month-to-month plan, $269 per month on a 3-month plan, and $249 per month on a 6-month plan, with no membership fee and the same price at every dose (captured September 14, 2026). Tirzepatide oral runs $349 month-to-month, $299 on a 3-month plan, and $279 on a 6-month plan. PlexusDx works with licensed 503A compounding pharmacies. Every plan includes medication, provider access, and shipping in one transparent line item.
PlexusDx sits in the middle of the verified cost distribution. BrightMeds, AltRx, and Found's annual plan beat PlexusDx on effective per-month cost. OrderlyMeds, Eden (medication-only), Henry Meds oral, and Amble land near or slightly above PlexusDx month-to-month. MEDVi refill, Willow, ShedRx month-to-month, Embody, Peak Wellness, TrimRx checkout, and Remedy Meds all exceed PlexusDx by $10 to $110 per month.
Choose PlexusDx if you want predictable flat-dose pricing with no membership fee, transparent cancellation on the month-to-month plan, and a mid-market rate that avoids both the highest and the lowest (often promotional or prepay-dependent) ends of the spectrum. The 6-month plan at $249/month offers a meaningful discount without requiring an annual commitment, and the total 12-month cost of $2,988 (our calculation) falls between Found's annual plan ($2,028) and the month-to-month rates of most competitors.
Methodology and freshness
We captured pricing, membership fees, plan structures, and Trustpilot ratings for 50 telehealth weight-management providers between July 20 and September 14, 2026. Published rates were verified through public product pages, checkout flows, FAQ sections, and promotional landing pages. Where intake gates or contact requirements blocked full verification, we labeled the data as partial or secondary. Twelve-month cost calculations are our own, performed September 14, 2026, using the most recent captured rates and adding introductory discounts only where explicitly documented. Trustpilot star ratings and review counts were captured September 4–9, 2026, from each provider's public Trustpilot profile. Negative themes are paraphrased from individual customer reports on Trustpilot and represent allegations, not independently verified facts. Compounded-medication regulatory language is drawn from FDA public guidance. PlexusDx pricing was captured September 14, 2026, from live product pages. No provider paid for inclusion, ranking, or editorial treatment. Prices and policies change; confirm current rates at checkout before purchase.
Frequently Asked Questions
What is the least expensive compounded tirzepatide option in 2026?
BrightMeds offers the lowest verified effective rate at $119 per month on a 3-month prepaid plan ($357 upfront for three months), captured September 4, 2026. AltRx advertised $125 per month effective on a 12-month plan during a promotion stated to end September 5, 2026. Both rates are materially lower than most competitors but require upfront payment and carry limited public review volume.
Do I need to pay a membership fee on top of tirzepatide medication cost?
It depends on the provider. Eden charges $99 per month ongoing membership plus $199 per month medication ($298 total). LifeMD charges $149 per month membership plus separate medication cost. Ro charges $149 per month for the Body Program membership, with Zepbound sold separately. PlexusDx, BrightMeds, AltRx, OrderlyMeds, ShedRx, MEDVi, Willow, and most others charge no separate membership; the published rate is all-inclusive.
Are compounded tirzepatide and branded Mounjaro the same medication?
No. Compounded tirzepatide is produced by 503A compounding pharmacies and is not FDA-approved. Compounded medications are not reviewed by FDA before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality. Branded Mounjaro and Zepbound are FDA-approved drugs manufactured by Eli Lilly. Compounded tirzepatide is not the same as branded products and is not interchangeable with them. A licensed clinician determines which option is appropriate for an individual patient.
How much does tirzepatide cost over 12 months at PlexusDx vs. competitors?
PlexusDx tirzepatide injection costs $3,468 over 12 months on the month-to-month plan (our calculation: $289 × 12) or $2,988 on the 6-month plan (our calculation: $249 × 12). BrightMeds costs $1,428 over 12 months at the 3-month prepaid rate (our calculation: $119 × 12). Found's annual cash-pay plan costs $2,028 upfront ($169/month effective). Eden totals $3,576 (our calculation: $298 × 12, medication plus membership). MEDVi costs $4,667 (our calculation: $279 introductory first month + $399 × 11 refills). All calculations performed September 14, 2026.
What should I ask before committing to a multi-month prepaid tirzepatide plan?
Confirm whether the full period is charged upfront or billed in installments, the refund policy if you discontinue treatment for medical reasons or side effects, whether dose escalation mid-contract changes the price or requires a new agreement, and the process for transferring your prescription to another provider if you switch before the commitment period ends. Also verify current cancellation terms and whether the advertised promotional rate is still active at checkout.
Sources
- PlexusDx tirzepatide injection and oral product pages, accessed September 14, 2026
- Eden pricing and membership terms, verified July 20, 2026; checkout flow captured September 4, 2026
- Found cash-pay and insurance-support plan pages, verified July 20, 2026; promotional pages captured September 4, 2026
- Henry Meds oral tirzepatide product page and FAQ, verified July 20, 2026; captured September 4, 2026
- Peak Wellness tirzepatide pricing page, verified July 20, 2026
- TrimRx advertised and checkout pricing, verified July 20, 2026
- Embody tirzepatide product page, verified July 20, 2026
- MEDVi first-month and refill pricing, captured September 4, 2026; checkout verified September 4, 2026
- OrderlyMeds starter and ongoing pricing, captured September 4, 2026
- Fridays Health pricing page and promotional landing page, verified July 20, 2026; captured September 4, 2026
- Mochi Health starting-dose and membership pricing, captured September 4, 2026
- Remedy Meds advertised pricing and intake flow, captured September 4, 2026
- ShedRx monthly, 6-month, and 12-month pricing pages, captured September 4, 2026
- Amble tirzepatide FAQ (hosted on Canva), captured September 4, 2026
- Ro Zepbound and Body Program pricing, captured September 4, 2026
- LifeMD Zepbound vial and membership pricing, captured September 4, 2026
- WeightWatchers Clinic branded GLP-1 and membership promotional pages, captured September 4, 2026
- IVIM Health tirzepatide bundles and membership, captured September 4, 2026
- Zealthy compounded semaglutide quarterly pricing (tirzepatide intake gated), captured September 4, 2026
- BrightMeds 1-month and 3-month tirzepatide plan grid, captured September 4, 2026
- Willow tirzepatide starting price, captured September 4, 2026
- Levity branded Mounjaro first-month and refill pricing, captured September 4, 2026
- AltRx 1-, 3-, 6-, and 12-month tirzepatide promotional grid, captured September 4, 2026
- 10Rx tirzepatide quarterly pricing structure, captured September 4, 2026
- Trustpilot profiles for Eden, Found, Henry Meds, MEDVi, OrderlyMeds, Fridays Health, Mochi Health, Ro, WeightWatchers, and PlexusDx, accessed September 4–9, 2026
- FDA guidance on compounded medications, public domain
Ready to start tirzepatide at a transparent, predictable price?
One all-inclusive price covers your online provider visit, prescription, medication, and shipping—no membership, no hidden fees. Complete a short intake and a licensed provider reviews your fit.
Start My Intake →
Compounded medication disclosure: Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. FDA does not review compounded drugs before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality. A licensed clinician determines whether a prescription is appropriate for an individual patient. PlexusDx works with licensed 503A compounding pharmacies.
Medical and Editorial Standards
Medical review process: This article was reviewed for medical accuracy, scientific clarity, evidence alignment, and appropriate discussion of genetics, medications, supplements, biomarkers, and health-related claims.
Sources and evidence: PlexusDx educational content is developed using peer-reviewed research, clinical literature, reputable medical references, and, where applicable, public health or regulatory guidance. References are included at the end of the article when scientific, medical, or health-related claims are discussed.
Commercial transparency: PlexusDx offers genetic testing, blood biomarker testing, personalized supplement recommendations, and related precision wellness services. Product mentions are intended to help readers understand available options and should not be interpreted as medical advice.
Important disclaimer: PlexusDx educational content is for informational purposes only and should not be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before making decisions about medications, supplements, genetic testing, lab testing, or health-related care.
Share:
PlexusDx vs Zappy Health — 2026 Verified Pricing, Plans, and Fees
Can You Get Tirzepatide for $129 per Month? Verified Pricing & Gaps