Comparison infographic: Zealthy Pricing: Medication, Membership and Total Monthly Cost

Zealthy Pricing (2026): Medication, Membership and Total Monthly Cost

Zealthy advertises compounded semaglutide from $151 per month on a quarterly prepaid plan, but the complete membership fee and upfront total are not disclosed on the public website as of September 2026.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →

PlexusDx vs Mochi Health: GLP-1 Pricing Models and Services Compared

PlexusDx charges a flat monthly rate at every dose while Mochi Health uses per-dose pricing with starting figures of $60–$90 plus membership.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Pomegranate Health Semaglutide Cost: Plans, Fees, and Renewal

Pomegranate Health Semaglutide Cost: Plans, Fees, and Renewal Pricing

Pomegranate Health advertises compounded semaglutide at $119 per month with monthly billing and no stated membership fee. We compare that rate to PlexusDx pricing, examine renewal terms, and calculate 12-month costs using only captured evidence.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Cheaper Alternatives to Pomegranate Health: GLP-1 Options Compared

Cheaper Alternatives to Pomegranate Health: GLP-1 Options Compared

Pomegranate Health advertises $119/month semaglutide and $149/month tirzepatide, but dose-tier pricing and checkout details remain unverified. We compare eight verified alternatives with complete pricing and review records.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Cheaper Alternatives to Big Easy Weight Loss: 2026 GLP-1 Pricing

Cheaper Alternatives to Big Easy Weight Loss: 2026 GLP-1 Pricing

Big Easy Weight Loss advertises a 12-week semaglutide package at $399, but the standard refill rate and billing flexibility are unclear. We compare total cost, contract terms, and transparency across seven alternatives with verified pricing.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Henry Meds First-Month vs Refill Pricing Explained for 2026

Henry Meds First-Month vs Refill Pricing Explained for 2026 — 2026

Henry Meds charges $297 per month for injectable semaglutide on the standard month-to-month plan. The 12-month prepaid option drops the effective rate to $197 per month, but requires paying $2,364 upfront. We break down what you'll actually pay over time.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Found First-Month vs Refill: Long-Term Compounded GLP-1 Treatment

Found First-Month vs Refill: Long-Term Compounded GLP-1 Treatment

Found's advertised rates are prepaid annual commitments, not promotional first-month prices. The $169 semaglutide figure requires $2,028 upfront; the month-to-month rate is $289. We show the true recurring cost over twelve months.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Cheaper Alternatives to ShedRx: GLP-1 Providers Compared

Cheaper Alternatives to ShedRx: GLP-1 Providers Compared in 2026

ShedRx tirzepatide runs $299/month, but several providers undercut that rate—and some beat ShedRx's oral lozenge option too. We compared month-to-month and commitment pricing across nine telehealth GLP-1 programs, normalized to 12-month cost, and identified where each option wins.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Cheaper Alternatives to MEDVi: GLP-1 Providers Compared in 2026

Cheaper Alternatives to MEDVi: Compare Monthly Payment Options

Several telehealth programs publish a month-to-month recurring rate for compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide injection below MEDVi's displayed refill rate. This post compares them on equal terms, shows what is due upfront and what the recurring payment includes, and explains when a lower headline price is not the lower cost.

Comparison infographic: Cheaper Alternatives to IVIM Health: GLP-1 Providers Compared

Cheaper Alternatives to IVIM Health: GLP-1 Providers Compared

IVIM Health advertises prepaid GLP-1 bundles, but when you add the separate $75/month membership fee, competing providers often deliver lower effective costs with simpler billing and month-to-month flexibility.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Cheaper Alternatives to Fridays Health: GLP-1 Providers Compared

Cheaper Alternatives to Fridays Health: GLP-1 Providers Compared

Fridays Health charges $389/month for tirzepatide and $249/month for semaglutide (advertised, month-to-month). This comparison identifies providers that deliver compounded GLP-1 medication and clinical oversight at lower ongoing rates, with verified pricing and 12-month cost calculations.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Cheaper Alternatives to WeightWatchers Clinic

Cheaper Alternatives to WeightWatchers Clinic: Seven GLP-1 Providers

WeightWatchers Clinic offers branded Wegovy from $149 per month, but requires a 12-month Med+ commitment starting at $74 monthly after a promotional period. We compare seven compounded-GLP-1 providers on month-to-month pricing, transparency, and 12-month total cost.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: PlexusDx vs Zealthy: GLP-1 Pricing and Plan Terms Compared

PlexusDx vs Zealthy: GLP-1 Pricing and Plan Terms Compared (2026)

PlexusDx and Zealthy both offer compounded semaglutide, but upfront commitment, membership fees, and total costs differ. Here's what the evidence shows as of September 2026.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →

Switching From Noom Med to PlexusDx: What the Evidence Shows

Noom Med separates its service fee from medication costs, creating pricing uncertainty for those considering a switch. PlexusDx publishes transparent all-in pricing, but critical transfer process details remain undocumented for both providers.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Alan Meds Pricing: Medication, Membership, and Monthly Cost

Alan Meds Pricing: Medication, Membership, and Monthly Cost Breakdown

Alan Meds advertises compounded semaglutide with conflicting pricing structures: a promotional two-month offer and a first-month-then-refill model. We compare both against PlexusDx's transparent month-to-month and commitment rates.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: PlexusDx vs Remedy Meds: 2026 GLP-1 Pricing and Plans Compared

PlexusDx vs Remedy Meds: 2026 GLP-1 Pricing and Plans Compared

PlexusDx charges $129/month for microdose GLP-1; Remedy Meds charges $189/month for the same protocol. Both are month-to-month with no membership fees, but transparency and format availability differ markedly.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: PlexusDx vs Hims & Hers: GLP-1 Pricing and Commitment Compared

PlexusDx vs Hims & Hers: GLP-1 Pricing and Commitment Terms Compared

Hims & Hers requires a $1,194 six-month prepayment for compounded semaglutide; PlexusDx charges $189 monthly with no upfront commitment. We compare payment structure, flexibility, and long-term cost for both providers.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →

Mochi Health Pricing in 2026: Medication, Membership and Full Cost

Mochi Health charges per-dose medication fees plus membership. Starting doses run $60–$90/month for medication, with a first-month membership rate, but higher doses increase cost and the ongoing membership fee requires checkout confirmation.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: PlexusDx vs 10Rx: GLP-1 Pricing and Plan Terms Compared

PlexusDx vs 10Rx: GLP-1 Pricing and Plan Terms Compared for 2026

10Rx charges $299 quarterly for semaglutide ($99.67/month prepaid) versus PlexusDx's $189 month-to-month. We compare prepaid quarterly versus pay-as-you-go billing, inclusions, and what the evidence documents.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Lavender Sky Health Pricing: Medication, Membership and Total

Lavender Sky Health Pricing (2026): Medication, Membership and Total

Lavender Sky Health lists compounded semaglutide at $95/month equivalent with a 2-month prepayment, plus consultation fees. We break down medication cost, visit charges, branded options, and 12-month totals against flat-rate alternatives.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Big Easy Weight Loss Pricing Explained: Medication Costs and Upfront

Big Easy Weight Loss Pricing Explained: Medication Costs and Upfront

Big Easy Weight Loss advertises 12-week prepaid packages at $399 for semaglutide and $499 for tirzepatide, but conflicting list prices and missing refill rates make total ongoing costs difficult to verify.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Best MEDVi Alternatives for Lower Long-Term GLP-1 Costs in 2026

MEDVi Alternatives for Long-Term Care: Renewal Cost and Commitment

Advertised first-month rates say little about what a GLP-1 program costs over six or twelve billing cycles. This guide compares MEDVi with alternatives whose recurring price can be verified on their own pages, matches duration to duration, and lists the commitment and refund terms that change the long-term picture.

Comparison infographic: Is OrderlyMeds Worth It? Pricing, Service Quality, and Reviews

Is OrderlyMeds Worth It? 2026 Pricing, Service Quality, and Reviews

OrderlyMeds delivers compounded semaglutide at an effective $137/month over 12 months—beating many competitors—but its 3.6-star Trustpilot rating and recurring service complaints warrant a closer look at reliability.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →

Is Mochi Health Worth It? Pricing, Per-Dose Model, and Service Quality

Mochi Health uses a per-dose pricing model that delivers lower entry costs at starting doses but rises as doses escalate. We compare the documented entry rate, service structure, and review record against flat-price alternatives.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Is Remedy Meds Legit? Program Cost and Customer Reviews

Is Remedy Meds Legit? Program Cost and Customer Reviews Examined

Remedy Meds is a legitimate telehealth provider offering compounded GLP-1 medications with a 4.7-star Trustpilot rating. Its verified microdose plan costs $189/month, higher than some competitors, and standard-dose pricing is not published publicly.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: PlexusDx vs Hims & Hers: GLP-1 Prepayment Compared Head-to-Head

PlexusDx vs Hims & Hers: GLP-1 Prepayment Compared Head-to-Head

Hims & Hers advertises compounded semaglutide at a monthly rate but requires $1,194 upfront for six months. PlexusDx offers month-to-month billing or lower rates on voluntary commitments—never a prepayment lock.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Remedy Meds Reviews — 2026 Verified Pricing, Plans, and Fees

Remedy Meds Reviews — 2026 Verified Pricing, Plans, and Fees

Remedy Meds holds a 4.7-star Trustpilot rating and bundles unlimited clinician care with medication. Its verified $189 microdose plan runs $60/month above PlexusDx's $129 option; advertised standard-dose rates suggest larger gaps.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Remedy Meds Pricing — 2026 Verified Pricing, Plans, and Fees

Remedy Meds Pricing — 2026 Verified Pricing, Plans, and Fees

Remedy Meds advertises "$9.99 per day" but does not disclose which medication or dose that rate applies to until after intake. This breakdown shows the actual monthly costs, what's included, and how Remedy compares to transparent pricing alternatives.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Zealthy GLP-1 Pricing With and Without Insurance: What's Documented

Zealthy GLP-1 Pricing With and Without Insurance: What's Documented

Zealthy advertises compounded semaglutide at $151/month when billed quarterly and branded GLP-1s from $25/month with insurance. We document what's disclosed, what requires checkout, and where evidence gaps prevent a full cost comparison.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Found GLP-1 Pricing: Insurance vs Cash-Pay Plans Compared

Found GLP-1 Pricing: Insurance vs Cash-Pay Plans Compared for 2026

Found offers two pricing models—insurance-supported plans and cash-pay subscriptions—with rates ranging from a 12-month prepaid equivalent of $99/month to $359/month billed monthly. We break down each track's real recurring costs, medication coverage, and what the insurance option actually covers.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →