Comparison infographic: GobyMeds Semaglutide Cost: Bundles, Tiers and Renewal Pricing

GobyMeds Semaglutide Cost: Bundles, Tiers and Renewal Pricing

GobyMeds charges $299–$499 upfront for three-month semaglutide bundles, priced by dose tier. We normalize the upfront cost, show the per-month equivalent, and compare all-in 12-month spending against flat-rate alternatives.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Fifty410 Semaglutide Cost — 2026 Pricing, Plans, and Verdict

Fifty410 Semaglutide Cost — 2026 Pricing, Plans, and Verdict

Fifty410 charges $199/month for compounded semaglutide injections with no membership fee and monthly billing. PlexusDx starts at $189/month month-to-month, dropping to $169/month on a three-month plan and $149/month on six months.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Henry Meds GLP-1 Pricing: What Happens When Your Dose Increases?

Henry Meds GLP-1 Pricing: What Happens When Your Dose Increases?

Henry Meds publishes monthly rates for microdose semaglutide ($179) and standard injectable semaglutide ($297), but does not state whether the price changes when a provider escalates your dose from one tier to another.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: BrightMeds Semaglutide Cost: Month-to-Month and Prepaid Plan Pricing

BrightMeds Semaglutide Cost: Month-to-Month and Prepaid Plan Pricing

BrightMeds charges $129/month for compounded semaglutide month-to-month or $297 prepaid for three months ($99/month when prepaid). We compare plan structures, renewal terms, and 12-month costs against PlexusDx.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Brello Health Semaglutide Cost: Plans, Fees and Renewal Pricing

Brello Health Semaglutide Cost: Plans, Fees and Renewal Pricing

Brello Health charges $399 upfront for three months of compounded semaglutide and $499 every 11 weeks for tirzepatide. Both medications require prepayment with no separate membership fees.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →

Best SlimDownRx Alternatives for GLP-1 Treatment in 2026 — 2026

SlimDownRx offers compounded tirzepatide in prepaid bundles only; no month-to-month, no semaglutide documented. We compare PlexusDx, Eden, Found, and seven others on price, flexibility, and medication choice—evidence captured September 2026.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Zealthy Semaglutide Cost: Plans, Fees and Renewal Pricing

Zealthy Semaglutide Cost: Plans, Fees and Renewal Pricing Explained

Zealthy advertises compounded semaglutide from $151/month on a quarterly plan, plus a $135/month membership fee. Pricing was captured from public pages but not confirmed at checkout; this analysis compares advertised figures and notes where verification is incomplete.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: WeightWatchers Clinic Pricing: Membership Intro Rate vs Long-Term Cost

WeightWatchers Clinic Pricing: Membership Intro Rate vs Long-Term Cost

WeightWatchers Clinic's Med+ program starts at a first-two-months rate of $25/month before moving to $74/month ongoing, and medication is billed separately—starting at $149/month for Wegovy pill and rising to $299/month at higher doses.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: ShedRx Semaglutide Cost: Oral, Injectable Plans and Renewal Pricing

ShedRx Semaglutide Cost: Oral, Injectable Plans and Renewal Pricing

ShedRx lists its oral semaglutide lozenge at $199/month and advertises semaglutide from $149, though pricing details vary across pages. This breakdown compares documented plans, commitment discounts, and 12-month costs against alternatives.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →

PlexusDx vs GoodRx for Weight Loss: GLP-1 Pricing and Plan Terms

GoodRx's starting-dose semaglutide costs $188/month all-in; higher doses jump to $338. PlexusDx holds one price across all doses—$189/month for semaglutide injections, no membership fee. We compare the math, medication types, and when each model fits.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: 10Rx Reviews: Pricing, Pharmacies and Early Customer Feedback

10Rx Reviews: Pricing, Pharmacies and Early Customer Feedback

10Rx offers compounded GLP-1s at $299 quarterly for semaglutide and $450 for tirzepatide, with no add-on fees. We examine the pricing structure, pharmacy details, and the absence of independent review history.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Are Annual GLP-1 Plans Worth It? Prepay vs Month-to-Month Math

Are Annual GLP-1 Plans Worth It? 2026 Prepay vs Month-to-Month Math

Annual GLP-1 plans advertise steep discounts but lock you into upfront payments of $888 to $2,364. We compare prepaid effective rates against month-to-month pricing across Found, Ro, Henry Meds, PlexusDx, and others to show when the savings justify the commitment and when they don't.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Mochi Health vs OrderlyMeds: Total Monthly GLP-1 Cost Compared

Mochi Health vs OrderlyMeds: Total Monthly GLP-1 Cost Compared

Mochi Health charges $99/month for semaglutide at the starting dose (medication plus membership) but uses per-dose pricing that rises with escalation. OrderlyMeds charges $136.58/month effective semaglutide rate over 12 months after a two-month prepaid starter.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Big Easy Weight Loss Semaglutide Cost: Plans, Fees and Refills

Big Easy Weight Loss Semaglutide Cost: Plans, Fees and Refill Details

Big Easy Weight Loss advertises a $399 promotional rate for compounded semaglutide, but conflicting figures and undocumented refill pricing create uncertainty for budgeting beyond week twelve.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Best Sesame Care Alternatives for GLP-1 Treatment in 2026

Best Sesame Care Alternatives for GLP-1 Treatment in 2026 — 2026

Sesame Care operates as a marketplace with location-specific quotes rather than published GLP-1 pricing. Seven checkout-verified alternatives—from $189 to $399 monthly—offer transparent, standardized rates for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Best Levity Alternatives for GLP-1 Treatment in 2026

Best Levity Alternatives for GLP-1 Treatment in 2026 — 2026 Verified

Levity provides FDA-approved Ozempic, Mounjaro, and Wegovy at $1,194–$1,595 per month. Nine alternative providers offer compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide starting at $189 per month with similar clinical support.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Remedy Meds Semaglutide Cost: Plans, Fees and Renewal Pricing

Remedy Meds Semaglutide Cost: Plans, Fees and Renewal Pricing

Remedy Meds charges $189/month for microdose semaglutide and $299/month for standard-dose, both month-to-month with no membership fee. Prices appear only after intake completion.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: OrderlyMeds Semaglutide Cost: Starter Rate, Refills & 12-Month Total

OrderlyMeds Semaglutide Cost: Starter Rate, Refills and 12-Month Total

OrderlyMeds charges $149 upfront for two months of compounded semaglutide, then $149 monthly. We show the refill rate, effective 12-month cost, and PlexusDx pricing at every commitment level.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: MEDVi Semaglutide Cost: Refill Pricing Explained

MEDVi Semaglutide Refill Cost: After the First-Month Offer

MEDVi's semaglutide injection starts at a lower first-month rate for new patients and then bills a higher refill rate every cycle. This guide shows the two figures as displayed September 22, 2026, what one refill charge covers, what 3, 6, and 12 cycles add up to, and how PlexusDx's flat injection plans compare.

Comparison infographic: FuturHealth Semaglutide Cost: Membership Plus Medication

FuturHealth Semaglutide Cost: Membership Plus Medication Explained

FuturHealth advertises a $129.99 monthly membership plus medication from $229 for semaglutide, totaling $358.99 or more per month. PlexusDx charges $189 all-in with no membership fee. We break down the math, structure, and recurring costs.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Cheaper Alternatives to OrderlyMeds: GLP-1 Providers Compared

Cheaper Alternatives to OrderlyMeds: GLP-1 Providers Compared

OrderlyMeds advertises low GLP-1 prices, but its 3.6-star Trustpilot rating and reported service delays raise reliability questions. We compare seven alternatives with transparent pricing, verified review records, and clear service terms.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →

Best Big Easy Weight Loss Alternatives for GLP-1 Treatment in 2026

Big Easy Weight Loss advertises a $399 twelve-week semaglutide rate, but refill pricing and the true ongoing cost remain unverified. We compare seven checkout-verified alternatives with transparent month-to-month and prepaid options.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: LifeMD Semaglutide Cost: Membership and Medication Pricing

LifeMD Semaglutide Cost: Membership and Medication Pricing Explained

LifeMD charges a $149 monthly membership plus separate medication fees for semaglutide (Wegovy pill) and tirzepatide (Zepbound). This breakdown clarifies the two‑part pricing structure, first‑month introductory rates versus ongoing costs, and how the effective monthly total compares to flat‑rate.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →

PlexusDx vs Zappy Health: GLP-1 Pricing and Plan Terms Compared

PlexusDx and Zappy Health both offer compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, but Zappy Health's official pages show conflicting prices and no clarity on which rate renews. We compare pricing structures, plan terms, and transparency side by side.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Is $99 Semaglutide Legit? What Advertised Prices Often Exclude

Is $99 Semaglutide Legit? What Advertised Prices Often Exclude

Several providers advertise semaglutide at $99, but checkout rules vary: some figures reflect medication only, requiring a separate membership; others are annual prepaid equivalents; still others apply to starter doses or insurance pathways.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: What Is the Cheapest Way to Get Semaglutide Online?

What Is the Cheapest Way to Get Semaglutide Online? 2026 Analysis

OrderlyMeds advertises a two-month starter at $75/month effective, but reviews report service friction; PlexusDx offers month-to-month semaglutide at $189 or $149 with six-month commitment, no membership fee, with 4.3-star Trustpilot rating.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: IVIM Health Semaglutide Cost: Prepaid Plans, Membership & 12-Month

IVIM Health Semaglutide Cost: Prepaid Plans, Membership and 12-Month

IVIM Health sells compounded semaglutide in 4-month and 6-month prepaid bundles with a separate $75/month membership. We compare the 12-month effective cost against month-to-month alternatives.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Fridays Health Semaglutide Cost: Plans, Fees and Renewal Pricing

Fridays Health Semaglutide Cost: Plans, Fees and Renewal Pricing

Fridays Health advertised $249/month for semaglutide as of July 2026, with no membership fee. By September a $117 promotional figure appeared, but no refill rate or plan details accompanied it. We explain what's verified, what's promotional, and how renewal costs compare.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →

Eden Semaglutide Cost: Monthly Fees, Membership & Renewal Pricing

Eden charges $99/month for semaglutide medication plus a required $99/month membership—$198 total every month. We break down the two-part billing, first-month discount, renewal costs, and head-to-head comparison with PlexusDx's $189 all-inclusive rate.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Cheaper Alternatives to Zealthy: GLP-1 Providers Compared

Cheaper Alternatives to Zealthy: GLP-1 Providers Compared 2026

Zealthy advertises compounded semaglutide at $151 per month when purchased quarterly, but the upfront total and membership fees are not disclosed. We compare seven verified cash-pay GLP-1 programs with transparent month-to-month pricing.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →