Last reviewed: September 11, 2026 Last updated: September 11, 2026

Written by: Jay Hastings, CEO of PlexusDx

Jay Hastings is the CEO of PlexusDx, a precision health company focused on genetic testing, blood biomarker insights, and personalized wellness recommendations. He has more than 20 years of experience across healthcare innovation, genomics, laboratory operations, healthcare investing, and strategic finance. His work has included scaling healthcare startups, leading CLIA lab integrations, and helping expand consumer access to precision health tools.

Medically reviewed by: Jayden Lee, PharmD, EMBA

Jayden Lee, PharmD, EMBA, is the PlexusDx Medical Science Liaison with a PharmD and MBA specializing in pharmacogenomics and clinical product development, with a proven ability to bridge the gap between genomic research and practical patient outcomes. Dr. Lee has more than 10 years of professional experience in clinical pharmacy, academia, and research.

PlexusDx publishes this comparison and is one of the providers discussed. We use the same evidence rules for our own program and competing programs.

The short answer

Zealthy advertises compounded semaglutide at $151 per month when purchased quarterly (prepaid), but its month-to-month rate, quarterly upfront total, and membership fee structure are not disclosed on its public page (captured September 4, 2026). That makes direct month-to-month comparisons impossible without checkout data. Among seven programs with verified ongoing cash-pay rates, PlexusDx semaglutide injection costs $189 per month on a month-to-month plan ($2,268 per year), $169 per month on a 3-month plan ($2,028 per year, billed $507 quarterly), and $149 per month on a 6-month plan ($1,788 per year, billed $894 every six months). Eden charges $198 per month all-in ($99 medication plus $99 membership), Found charges $289 per month month-to-month (or $169 per month effective on a 12-month prepaid plan requiring $2,028 upfront), and Henry Meds, Embody, TrimRx, and Peak Wellness range from $249 to $299 per month ongoing. If you prioritize transparent pricing without forced prepayment, PlexusDx's $189 month-to-month rate and $169 3-month rate are competitive; if you are comfortable committing upfront and Zealthy's undisclosed membership and quarterly total fit your budget, its $151 effective rate may be lower—but you will not know the true cost until checkout.

Looking for transparent GLP-1 pricing without hidden fees?

Compare all PlexusDx options, from microdose maintenance to dual-agonist protocols.

Explore Weight Management Protocols →

At-a-glance: Zealthy vs verified alternatives

Provider Semaglutide Injection Membership Fee Billing
Zealthy $151/month effective (quarterly prepaid) Not disclosed Quarterly upfront (total not disclosed); MTM rate unknown
PlexusDx $189/month MTM; $169/month 3-mo; $149/month 6-mo None Monthly or multi-month plans
Eden $198/month all-in ($99 medication + $99 membership) $99/month required Monthly
Found $289/month MTM; $169/month 12-mo prepaid Included Monthly or $2,028 upfront (12-mo)
Peak Wellness $249/month None disclosed Monthly; lower per-month on 6-mo prepaid
TrimRx $299/month ongoing; $199/month advertised (prepay required) None disclosed Monthly or multi-month prepaid
Embody $299/month None Monthly
Henry Meds $297/month None disclosed Monthly

All rates verified or captured July 17–September 4, 2026. Zealthy month-to-month rate and membership total not disclosed on public page.

What Zealthy advertises—and what it does not disclose

Zealthy's public page promotes compounded semaglutide at $151 per month when purchased quarterly (captured September 4, 2026). That figure is a per-month average of a three-month prepaid supply; the exact quarterly upfront charge and any membership fee are not shown before account creation. The page also advertises branded GLP-1 medications "as low as $25 per month" with insurance, but that figure depends on individual coverage, copays, and program fees—it is not a cash-pay comparison. No month-to-month cash-pay rate for compounded semaglutide appears on the public page. Without checkout-verified totals, readers cannot confirm the true recurring cost or compare Zealthy's ongoing rate to month-to-month alternatives.

Normalized 12-month cost: prepaid vs month-to-month

To make fair comparisons, we normalize every program to a 12-month total. Where a provider offers both month-to-month and prepaid plans, we show both. All calculations below are ours unless stated otherwise.

PlexusDx semaglutide injection

  • Month-to-month: $189/month × 12 = $2,268 per year
  • 3-month plan: $169/month × 12 = $2,028 per year (billed $507 every three months)
  • 6-month plan: $149/month × 12 = $1,788 per year (billed $894 every six months)

Zealthy compounded semaglutide

  • Quarterly prepaid: Advertised $151/month effective × 12 = approximately $1,812 per year (our arithmetic; exact quarterly upfront total and membership fee not disclosed, so this figure assumes four quarterly payments at the $151 rate)
  • Month-to-month: Not disclosed

Eden semaglutide

  • Month-to-month all-in: ($99 medication + $99 membership) × 12 = $2,376 per year

Found semaglutide

  • Month-to-month: $289/month × 12 = $3,468 per year
  • 12-month prepaid: $169/month effective × 12 = $2,028 per year (requires $2,028 upfront)

Peak Wellness semaglutide

  • Month-to-month: $249/month × 12 = $2,988 per year

TrimRx semaglutide

  • Month-to-month (checkout-verified): $299/month × 12 = $3,588 per year
  • Advertised prepaid rate: $199/month effective × 12 = approximately $2,388 per year (requires 3-, 6-, or 12-month prepayment; exact prepay term and total not disclosed in captured source)

Embody semaglutide

  • Month-to-month: $299/month × 12 = $3,588 per year

Henry Meds semaglutide

  • Month-to-month: $297/month × 12 = $3,564 per year

Among month-to-month plans with no forced prepayment, PlexusDx at $189 per month ($2,268 per year) and Eden at $198 per month all-in ($2,376 per year) offer the lowest verified recurring cost. PlexusDx's 3-month plan ($2,028 per year) matches Found's 12-month prepaid total without requiring a full year upfront. PlexusDx's 6-month plan ($1,788 per year) is the lowest verified annual cost in this comparison—lower than Zealthy's estimated $1,812 per year (which excludes any undisclosed membership fee and assumes the $151 rate holds across four quarters).

Pay $149/month for semaglutide—no membership, no hidden fees

A licensed provider reviews your intake and, if appropriate, prescribes your medication.

Start My 60-Second Intake →

About 60 seconds · $0 charged until provider approval.

Decision factors beyond the advertised rate

Prepayment risk

Zealthy's $151 figure, Found's $169 figure, and TrimRx's $199 figure all require upfront payment for multiple months. If you pause treatment, change dose, or experience side effects that require switching medications, prepaid dollars may be harder to recover than month-to-month subscriptions you can pause or cancel without forfeiting future months. None of the captured sources document Zealthy's, Found's, or TrimRx's refund policies for prepaid plans.

Membership fees and included services

Eden's $99 monthly membership is mandatory and adds $1,188 per year to the medication cost. Zealthy's membership structure is not disclosed on its public page. PlexusDx, Embody, and Henry Meds publish single all-inclusive prices with no separate membership line item. If a program charges membership separately, confirm what services that fee covers—nutrition coaching, provider messaging, app access—and whether you will use them.

Dose escalation and same-price policies

PlexusDx and Embody charge the same monthly rate at every semaglutide dose (verified July 2026). Programs that tier pricing by dose may start cheaper but cost more as you titrate. Confirm whether the advertised rate holds when your provider increases your dose.

Transparency at signup

Zealthy, TrimRx, and Found all show lower per-month figures on their landing pages but do not disclose the full upfront total or month-to-month alternative until later in the signup flow (or not at all on the public page). PlexusDx, Embody, and Henry Meds publish their ongoing monthly rates before account creation.

Choose Zealthy if…

  • You are comfortable committing to quarterly prepayment without knowing the exact upfront total in advance.
  • You prefer a program that offers both compounded and insured branded pathways and you want to explore insurance coverage.
  • The $151 per-month effective rate (assuming no additional membership fees) fits your budget and you accept the prepayment trade-off.

Choose Eden if…

  • You want month-to-month flexibility and value the included $99 membership services (nutrition coaching, app access, provider messaging).
  • You prefer an all-in-one program with no prepayment requirement.
  • The $198 per month total cost is within your budget.

Choose Found if…

  • You want comprehensive behavioral coaching and are willing to pay $289 per month month-to-month or commit $2,028 upfront for the 12-month plan.
  • You value a program with extensive app-based tracking and support.

Choose Peak Wellness if…

  • You want a mid-tier cash-pay option at $249 per month with no disclosed membership fee.
  • You are open to prepaid plans that lower the effective monthly rate.

Choose Embody if…

  • You prefer same-price-at-every-dose simplicity and month-to-month flexibility.
  • You are comfortable with $299 per month for semaglutide or $349 per month for tirzepatide.

Choose Henry Meds if…

  • You want straightforward $297 per month semaglutide injection with no membership fee.
  • You prefer a program that does not push prepaid plans.

Where PlexusDx fits

PlexusDx semaglutide injection costs $189 per month on a month-to-month plan—lower than Found, Embody, Henry Meds, Peak Wellness, and TrimRx's ongoing rates, and only slightly higher than Eden's $198 all-in price (which includes a mandatory $99 membership). PlexusDx's 3-month plan at $169 per month ($2,028 per year, billed $507 quarterly) matches Found's 12-month prepaid cost without requiring a full year upfront. PlexusDx's 6-month plan at $149 per month ($1,788 per year, billed $894 every six months) is the lowest verified 12-month cost in this comparison—lower than Zealthy's estimated $1,812 per year (which excludes any undisclosed membership fee). Every dose costs the same, there is no membership fee on top of the medication price, and shipping and provider access are included. You can pause or cancel month-to-month plans without forfeiting future months.

PlexusDx also offers tirzepatide injection at $289 per month month-to-month, $269 per month on a 3-month plan, and $249 per month on a 6-month plan; oral semaglutide and tirzepatide capsules; and a $129 per month microdose GLP-1 maintenance protocol. A licensed provider reviews every intake to determine whether a prescription is appropriate.

Methodology and freshness

We verified Zealthy's advertised $151 per-month quarterly prepaid rate and noted the absence of disclosed month-to-month and membership totals on its public page (captured September 4, 2026). We reviewed seven competitor programs with checkout-verified or publicly disclosed ongoing month-to-month rates (Eden, Embody, Found, Henry Meds, Peak Wellness, TrimRx) captured July 17–23, 2026. All 12-month cost calculations are ours. We conducted Trustpilot and Reddit searches for Zealthy; a Trustpilot profile exists (trustpilot.com/review/getzealthy.com, captured September 4, 2026), but no review rating, volume, or negative themes were captured in this research pass. PlexusDx holds a 4.3-star rating on Trustpilot, with 79% of reviews at five stars and 83% at four stars or higher (captured September 9, 2026; trustpilot.com/review/plexusdx.com). Pricing and plan structures change; confirm all figures at checkout.

Frequently Asked Questions

Is Zealthy's $151 per month rate truly cheaper than PlexusDx?

Zealthy's $151 figure is a per-month average of a quarterly prepaid plan; the exact upfront total and any membership fee are not disclosed on its public page. PlexusDx's 6-month plan costs $149 per month ($1,788 per year, billed $894 every six months)—lower than Zealthy's estimated $1,812 per year (our arithmetic, excluding any undisclosed membership). Confirm Zealthy's total at checkout.

Do any of these programs offer month-to-month plans with no prepayment?

Yes. PlexusDx, Eden, Embody, Henry Meds, Peak Wellness, TrimRx, and Found all offer month-to-month billing. PlexusDx month-to-month semaglutide costs $189 per month; Eden $198 per month all-in; Peak Wellness $249; Henry Meds $297; Found, Embody, and TrimRx $289–$299. Zealthy's month-to-month rate is not disclosed on its public page.

What is included in PlexusDx's semaglutide price?

PlexusDx's published price covers the compounded semaglutide medication, injection supplies, shipping, and access to a licensed provider for your initial consultation and ongoing refills. There is no membership fee, no consultation charge, and no upcharge when your dose increases. The same price applies at every dose level.

Can I use insurance with these programs?

Zealthy advertises an insured branded GLP-1 pathway starting "as low as $25/month," but that figure depends on your individual insurance coverage, copay, and any program fees. PlexusDx, Eden, Embody, Henry Meds, Peak Wellness, and TrimRx are cash-pay compounded-medication programs and do not bill insurance. If you have insurance that covers branded Wegovy or Saxenda, ask your insurer and pharmacy benefit manager for your copay before comparing to cash-pay compounded rates.

Are compounded GLP-1 medications the same as branded Wegovy or Ozempic?

No. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are not FDA-approved. The FDA does not review compounded drugs before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality. A licensed clinician determines whether a prescription is appropriate for an individual patient. PlexusDx works with licensed 503A compounding pharmacies. Branded Wegovy, Ozempic, Saxenda, Mounjaro, and Zepbound are FDA-approved medications; compounded versions are not interchangeable with those products.

Sources

  • PlexusDx weight management protocols and product pages (plexusdx.com/collections/weight-management-protocols, plexusdx.com/products/semaglutide-injection), accessed September 11, 2026
  • Zealthy compounded semaglutide public pricing page, captured September 4, 2026
  • Eden, Embody, Found, Henry Meds, Peak Wellness, TrimRx public pricing and checkout flows, verified July 17–23, 2026
  • Trustpilot profile for Zealthy (trustpilot.com/review/getzealthy.com), accessed September 4, 2026
  • Trustpilot profile for PlexusDx (trustpilot.com/review/plexusdx.com), accessed September 9, 2026

Ready to start at $149/month with transparent, all-inclusive pricing?

One all-inclusive price covers your online provider visit, prescription, medication, and shipping—no membership, no hidden fees. Complete a short intake and a licensed provider reviews your fit.

Start My Intake →

Compounded medication disclosure: Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. The FDA does not review compounded drugs before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality. A licensed clinician determines whether a prescription is appropriate for an individual patient. PlexusDx works with licensed 503A compounding pharmacies.

Medical and Editorial Standards

Medical review process: This article was reviewed for medical accuracy, scientific clarity, evidence alignment, and appropriate discussion of genetics, medications, supplements, biomarkers, and health-related claims.

Sources and evidence: PlexusDx educational content is developed using peer-reviewed research, clinical literature, reputable medical references, and, where applicable, public health or regulatory guidance. References are included at the end of the article when scientific, medical, or health-related claims are discussed.

Commercial transparency: PlexusDx offers genetic testing, blood biomarker testing, personalized supplement recommendations, and related precision wellness services. Product mentions are intended to help readers understand available options and should not be interpreted as medical advice.

Important disclaimer: PlexusDx educational content is for informational purposes only and should not be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before making decisions about medications, supplements, genetic testing, lab testing, or health-related care.

Real prescribers. Published prices. No surprises.

Licensed providers in all 50 states. Online intake. No insurance, no membership required.

Start My Intake

~60 seconds · $0 charged until your provider approves