GobyMeds Without Insurance — 2026 Pricing, Plans, and Verdict
GobyMeds charges $299–$499 upfront per three-month semaglutide bundle and $299/month for tirzepatide, depending on dose; all prices verified September 4, 2026.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
GobyMeds Hidden Fees: What Visits, Labs, and Shipping Actually Cost
GobyMeds advertises all-inclusive pricing with no membership fees. Visits, supplies, and overnight shipping are included—but prepaid three-month bundles and dose-tiered pricing create a more complex picture than the advertised per-month rates suggest.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Fifty410 Without Insurance — 2026 Pricing, Plans, and Verdict
Fifty410 charges $199/month for compounded semaglutide injections and $399–$549 upfront for three-month tirzepatide supplies. Every figure reflects the all-in cash-pay structure with no insurance involvement.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Fifty410 Hidden Fees: Visit, Lab, Shipping and Medication Costs
Fifty410 advertises all-inclusive pricing with zero membership fees, bundled provider visits, and shipping—but its tirzepatide model requires three-month upfront payment and doses by tier. We break down every cost element.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Does Belle Raise GLP-1 Prices When Your Dose Increases? — 2026
Belle's public pricing is organized by subscription length, not dose tier. As of September 2026, no published policy confirms whether Belle raises prices when a patient's semaglutide or tirzepatide dose is titrated up.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
10Rx Membership Fees Explained: What Medication Costs Extra?
10Rx charges no separate membership fee; medication, consultation, shipping, and support are bundled into a quarterly prepaid package. We compare the all-in cost structure to month-to-month alternatives.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Does GoodRx for Weight Loss Raise GLP-1 Prices When Dose Increases?
GoodRx for Weight Loss charges $149/month for starting-dose semaglutide, then $299/month at higher doses—a $150 increase. Compare the dose-tier model to flat-rate alternatives where pricing stays the same regardless of dose escalation.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Noom Med Hidden Fees: What the $129 Plan Actually Costs in 2026
Noom Med's $129-per-month Core Med plan excludes medication entirely, and its microdose rate includes an introductory period before rising to ongoing monthly billing. We break down the true all-in costs.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Does OatMeds Raise GLP-1 Prices When Your Dose Increases? — 2026
OatMeds offers "starter" and "standard" pricing tiers, but evidence does not confirm whether the tiers track dose escalation or reflect other plan variables. Month-to-month semaglutide is $199 and tirzepatide $229, with prepaid bundles at different rates.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Cora Health Monthly vs Prepaid Plans: 2026 Pricing and Plans Compared
Cora Health offers four billing options for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, with prepaid annual plans delivering the lowest per-month rate but requiring full upfront payment. We break down the 12-month math for each option and show where PlexusDx fits.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
BrightMeds Hidden Fees: The Complete Cost Breakdown for GLP-1 Weight
BrightMeds advertises $129 monthly semaglutide with no membership or lab fees. We document every included service, compare prepaid and month-to-month plans, and calculate 12-month costs against PlexusDx transparent pricing.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Brello Health Pricing Explained: Are There Hidden Fees in 2026?
Brello Health advertises all-inclusive pricing for compounded GLP-1 medication, but the prepaid structure and renewal timing create cost-transparency questions that matter at the point of decision.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Big Easy Weight Loss Pricing: 12-Week Packages and Fee Transparency
Big Easy Weight Loss advertises 12-week prepaid packages for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, but the pricing page leaves key questions unanswered—including ongoing refill costs and whether visits, labs, and shipping carry separate fees.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Zealthy Hidden Fees: What the $151/Mo Rate Doesn't Include in 2026
Zealthy advertises compounded semaglutide at $151 per month when billed quarterly, but the membership fee, upfront total, and monthly billing option are not disclosed on its public pricing page—making an all-in cost comparison impossible without completing checkout.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Zappy Health Monthly vs Prepaid Plans: Which Option Costs Less?
Zappy Health's advertised pricing conflicts across official pages, and we found no documented prepaid multi-month plans. Here's what the evidence shows—and what remains unclear—about Zappy's costs and how PlexusDx month-to-month and prepaid options compare.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
ShedRx Hidden Fees: What Visits, Labs, Shipping, and Medication Cost
ShedRx charges no membership fee, but visit fees, lab fees, and shipping costs are not disclosed in public pricing. We examined the documented medication costs and gaps in their fee structure.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Pomegranate Health Membership Fees: What Medication Costs Extra
Pomegranate Health advertises no membership fee for its GLP-1 weight-loss programs, with compounded semaglutide at $119/month and tirzepatide at $149/month. We document what you pay and what is included.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Gimme GLP-1 Pricing: What the Evidence Shows and What Remains
Gimme appears in Reddit discussions at $199/month for tirzepatide, but primary checkout verification, refill rates, and service inclusions remain undocumented. Here's what the evidence supports and what you should confirm before committing.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Form Health vs Low-Cost GLP-1 Providers: Price and Service Compared
Form Health charges $299/month for physician and dietitian care, with medications billed separately. Low-cost providers include medication in one monthly rate. We compare the models, pricing structures, and medication types head-to-head.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Does Alan Meds Raise Prices When Your GLP-1 Dose Increases? — 2026
Alan Meds' advertised pricing structures describe introductory and refill rates, but official sources contain no explicit dose-tier pricing policy. Here's what the evidence shows—and what remains unaddressed—about whether your monthly cost changes during dose titration.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Trava Semaglutide Cost: Why Public Pricing Remains Unavailable
Trava does not publish itemized semaglutide pricing, plan structures, or renewal rates on its website. Verification attempts through September 2026 found no stable public figures, requiring direct intake for a quote.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Sesame Care GLP-1 Pricing: Why Long-Term Costs Require a Quote
Sesame Care operates as a clinician marketplace and does not publish stable GLP-1 medication pricing. Here's what that means for long-term treatment budgets and how transparent alternatives compare.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Gimme Semaglutide Cost: What We Know (and Don't) About Pricing in 2026
Gimme Health has emerged as a compounded GLP-1 provider, but semaglutide pricing remains undocumented as of September 2026—only a tirzepatide rate appears in secondary sources.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Compounded Tirzepatide vs Mounjaro: 2026 Price and Access Compared
Compounded tirzepatide starts around $249–$289 per month at programs with transparent pricing; branded Mounjaro and Zepbound typically cost $299–$1,498 per month through telehealth channels, often plus separate membership fees.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Mochi Health Monthly vs Prepaid Plans: 2026 Pricing and Plans Compared
Mochi Health publishes only monthly billing at starting doses; PlexusDx offers month-to-month and prepaid (3-month, 6-month) options with flat pricing at every dose and no membership fee.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Compounded Semaglutide vs Ozempic: 2026 Price and Access Compared
Ozempic and compounded semaglutide both deliver the same active molecule, but their regulatory status, cost, and access models differ sharply. This evidence-based comparison documents cash prices, insurance dynamics, and when each pathway makes practical sense.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
ReflexMD Fees Explained: Membership Costs and Medication Pricing
ReflexMD charges $0 in membership fees; the monthly medication price covers provider access and prescription. Semaglutide runs $299/month, tirzepatide $399/month, and oral tablets $199/month.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
OrderlyMeds Without Insurance: Cash-Pay GLP-1 Costs Explained
OrderlyMeds offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide without insurance through a two-month prepaid starter rate followed by standard monthly billing. We break down the first-year cost, the ongoing rates, and what the 3.6-star Trustpilot record reveals about fulfillment and support.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
OrderlyMeds Pricing: Visits, Labs, Shipping and Medication Breakdown
OrderlyMeds advertises all-inclusive pricing with no separate visit, lab, or shipping fees. The structure to understand is starter versus ongoing medication cost: what looks like $74.50/month is a two-month prepaid rate, then $149/month for semaglutide.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Noom Med vs Low-Cost GLP-1 Providers: Price and Service Compared
Noom Med's microdose program offers a first-month rate and ongoing refill rate that average less per month over 12 months than most competitors.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
























