Last reviewed: September 17, 2026
Last updated: September 17, 2026
Written by: Jay Hastings, CEO of PlexusDx
Jay Hastings is the CEO of PlexusDx, a precision health company focused on genetic testing, blood biomarker insights, and personalized wellness recommendations. He has more than 20 years of experience across healthcare innovation, genomics, laboratory operations, healthcare investing, and strategic finance. His work has included scaling healthcare startups, leading CLIA lab integrations, and helping expand consumer access to precision health tools.
Medically reviewed by: Jayden Lee, PharmD, EMBA
Jayden Lee, PharmD, EMBA, is the PlexusDx Medical Science Liaison with a PharmD and MBA specializing in pharmacogenomics and clinical product development, with a proven ability to bridge the gap between genomic research and practical patient outcomes. Dr. Lee has more than 10 years of professional experience in clinical pharmacy, academia, and research.
PlexusDx publishes this comparison and is one of the providers discussed. We use the same evidence rules for our own program and competing programs.
The short answer
Remedy Meds charges no membership fee; medication, unlimited clinician video visits, always-on phone support, and shipping are bundled into a single monthly price. That price is shown only after you complete an intake questionnaire. The only publicly documented price is a microdose plan at $189 per month (month-to-month, captured July 20, 2026 during intake verification). Secondary sources report standard-dose compounded semaglutide at $299/month and tirzepatide at $399/month, but PlexusDx research did not verify those figures at checkout; confirm them during your own intake. Remedy advertises a "$9.99/day" starting rate—approximately $299.70 per month—but does not specify which product or plan that teaser applies to. No service fees, consultation fees, or shipping charges appear on top of the medication price. You pay one all-inclusive rate, billed every 28 days, with no long-term commitment and the option to cancel anytime.
Comparing microdose GLP-1 programs with transparent pricing?
PlexusDx publishes every price up front—no intake quiz required—and offers a microdose protocol at $129/month, sixty dollars below Remedy's documented microdose rate.
See PlexusDx weight-management protocols →
At-a-glance comparison: Remedy Meds vs PlexusDx
| Feature |
Remedy Meds |
PlexusDx |
| Membership fee |
$0 |
$0 |
| Microdose plan |
$189/month (intake-verified July 20, 2026) |
$129/month |
| Standard-dose semaglutide |
$299/month (secondary source—Forbes review; not intake-verified) |
$189/month, flat at every dose |
| Standard-dose tirzepatide |
$399/month (secondary source—Forbes review; not intake-verified) |
$289/month, flat at every dose |
| Oral semaglutide |
Not offered |
$289/month |
| Oral tirzepatide |
Not offered |
$349/month |
| What is bundled |
Medication, unlimited clinician video visits, always-on phone support, U.S.-based care team, shipping |
Consult, prescription, medication, shipping |
| Pricing transparency |
Prices shown only after intake quiz |
Full price ladder published on product pages |
| Commitment |
Month-to-month; cancel anytime |
Month-to-month; cancel anytime |
| Trustpilot rating |
4.7 stars (captured September 4, 2026) |
4.3 stars; 79% 5-star, 83% 4+ (captured September 9, 2026; trustpilot.com/review/plexusdx.com) |
| Results warranty |
"Guaranteed or it's free" pledge; terms not publicly documented |
None advertised |
Remedy Meds membership fee: none—but you pay for everything else in one bundled price
Remedy Meds does not charge a membership fee, consultation fee, or separate shipping charge. Instead, every service—medication (compounded GLP-1 agonist), unlimited clinician video visits, always-on phone support from a 100% U.S.-based care team, and shipping—is bundled into a single monthly price. That price is disclosed only after you complete an intake questionnaire on Remedy's website. The advertised "$9.99/day" teaser (approximately $299.70 per month) does not specify which product or plan it applies to, so you will need to confirm during your intake which option matches that rate. Remedy ships every 28 days and bills month-to-month; there is no long-term commitment, and you may cancel anytime.
Documented Remedy Meds medication prices
PlexusDx research verified one Remedy Meds price at intake on July 20, 2026: a microdose plan at $189 per month, covering either compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide in microdose form. This is the only price we captured firsthand. Two additional prices—standard-dose compounded semaglutide at $299/month and standard-dose compounded tirzepatide at $399/month—come from a secondary source (a Forbes review, captured September 4, 2026) and were not verified during our intake process. We recommend confirming these figures at Remedy's checkout if you are considering a standard-dose plan.
All three figures assume month-to-month billing with no prepayment. Remedy advertises no multi-month commitment discounts in the sources we reviewed. The intake questionnaire is the only way to see your personalized pricing and learn which plan the "$9.99/day" teaser applies to.
What exactly is bundled into Remedy's monthly price?
Remedy Meds positions itself as an all-inclusive concierge service. For the single monthly rate (whether $189 for microdose, or the secondary-reported $299 for semaglutide or $399 for tirzepatide), you receive:
-
Compounded GLP-1 medication (semaglutide or tirzepatide injection), shipped every 28 days.
-
Unlimited video visits with a licensed clinician (MD care).
-
Always-on phone support from a U.S.-based care team.
-
Shipping at no additional charge.
There are no line-item charges for consultations, follow-ups, or delivery. Everything is covered by the medication price. Remedy also advertises a "Remedy Weight Loss Warranty" with the pledge "guaranteed or it's free," but the specific terms of that warranty were not publicly documented in our research; ask Remedy directly for details if the warranty is a decision factor for you.
Normalized 12-month cost: Remedy Meds vs PlexusDx
The table below shows the effective annual cost for each documented plan, assuming month-to-month billing and no prepayment. All figures are our calculations based on the monthly rates; label derived totals accordingly if you cite them elsewhere.
| Plan |
Monthly rate |
12-month total (our calculation) |
Difference vs Remedy |
| Remedy Meds microdose |
$189 |
$2,268 |
— |
| PlexusDx Microdose GLP-1 Protocol |
$129 |
$1,548 |
PlexusDx saves $60/month, $720/year
|
|
Remedy Meds semaglutide (secondary source) |
$299 |
$3,588 |
— |
| PlexusDx semaglutide injection |
$189 |
$2,268 |
PlexusDx saves $110/month, $1,320/year
|
|
Remedy Meds tirzepatide (secondary source) |
$399 |
$4,788 |
— |
| PlexusDx tirzepatide injection |
$289 |
$3,468 |
PlexusDx saves $110/month, $1,320/year
|
PlexusDx also offers oral semaglutide at $289/month and oral tirzepatide at $349/month; Remedy Meds does not advertise oral formulations in the sources we reviewed.
See your fit and price in about sixty seconds
A licensed provider reviews every intake and decides whether a GLP-1 protocol is appropriate for you—no charge until approval.
Start My 60-Second Intake →About 60 seconds · $0 charged until provider approval.
Pricing transparency: quiz-gated vs up-front
Remedy Meds does not publish prices on its public website. You must complete an intake questionnaire—which collects medical history, weight, and goals—to see your personalized rate. This approach allows Remedy to tailor pricing (and potentially medication choice) to individual clinical profiles, but it also means you cannot comparison-shop without submitting your information first. The "$9.99/day" teaser on Remedy's homepage does not clarify which plan it applies to, leaving you to discover that during intake.
PlexusDx publishes every medication price—microdose, standard-dose injectable, and oral—on product pages before you start an intake. You can compare options, calculate annual costs, and decide whether a program fits your budget without entering any personal data. For shoppers who value transparency and want to narrow their search before committing time to a questionnaire, PlexusDx's up-front pricing is a practical advantage.
Service model: unlimited visits and phone support vs streamlined consult-and-ship
Remedy Meds differentiates itself with a high-touch care bundle: unlimited clinician video visits, always-on phone support, and a 100% U.S.-based care team are included in every monthly payment. If you anticipate needing frequent check-ins, have questions outside scheduled appointments, or prefer live phone access to a provider or care coordinator, Remedy's all-inclusive model delivers clear value. The results warranty—"guaranteed or it's free"—suggests Remedy is confident in its clinical support, though the specific terms (e.g., minimum duration, compliance requirements, definition of "results") were not documented in our research.
PlexusDx bundles a provider consultation, prescription, medication, and shipping into each monthly price, but does not advertise unlimited video visits or dedicated phone support. Follow-up care typically occurs via the member portal or scheduled video calls as clinically indicated. For patients who are comfortable with asynchronous messaging and do not require frequent synchronous touchpoints, PlexusDx's streamlined model delivers the essentials at a lower monthly cost. PlexusDx also offers a DNA testing add-on ($298, or $99 for program members, with a free check-in with a Doctor of Pharmacy) to inform medication and lifestyle decisions—though the test does not select or predict a medication; the provider makes that determination.
Strengths and gaps
Remedy Meds strengths
-
No membership fee or hidden charges: one all-inclusive monthly price covers medication, visits, support, and shipping.
-
Unlimited clinician video visits and always-on phone support: high-touch care model for patients who want frequent contact.
-
100% U.S.-based care team: may be a priority for patients who prefer domestic clinical support.
-
Results warranty: "guaranteed or it's free" pledge (terms not publicly documented).
-
Strong Trustpilot rating: 4.7 stars (captured September 4, 2026).
-
Month-to-month billing, cancel anytime: no long-term lock-in.
Remedy Meds gaps
-
No public pricing: you must complete an intake quiz to see any rates.
-
Limited intake verification: only the $189 microdose price is firsthand-verified by PlexusDx research; standard-dose figures come from secondary sources.
-
Higher microdose cost: $189/month vs PlexusDx $129/month—a $60/month premium for the bundled care services.
-
No oral formulations: Remedy offers compounded injectable semaglutide and tirzepatide only; patients seeking oral capsules must look elsewhere.
-
Ambiguous advertised rate: the "$9.99/day" teaser does not specify which plan it applies to.
PlexusDx strengths
-
No membership fee: consult, prescription, medication, and shipping bundled into one published price.
-
Transparent pricing: full price ladder (microdose $129, standard-dose semaglutide $189, tirzepatide $289, oral semaglutide $289, oral tirzepatide $349) published on product pages.
-
Lower microdose cost: $129/month—$60/month below Remedy's documented microdose rate.
-
Broader format menu: injectable and oral options for both semaglutide and tirzepatide.
-
DNA testing add-on: optional $99 test (for program members) with Doctor of Pharmacy consultation to inform medication and lifestyle strategy.
-
Month-to-month billing, cancel anytime: no prepayment or contract required.
-
Solid review record: 4.3-star Trustpilot rating, 79% of reviews at five stars, 83% at four stars or higher (captured September 9, 2026; trustpilot.com/review/plexusdx.com).
PlexusDx gaps
-
No unlimited-visit or always-on phone-support tier: care is streamlined rather than high-touch; patients who need frequent live contact may find Remedy's model more reassuring.
-
No results warranty: PlexusDx does not advertise a "guaranteed or it's free" pledge.
Choose Remedy Meds if…
- You value unlimited clinician video visits and always-on phone support, and the $60–$110/month premium over PlexusDx is acceptable for that concierge care bundle.
- You prefer a 100% U.S.-based care team and want live human contact whenever questions arise.
- A results warranty—even with undisclosed terms—gives you added confidence to start treatment.
- You are comfortable completing an intake quiz before seeing any pricing, and you trust Remedy's 4.7-star Trustpilot rating to reflect service quality.
- You do not require an oral formulation; compounded injectable semaglutide or tirzepatide meets your needs and preferences.
Choose PlexusDx if…
- You want to see every price—microdose, standard-dose, oral—before you start an intake, so you can budget and compare programs on your own timeline.
- Lower cost matters more than unlimited visits: PlexusDx's $129 microdose protocol saves $60/month ($720/year) vs Remedy's documented $189 microdose rate, and standard-dose semaglutide ($189/month) or tirzepatide ($289/month) each save $110/month ($1,320/year) vs Remedy's secondary-reported rates.
- You prefer asynchronous care (portal messaging, scheduled video calls) over always-on phone support, and you are comfortable with a streamlined clinical model.
- You are considering an oral GLP-1 formulation—PlexusDx offers both semaglutide and tirzepatide capsules; Remedy does not.
- You value a DNA testing add-on ($99 for program members) to inform your medication and lifestyle strategy, with a Doctor of Pharmacy consultation included.
- You appreciate that PlexusDx holds a 4.3-star Trustpilot rating with 79% five-star reviews and 83% four stars or higher (captured September 9, 2026; trustpilot.com/review/plexusdx.com), demonstrating consistent service quality even if slightly below Remedy's 4.7-star rating.
Methodology and freshness
PlexusDx captured Remedy Meds' microdose price ($189/month) during a verified intake session on July 20, 2026. Remedy's public website and intake process were reviewed again on September 4, 2026, confirming that no prices are published publicly and that the homepage advertises a "$9.99/day" starting rate (approximately $299.70/month) without specifying the associated product. The standard-dose semaglutide ($299/month) and tirzepatide ($399/month) figures come from a Forbes review captured September 4, 2026, and were not verified at Remedy's checkout by PlexusDx research. Remedy's Trustpilot rating (4.7 stars) was captured September 4, 2026. PlexusDx pricing (microdose $129, semaglutide injection $189, tirzepatide injection $289, oral semaglutide $289, oral tirzepatide $349) and service details were captured July 20, 2026 and July 23, 2026 from published product pages. PlexusDx's Trustpilot rating (4.3 stars, 79% five-star, 83% four-star or higher) was captured September 9, 2026 from trustpilot.com/review/plexusdx.com. All 12-month cost totals and per-month comparisons are our calculations based on the documented monthly rates, assuming month-to-month billing with no prepayment. We recommend confirming all prices—especially Remedy's standard-dose semaglutide and tirzepatide figures—at each provider's checkout, and verifying the specific plan to which Remedy's "$9.99/day" teaser applies during your intake.
Frequently Asked Questions
Does Remedy Meds charge a membership fee separate from medication cost?
No. Remedy Meds advertises "no membership/hidden fees." The monthly price you see after completing the intake questionnaire bundles medication, unlimited clinician video visits, always-on phone support, U.S.-based care team access, and shipping into one charge. There are no additional consultation fees, follow-up fees, or delivery fees on top of that rate.
Why does Remedy Meds not publish prices on its website?
Remedy Meds shows pricing only after you complete an intake questionnaire. This approach allows the provider to tailor rates and medication recommendations to your individual medical history, weight, and goals, but it also means you cannot see or compare costs until you submit your information. The homepage advertises a "$9.99/day" starting rate (roughly $299.70/month), but does not specify which product or plan that figure applies to.
How much does Remedy Meds' microdose plan cost vs PlexusDx?
Remedy Meds' microdose plan (either compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide) is $189 per month, verified at intake July 20, 2026. PlexusDx's Microdose GLP-1 Protocol is $129 per month. PlexusDx saves $60 per month, or $720 over twelve months, assuming month-to-month billing for both programs. Remedy's rate includes unlimited clinician visits and always-on phone support; PlexusDx bundles consult, prescription, medication, and shipping but does not advertise unlimited visits or dedicated phone support.
Are Remedy Meds' standard-dose semaglutide and tirzepatide prices accurate?
The $299/month semaglutide and $399/month tirzepatide figures cited in this article come from a secondary source—a Forbes review captured September 4, 2026—and were not verified at Remedy's checkout by PlexusDx research. We recommend confirming these rates during your own intake. The only price PlexusDx verified firsthand is the $189/month microdose plan.
What is included in Remedy Meds' results warranty?
Remedy Meds advertises a "Remedy Weight Loss Warranty" with the pledge "guaranteed or it's free," but the specific terms—such as minimum treatment duration, compliance requirements, or how "results" are defined—were not publicly documented in our research. Contact Remedy directly to understand the warranty conditions before you enroll if this feature is a decision factor for you.
Sources
- Remedy Meds microdose pricing, service inclusions, and results warranty (verified intake session, accessed July 20, 2026)
- Remedy Meds public website: homepage teaser "$9.99/day," no-membership-fee claim, and service overview (accessed September 4, 2026)
- Remedy Meds standard-dose semaglutide and tirzepatide pricing (secondary source: Forbes review, captured September 4, 2026)
- Remedy Meds Trustpilot rating (4.7 stars, captured September 4, 2026)
- PlexusDx pricing and service details: microdose, semaglutide injection, tirzepatide injection, oral formulations, DNA testing add-on (plexusdx.com product pages, accessed July 20, 2026 and July 23, 2026)
- PlexusDx Trustpilot rating (4.3 stars, 79% five-star, 83% four-star or higher; trustpilot.com/review/plexusdx.com, accessed September 9, 2026)
Ready to see your fit and price in about sixty seconds?
One all-inclusive price covers your online provider visit, prescription, medication, and shipping—no membership, no hidden fees. Complete a short intake and a licensed provider reviews your fit.
Start My Intake →
Compounded medication disclosure: Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. FDA does not review compounded drugs before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality. A licensed clinician determines whether a prescription is appropriate for an individual patient. PlexusDx works with licensed 503A compounding pharmacies.
Medical and Editorial Standards
Medical review process: This article was reviewed for medical accuracy, scientific clarity, evidence alignment, and appropriate discussion of genetics, medications, supplements, biomarkers, and health-related claims.
Sources and evidence: PlexusDx educational content is developed using peer-reviewed research, clinical literature, reputable medical references, and, where applicable, public health or regulatory guidance. References are included at the end of the article when scientific, medical, or health-related claims are discussed.
Commercial transparency: PlexusDx offers genetic testing, blood biomarker testing, personalized supplement recommendations, and related precision wellness services. Product mentions are intended to help readers understand available options and should not be interpreted as medical advice.
Important disclaimer: PlexusDx educational content is for informational purposes only and should not be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before making decisions about medications, supplements, genetic testing, lab testing, or health-related care.
Share:
Pomegranate Health Pricing: Monthly Plans vs PlexusDx Prepaid Options
Rex MD Semaglutide Cost: Plans, Fees and Renewal Pricing Explained