10Rx Hidden Fees: Visits, Labs, Shipping and Medication Costs
10Rx bundles clinician evaluation, next-day shipping, and support into its quarterly prepaid packages with no separate membership or per-visit fees. We break down what's included, the upfront quarterly cost, and how the effective monthly rate compares to month-to-month alternatives.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Gimme Monthly vs Prepaid Plans: Evidence Gap Prevents Full Comparison
Gimme Health advertises compounded tirzepatide at $199/month according to Reddit reports captured September 4, 2026, but no prepaid or multi-month plan evidence exists in available sources. This article explains the evidence gap and what can be confirmed.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Does Gimme Raise GLP-1 Prices When Your Dose Increases? What We Know
Gimme's dose-escalation pricing policy is not publicly documented. We examined the available evidence, verified competitor structures, and explain what you can confirm before enrollment.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Zealthy Tirzepatide Cost: No Published Pricing Found (2026 Review)
Zealthy does not publish verified tirzepatide pricing on its public site. This review documents what is disclosed, what remains behind the intake wall, and how that compares to programs with transparent tirzepatide rates.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Remedy Meds Membership Fees: What Is Bundled vs Added to Your Cost?
Remedy Meds charges no membership fee; medication, unlimited provider visits, phone support, and shipping are bundled into a single monthly price shown after intake. Only the microdose plan price ($189/month) is publicly documented.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Zealthy Monthly vs Prepaid Plans: What the Evidence Shows in 2026
Zealthy advertises compounded semaglutide from $151/month when purchased quarterly, but the upfront total, membership fee, and month-to-month rate remain undisclosed on public pages as of September 2026.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Sesame Care Tirzepatide Cost: Why Pricing Remains Unverified in 2026
Sesame Care's tirzepatide pricing is not publicly disclosed and remains unverified as of September 2026. We explain what is known, what is missing, and how transparent alternatives structure their costs.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
PlushCare Membership Fees Explained: What Medication Costs Extra
PlushCare charges a $19.99/month membership after a 30-day free trial, but visits ($129 self-pay initial) and medications (priced at external pharmacies) cost extra. This breakdown shows what you'll actually pay.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Jack & Jill Health Tirzepatide Cost: What We Know About Pricing
Jack & Jill Health does not publish tirzepatide pricing on its website. No plan rates, dose fees, or membership costs appear in indexed pages as of September 2026.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
SlimDownRx Cost: Tirzepatide-Only Plans and Evidence Limitations
SlimDownRx offers compounded tirzepatide injection bundles only—no semaglutide product has been documented. Available pricing is secondary-source and requires full prepayment for multi-month periods.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
IVIM Health GLP-1 Pricing: Prepaid Bundles and Membership Fees
IVIM Health advertises compounded semaglutide at $100 per month, but that figure requires a $600 upfront payment and excludes the separate $75 monthly membership fee. We calculate the true recurring cost and compare it to transparent month-to-month pricing.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Does Calibrate Raise GLP-1 Prices When Your Dose Increases? — 2026
Calibrate charges $199/month for coaching and clinical support but publishes no medication pricing—leaving dose-based cost changes undocumented. We explain what the evidence shows and compare predictable alternatives.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Noom Med GLP-1 Pricing: Intro Rate vs Ongoing Costs Explained
Noom Med's microdose GLP-1 program starts at one price, then shifts to a higher recurring rate. We break down the advertised intro offer, the ongoing subscription cost, and what you'll actually pay over twelve months—plus how PlexusDx flat pricing compares.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Zealthy Reviews: Membership Charges and Cancellation Policy Gaps
Zealthy advertises $151/month compounded semaglutide billed quarterly, but membership fees, upfront totals, and cancellation terms remain undisclosed on the public page. Here's what the evidence shows—and what you'll need to confirm at checkout.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
PlexusDx vs Zappy Health — 2026 Verified Pricing, Plans, and Fees
Zappy Health's official pages show conflicting rate structures for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide. We document both, compare them to PlexusDx's transparent month-to-month and prepaid options, and calculate 12-month costs under each scenario so you can evaluate your ongoing commitment.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Does Found Raise GLP-1 Prices When Your Dose Increases? — 2026
Found publishes plan prices but does not state whether those prices change when your semaglutide or tirzepatide dose increases. We contrast Found's monthly and prepaid tiers with programs that guarantee flat pricing at every dose.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
PlexusDx vs Gimme — 2026 Verified Pricing, Plans, and Fees Compared
Gimme's tirzepatide pricing lacks independent verification through primary checkout; PlexusDx publishes full plan terms, five medication options, and a 4.3‑star Trustpilot record.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
PlexusDx vs Jack & Jill Health: Why This Comparison Can't Be Written
Jack & Jill Health does not publish stable U.S. pricing or plan terms in indexed public pages. Without verifiable commercial facts, a decision-grade comparison cannot be written. Here's what we know, what's missing, and how PlexusDx pricing works while you wait.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Jack & Jill Health Pricing (2026): What We Know and What Remains
Jack & Jill Health does not publish itemized GLP-1 pricing on its indexed public pages. This analysis documents what is known, what requires an intake quote, and how that compares to transparent alternatives.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Remedy Meds Pricing Explained: Microdose, Standard Dose, and Total
Remedy Meds shows pricing only after intake, with a microdose plan captured at $189/month and standard-dose figures reported separately. We compare verified costs, inclusions, and transparency against PlexusDx's published rates.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Alan Meds Pricing Explained: Why Semaglutide Prices Conflict
Alan Meds displays two conflicting semaglutide price structures on official pages captured the same day: a $315 buy-one-get-one promotion and a $297 first-month/$397 refill plan. We explain both paths, calculate 12-month costs, and compare to PlexusDx's flat-rate model.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Zealthy Semaglutide Cost: What "$151 per Month" Really Requires
Zealthy advertises compounded semaglutide at $151/month, but this figure is a quarterly prepaid equivalent with undisclosed upfront totals and membership fees. The month-to-month rate is not published.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Peak Wellness vs Zealthy: Evidence Limits This Comparison — 2026
We attempted to compare Peak Wellness and Zealthy GLP-1 programs but could not verify Zealthy's pricing or terms at checkout. Here's what the available evidence shows and where it falls short.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.






















