Last reviewed: September 14, 2026 Last updated: September 14, 2026

Written by: Jay Hastings, CEO of PlexusDx

Jay Hastings is the CEO of PlexusDx, a precision health company focused on genetic testing, blood biomarker insights, and personalized wellness recommendations. He has more than 20 years of experience across healthcare innovation, genomics, laboratory operations, healthcare investing, and strategic finance. His work has included scaling healthcare startups, leading CLIA lab integrations, and helping expand consumer access to precision health tools.

Medically reviewed by: Jayden Lee, PharmD, EMBA

Jayden Lee, PharmD, EMBA, is the PlexusDx Medical Science Liaison with a PharmD and MBA specializing in pharmacogenomics and clinical product development, with a proven ability to bridge the gap between genomic research and practical patient outcomes. Dr. Lee has more than 10 years of professional experience in clinical pharmacy, academia, and research.

PlexusDx publishes this comparison and is one of the providers discussed. We use the same evidence rules for our own program and competing programs.

The short answer

Zealthy advertises compounded semaglutide injection at $151 per month when billed quarterly—a prepaid per-month equivalent that requires a three-month upfront commitment (captured September 4, 2026; getzealthy.com). The actual quarterly total charge, any separate membership fee, the standard month-to-month rate, and the cancellation or refund policy are not disclosed on the public page. One internal research field references a $135/month membership component, but that figure was not verified at checkout and cannot be confirmed from the evidence.

PlexusDx offers compounded semaglutide injection at $189/month month-to-month with no separate membership fee, or $169/month on a three-month commitment and $149/month on a six-month commitment—medication, clinician access, and shipping included, same price at every dose (captured July 2026; plexusdx.com). PlexusDx holds a 4.3-star rating on Trustpilot, with 79% of reviews at five stars and 83% at four stars or higher (captured September 9, 2026; trustpilot.com/review/plexusdx.com). Zealthy's Trustpilot profile exists, but no rating, volume, or specific review themes were captured in the research pass (captured September 4, 2026).

If membership and billing transparency matter to you, PlexusDx's published pricing and verified review record provide a clearer decision framework. If you prefer Zealthy's quarterly model, confirm the upfront total, any recurring membership charge, and the cancellation terms at checkout before committing.

Comparing membership-free GLP-1 options?

See PlexusDx's full weight-management protocol lineup—transparent pricing, no hidden fees.

Browse protocols →

At-a-glance: Zealthy vs. PlexusDx

Feature Zealthy PlexusDx
Compounded semaglutide (quarterly / 3-month) $151/month prepaid equivalent (3-month commitment; upfront total not disclosed) $169/month (3-month commitment)
Compounded semaglutide (6-month) Not disclosed $149/month (6-month commitment)
Month-to-month rate Not disclosed $189/month
Membership fee Not disclosed (one unverified reference: $135/month) None
Cancellation policy Not disclosed in sources Month-to-month: cancel anytime; multi-month: commitment period applies
Trustpilot rating Profile exists; no rating or volume captured 4.3 stars (79% five-star, 83% four-star or higher)
Verification Partial (public page only; checkout not captured) Full (published prices, Trustpilot rating verified)

Zealthy data captured September 4, 2026; PlexusDx pricing captured July 2026, Trustpilot rating captured September 9, 2026.

Zealthy pricing: what's disclosed and what isn't

Zealthy's public page advertises compounded semaglutide injection at $151 per month when purchased quarterly—a prepaid per-month equivalent requiring a three-month upfront commitment (captured September 4, 2026; getzealthy.com). The page states that the plan includes weekly injection supplies and clinician access, but it does not disclose:

  • The actual quarterly upfront charge (total dollars billed every three months)
  • The standard month-to-month rate, if one is offered
  • Any separate recurring membership fee
  • Cancellation or refund terms

One internal research workbook field references a $135/month membership component, but that figure was not verified at checkout and does not appear on the public pricing page. An older comparison snapshot from July 2026 lists Zealthy at "$199 / $329 med only, + $135/mo membership not yet verified," suggesting that pricing structure or presentation may have changed between July and September 2026. Without checkout-level evidence, the membership charge cannot be confirmed.

If the $151/month equivalent holds for four consecutive quarters and no separate membership applies, the annual medication cost would be $151 × 12 = $1,812 (our calculation). If a $135/month membership were required, the combined annual total would be $1,812 + ($135 × 12) = $3,432 (our calculation, unverified). Readers considering Zealthy should confirm the upfront quarterly total, any recurring membership charge, and the cancellation policy at checkout before committing.

PlexusDx pricing: month-to-month and multi-month commitments

PlexusDx offers compounded semaglutide injection under three billing structures, with no separate membership fee and the same price at every dose (captured July 2026; plexusdx.com):

  • Month-to-month: $189/month—cancel anytime; 12-month cost $2,268
  • 3-month commitment: $169/month—$507 billed every three months (our calculation); 12-month cost $2,028
  • 6-month commitment: $149/month—$894 billed every six months (our calculation); 12-month cost $1,788

Each plan includes medication, online provider visit, and shipping. The month-to-month option offers maximum flexibility with no long-term commitment. The six-month plan delivers the lowest per-month rate and a 12-month total below Zealthy's advertised quarterly equivalent—even before accounting for any membership fee Zealthy may charge.

See your transparent cost before you commit

A licensed provider reviews your intake and confirms whether a GLP-1 protocol is appropriate—$0 charged until approval.

Start My 60-Second Intake →

About 60 seconds · $0 charged until provider approval.

Like-for-like comparison: quarterly prepay

Zealthy's advertised $151/month is a prepaid quarterly equivalent, meaning the total is billed upfront every three months. PlexusDx's comparable billing structure is its three-month commitment at $169/month, or $507 every three months (our calculation). The per-month difference is $18, favoring Zealthy's advertised rate—but only if no separate membership fee applies and the quarterly total matches the arithmetic. The actual quarterly charge and any membership component are not disclosed on Zealthy's public page.

Over 12 months, if Zealthy's $151/month equivalent repeats for four quarters with no membership, the total is $1,812 (our calculation). PlexusDx's three-month commitment totals $2,028 over 12 months, a difference of $216. If Zealthy charges a separate $135/month membership (unverified), the 12-month total would rise to $3,432, exceeding PlexusDx by $1,404.

The evidence does not support a verified head-to-head cost comparison without confirmation of Zealthy's checkout totals. Readers should verify the upfront quarterly charge, any recurring fees, and cancellation terms before comparing on price alone.

Membership fees and billing transparency

PlexusDx charges no separate membership fee. The published per-month rate includes medication, clinician access, and shipping; there are no additional monthly charges, enrollment fees, or platform subscriptions (captured July 2026; plexusdx.com).

Zealthy's public page does not explicitly state whether a separate membership fee applies. One unverified internal research field references $135/month, and an older comparison snapshot from July 2026 listed a membership component as "not yet verified." The September 2026 capture notes that "exact membership and non-quarterly totals require intake," meaning the full cost structure is visible only after starting the enrollment process.

For readers who prioritize knowing the full recurring cost before beginning an intake, PlexusDx's transparent published pricing provides that clarity. For readers considering Zealthy, confirming the total monthly or quarterly charge—including any membership component—at checkout is essential.

Cancellation policy disclosure

No cancellation or refund policy for Zealthy was captured in the research sources (searched September 4, 2026). Quarterly billing structures typically require payment for the full commitment period, but without a published policy, readers cannot know whether partial refunds, pause options, or early termination provisions are available. Confirming the cancellation terms at checkout is critical before committing to a multi-month prepaid plan.

PlexusDx's month-to-month plan allows cancellation at any time with no long-term commitment. The three-month and six-month plans require the commitment period to be fulfilled, but the terms are stated at enrollment.

Review evidence: what was captured and what wasn't

The research pass included a systematic review sweep for Zealthy, covering Trustpilot and Reddit (captured September 4, 2026). Zealthy's Trustpilot profile exists at trustpilot.com/review/getzealthy.com, but no rating, review volume, or specific user themes were captured in the indexed pass. A Reddit search for "Zealthy weight loss complaint" returned no attributable excerpts or threads in the sources. Without verified review evidence—no rating, no paraphrased complaints, no documented service themes—this article cannot center on customer experience quality as a traditional review-angle piece would.

PlexusDx holds a 4.3-star rating on Trustpilot, with 79% of reviews at five stars and 83% at four stars or higher (captured September 9, 2026; trustpilot.com/review/plexusdx.com). This is the only verified review benchmark available in the evidence.

Decision factors: membership transparency, flexibility, and verified track record

Readers comparing Zealthy and PlexusDx should weigh:

  • Advertised rate vs. full disclosed cost: Zealthy's $151/month quarterly equivalent may be competitive if no membership applies, but the upfront total and any recurring fees are not disclosed on the public page. PlexusDx publishes its full per-month cost with no hidden charges.
  • Commitment structure: Zealthy requires quarterly prepayment; the cancellation policy is not disclosed. PlexusDx offers month-to-month flexibility or lower per-month rates with voluntary multi-month commitments.
  • Review evidence: PlexusDx's verified 4.3-star Trustpilot rating provides a documented track record. Zealthy's review profile was not captured in this research pass.
  • Checkout clarity: Readers who want to see the full recurring cost, cancellation terms, and any membership fees before starting an intake will find that transparency at PlexusDx. Zealthy's full cost structure requires advancing through the intake process.

Choose Zealthy if…

Zealthy may be the better fit if you prefer a quarterly prepaid billing model and are comfortable confirming the upfront total, any membership fee, and the cancellation policy at checkout. If the $151/month equivalent holds with no additional charges, it would represent a lower quarterly rate than PlexusDx's three-month plan. Verify all cost components and terms before committing to the first quarterly charge.

Choose PlexusDx if…

PlexusDx is the stronger choice if you prioritize full pricing transparency before starting an intake, prefer month-to-month flexibility with no long-term commitment, or want a multi-month discount without hidden membership fees. The verified 4.3-star Trustpilot rating offers documented evidence of service quality, and the published per-month rates—$189 month-to-month, $169 on three months, $149 on six months—include medication, clinician access, and shipping with no additional charges. The six-month plan delivers a lower 12-month total than Zealthy's advertised quarterly rate, even before accounting for any membership fee Zealthy may charge.

Methodology and freshness

This comparison draws on Zealthy's public pricing page (captured September 4, 2026; getzealthy.com), PlexusDx's published product pages (captured July 2026; plexusdx.com), PlexusDx's verified Trustpilot profile (captured September 9, 2026; trustpilot.com/review/plexusdx.com), and a systematic review search covering Zealthy's Trustpilot profile and Reddit (captured September 4, 2026). Zealthy's pricing verification is partial—public page figures were captured, but no payment was submitted and the complete checkout total, any membership fee, and cancellation terms were not verified at the payment step. One internal research field references a $135/month membership component, but that figure was not confirmed at checkout and does not appear on Zealthy's public page. An older comparison snapshot from July 2026 listed Zealthy at "$199 / $329 med only, + $135/mo membership not yet verified," suggesting possible pricing structure changes between July and September. This article advises readers to confirm the upfront quarterly total, any recurring membership charge, and the cancellation policy at Zealthy's checkout.

The 12-month cost calculations (Zealthy $1,812 medication-only, $3,432 with unverified membership; PlexusDx $2,268 month-to-month, $2,028 three-month, $1,788 six-month) are our calculations based on the advertised per-month rates. Quarterly totals for PlexusDx's multi-month plans ($507 every three months for the three-month commitment, derived from $169/month) are also our calculations. All figures should be confirmed at the respective checkout pages before committing. This article was written September 14, 2026.

Frequently Asked Questions

Does Zealthy charge a separate membership fee for GLP-1 treatment?

Zealthy's public pricing page does not explicitly disclose whether a separate membership fee applies. One unverified internal research reference mentions $135/month, but that figure was not confirmed at checkout. The full cost structure—including any membership component—is visible only after starting the intake process. Confirm all recurring charges at checkout before committing.

What is Zealthy's cancellation policy for quarterly prepaid plans?

No cancellation or refund policy for Zealthy was captured in the research sources. Quarterly billing models typically require payment for the full commitment period, but without a published policy, readers cannot know whether partial refunds or early termination provisions are available. Verify the cancellation terms at checkout before prepaying for a multi-month period.

How does Zealthy's $151/month rate compare to PlexusDx on a quarterly basis?

Zealthy advertises $151/month as a prepaid quarterly equivalent, but the actual quarterly total charge is not disclosed on the public page. PlexusDx's three-month commitment is $169/month, or $507 every three months (our calculation). The per-month difference is $18, favoring Zealthy's advertised rate—but only if no separate membership fee applies and the quarterly total matches the implied arithmetic. Confirm Zealthy's full quarterly charge and any membership component at checkout to compare the actual totals.

Is PlexusDx's Trustpilot rating verified?

Yes. PlexusDx holds a 4.3-star rating on Trustpilot, with 79% of reviews at five stars and 83% at four stars or higher (captured September 9, 2026; trustpilot.com/review/plexusdx.com). This is the only verified review benchmark available in the evidence for this comparison.

Does PlexusDx require a membership fee or multi-month commitment?

No. PlexusDx charges no separate membership fee, and the month-to-month plan allows cancellation at any time with no long-term commitment. The three-month ($169/month) and six-month ($149/month) plans offer voluntary discounts for readers who prefer a longer commitment, but the month-to-month option remains available at $189/month with full flexibility.

Sources

  • Zealthy public pricing page, getzealthy.com (accessed September 4, 2026)
  • PlexusDx semaglutide injection product page, plexusdx.com/products/semaglutide-injection (accessed July 17–23, 2026)
  • PlexusDx Trustpilot profile, trustpilot.com/review/plexusdx.com (accessed September 9, 2026)
  • Zealthy Trustpilot profile, trustpilot.com/review/getzealthy.com (accessed September 4, 2026)
  • Reddit search: "Zealthy weight loss complaint" (accessed September 4, 2026)
  • PlexusDx internal comparison workbook, July 2026 snapshot (accessed September 4, 2026)

Ready to start with transparent, membership-free GLP-1 care?

One all-inclusive price covers your online provider visit, prescription, medication, and shipping—no membership, no hidden fees. Complete a short intake and a licensed provider reviews your fit.

Start My Intake →

Compounded medication disclosure: Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. FDA does not review compounded drugs before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality. PlexusDx works with licensed 503A compounding pharmacies. A licensed clinician determines whether a prescription is appropriate for an individual patient.

Medical and Editorial Standards

Medical review process: This article was reviewed for medical accuracy, scientific clarity, evidence alignment, and appropriate discussion of genetics, medications, supplements, biomarkers, and health-related claims.

Sources and evidence: PlexusDx educational content is developed using peer-reviewed research, clinical literature, reputable medical references, and, where applicable, public health or regulatory guidance. References are included at the end of the article when scientific, medical, or health-related claims are discussed.

Commercial transparency: PlexusDx offers genetic testing, blood biomarker testing, personalized supplement recommendations, and related precision wellness services. Product mentions are intended to help readers understand available options and should not be interpreted as medical advice.

Important disclaimer: PlexusDx educational content is for informational purposes only and should not be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before making decisions about medications, supplements, genetic testing, lab testing, or health-related care.

Real prescribers. Published prices. No surprises.

Licensed providers in all 50 states. Online intake. No insurance, no membership required.

Start My Intake

~60 seconds · $0 charged until your provider approves