Comparison infographic: Found Monthly vs Prepaid Plans: 2026 Pricing Compared

Found Monthly vs Prepaid Plans: 2026 Pricing and Plans Compared

Found's monthly cash plan bills 13 times per year; its 12-month prepaid plan locks in a lower effective rate but requires an upfront lump sum. We calculate the true annual cost of each option and show where PlexusDx falls in the spectrum.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Fifty410 Semaglutide Cost — 2026 Pricing, Plans, and Verdict

Fifty410 Semaglutide Cost — 2026 Pricing, Plans, and Verdict

Fifty410 charges $199/month for compounded semaglutide injections with no membership fee and monthly billing. PlexusDx starts at $189/month month-to-month, dropping to $169/month on a three-month plan and $149/month on six months.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Does Found Raise Prices When Your Dose Increases?

Does Found Raise GLP-1 Prices When Your Dose Increases? — 2026

Found publishes plan prices but does not state whether those prices change when your semaglutide or tirzepatide dose increases. We contrast Found's monthly and prepaid tiers with programs that guarantee flat pricing at every dose.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Cheaper Alternatives to ReflexMD: 2026 GLP-1 Providers Compared

Cheaper Alternatives to ReflexMD: 2026 GLP-1 Providers Compared

ReflexMD charges $299/month for compounded semaglutide and $399/month for tirzepatide. We compared seven checkout-verified telehealth providers to identify which offer lower ongoing rates, prepaid discounts, and transparent pricing structures—including annual cost calculations for each alternative.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Best Zappy Health Alternatives for GLP-1 Treatment in 2026

Best Zappy Health Alternatives for GLP-1 Treatment in 2026 — 2026

Zappy Health's website shows conflicting pricing, and several programs offer clearer structures with verified checkout rates. We compare eight alternatives on medication cost, commitment terms, and service transparency—PlexusDx, Eden, Embody, Found, Henry Meds, Peak Wellness, and TrimRx—using only.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Amble Tirzepatide Cost: 2026 Plans, Dose Pricing and Extra Fees

Amble Tirzepatide Cost: 2026 Plans, Dose Pricing and Extra Fees

Amble charges $289/month for tirzepatide starter doses and $329/month for higher doses. We break down how the two-tier pricing affects your first-year cost and show the like-for-like alternatives.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →

Best Alan Meds Alternatives for GLP-1 Treatment in 2026 — 2026

Seven checkout-verified GLP-1 programs compared head-to-head against Alan Meds, examining monthly rates, refill structures, and what's included when promotional offers expire.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Calibrate First-Month vs Refill Pricing Explained Over One Year

Calibrate First-Month vs Refill Pricing Explained Over One Year

Calibrate charges $199 per month for its 12-month metabolic reset program, billed as $2,388 upfront, but medication, labs, and copays are separate and not disclosed on the pricing page.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: How to Switch From TrimRx to PlexusDx Without Missing a Dose

How to Switch From TrimRx to PlexusDx Without Missing a Dose

Step-by-step guide to transferring GLP-1 care from TrimRx to PlexusDx, covering timing, overlap strategy, cost differences, and prescription continuity.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →

Best Telehealth Companies for Zepbound: 2026 Pricing and Access

We compared ten telehealth platforms offering Zepbound (tirzepatide) access, evaluating all-in monthly costs, membership fees, contract terms, and service quality.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Hims & Hers Pricing: Prepaid vs Month-to-Month GLP-1 Costs

Hims & Hers Pricing: Prepaid vs Month-to-Month GLP-1 Treatment Costs

Hims & Hers advertises $199/month for compounded semaglutide—but that rate requires a $1,194 upfront commitment. We break down the prepaid structure, calculate 12-month costs, and compare to month-to-month and 6-month plans that require no large upfront payment.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Fridays Health Tirzepatide Cost: $389 Monthly vs Prepaid Plans

Fridays Health Tirzepatide Cost: $389 Monthly vs Prepaid Plans

Fridays Health charges $389 per month for compounded tirzepatide on its standard month-to-month plan. Prepaid multi-month commitments drop the effective rate as low as $224 monthly. We break down every plan, upfront cost, and recurring commitment.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →

Eden Semaglutide Cost: Monthly Fees, Membership & Renewal Pricing

Eden charges $99/month for semaglutide medication plus a required $99/month membership—$198 total every month. We break down the two-part billing, first-month discount, renewal costs, and head-to-head comparison with PlexusDx's $189 all-inclusive rate.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →

Cheaper Alternatives to Mochi Health: GLP-1 Providers Compared

Mochi Health's $60 starting semaglutide and $90 starting tirzepatide per-dose pricing plus membership offer entry-level rates, but dose escalation and membership continuity questions complicate long-term budgeting.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Cheaper Alternatives to Eden: GLP-1 Providers Compared in 2026

Cheaper Alternatives to Eden: GLP-1 Providers Compared in 2026

Eden charges $198/month for semaglutide or $298 for tirzepatide (medication plus required membership). Three platforms deliver the same compounded GLP-1s at lower all-in monthly costs, with different billing structures, commitment options, and guarantees.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Best Emerge Weight Loss Alternatives for GLP-1 Treatment in 2026

Best Emerge Weight Loss Alternatives for GLP-1 Treatment in 2026

Emerge Weight Loss tirzepatide starts at $224/month injection and $149/month oral. We compare seven verified alternatives on monthly cost, dose pricing, medication options, and flexibility—including programs that cost less and those that cost more.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: PlexusDx vs Gimme: 2026 Verified Pricing and Plans Compared

PlexusDx vs Gimme — 2026 Verified Pricing, Plans, and Fees Compared

Gimme's tirzepatide pricing lacks independent verification through primary checkout; PlexusDx publishes full plan terms, five medication options, and a 4.3‑star Trustpilot record.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: How to Switch From Cora Health to PlexusDx Without Missing a Dose

How to Switch From Cora Health to PlexusDx Without Missing a Dose

Step-by-step transfer logistics and side-by-side pricing for patients moving from Cora Health compounded semaglutide or tirzepatide to PlexusDx, with timing strategies to avoid dose gaps.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Best GLP-1 Providers for People Without Insurance: 2026 Pricing

Best GLP-1 Providers for People Without Insurance: 2026 Pricing

We compared twelve telehealth GLP-1 programs on transparent pricing, month-to-month flexibility, and all-in costs for patients paying cash. PlexusDx, MEDVi, and Henry Meds lead on different priorities.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: PlushCare Semaglutide Cost: Membership, Visit Fees, and Pharmacy

PlushCare Semaglutide Cost: Membership, Visit Fees, and Pharmacy

PlushCare charges $19.99/month membership plus a $129 initial visit, then refers your prescription to a pharmacy—medication cost depends on your coverage. Compare that structure to all-inclusive compounded semaglutide alternatives with fixed monthly rates.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: PlexusDx vs OatMeds: GLP-1 Pricing and Plan Terms Compared

PlexusDx vs OatMeds: GLP-1 Pricing and Plan Terms Compared (2026)

PlexusDx and OatMeds both offer compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide without membership fees, but their pricing structures diverge sharply between month-to-month flexibility and prepaid commitment bundles.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Found Semaglutide Cost: Plans, Fees and Renewal Pricing Explained

Found Semaglutide Cost: Plans, Fees and Renewal Pricing Explained

Found charges $289 monthly for compounded semaglutide on its cash-pay track, billed every four weeks; its 12-month prepaid plan costs $2,028 upfront ($169 monthly equivalent). PlexusDx charges $189 monthly with standard calendar billing and no prepayment requirement.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Cheaper Alternatives to PlushCare: 2026 Pricing Compared

Cheaper Alternatives to PlushCare: 2026 Pricing and Plans Compared

PlushCare connects patients to branded GLP-1s but charges separately for membership, visits, and pharmacy-filled prescriptions. Seven compounding telehealth programs bundle medication, visits, and shipping into one monthly rate—and several cost less over 12 months.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Calibrate Tirzepatide Cost: Program Fee, Medication Charges Explained

Calibrate Tirzepatide Cost: Program Fee, Medication Charges Explained

Calibrate charges $2,388 upfront for a 12-month clinical program ($199/month), but medication, labs, and copays are billed separately at costs the company does not publish. Here's what the program fee covers and what it doesn't.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →

Best Telehealth Companies for Brand-Name Wegovy: 2026 Pricing Compared

Four telehealth platforms ship brand-name Wegovy: Ro, WeightWatchers Clinic, LifeMD, and PlushCare charge membership fees on top of medication, while Levity bundles everything at a flat rate.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Best GLP-1 Providers That Accept HSA or FSA: 2026 Pricing

Best GLP-1 Providers That Accept HSA or FSA: 2026 Pricing Compared

Most compounded GLP-1 telehealth providers do not explicitly state HSA or FSA acceptance. This guide compares pricing, billing models, and what to confirm at checkout across eleven programs.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →

Best Telehealth Providers for Microdose Semaglutide in 2026 — 2026

Microdose semaglutide programs start with introductory rates that vary widely from ongoing costs, and pricing structures differ by provider.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →

10 Cheapest GLP-1 Telehealth Companies in 2026: Monthly Costs Compared

We screened twenty telehealth providers offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, then ranked the ten lowest all-inclusive monthly costs for like-for-like plans.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Best IVIM Health Alternatives for GLP-1 Treatment in 2026

Best IVIM Health Alternatives for GLP-1 Treatment in 2026 — 2026

IVIM Health requires large upfront payments plus a recurring membership fee. We compare seven alternatives with month-to-month options, lower 12-month costs, and no separate membership charges.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Best Fridays Health Alternatives for GLP-1 Treatment in 2026

Best Fridays Health Alternatives for GLP-1 Treatment in 2026

Fridays Health offers generous support but charges $359/mo for tirzepatide and $249/mo for semaglutide. Five alternatives deliver the same active compounds at lower monthly rates with transparent pricing.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →