GoodRx for Weight Loss Pricing: Membership Plus Medication Costs

GoodRx for Weight Loss charges a monthly membership plus separate medication fees starting at $149 for branded Wegovy and $299 for branded Zepbound. We calculate the all-in monthly cost and compare it to compounded GLP-1 alternatives.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: ReflexMD Hidden Fees: Provider Visits, Labs, Shipping, Medication

ReflexMD Hidden Fees: Provider Visits, Labs, Shipping, and Medication

ReflexMD advertises no hidden fees, but how do its $299 semaglutide and $399 tirzepatide prices compare when you calculate the true all-in cost? We verify what's included and measure the standard rates against alternatives.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Does GoodRx for Weight Loss Raise GLP-1 Prices When Dose Increases?

Does GoodRx for Weight Loss Raise GLP-1 Prices When Dose Increases?

GoodRx for Weight Loss charges $149/month for starting-dose semaglutide, then $299/month at higher doses—a $150 increase. Compare the dose-tier model to flat-rate alternatives where pricing stays the same regardless of dose escalation.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Does Cora Health Raise GLP-1 Prices When Your Dose Increases?

Does Cora Health Raise GLP-1 Prices When Your Dose Increases?

Cora Health charges one flat rate per plan regardless of your semaglutide or tirzepatide dose level. We compare dose-pricing policies, break down their four billing tiers, and calculate what you actually pay over 12 months.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Zealthy Hidden Fees: What the $151/Mo Rate Doesn't Include

Zealthy Hidden Fees: What the $151/Mo Rate Doesn't Include in 2026

Zealthy advertises compounded semaglutide at $151 per month when billed quarterly, but the membership fee, upfront total, and monthly billing option are not disclosed on its public pricing page—making an all-in cost comparison impossible without completing checkout.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Sesame Care Semaglutide Cost: What the Marketplace Model Means

Sesame Care Semaglutide Cost: What the Marketplace Model Means

Sesame Care operates as a clinician marketplace rather than a fixed-price subscription service. No stable, publicly quoted semaglutide or tirzepatide subscription price exists; pricing appears location-specific and quote-dependent as of September 2026.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Cora Health Semaglutide Cost: Plans, Fees and Renewal Pricing

Cora Health Semaglutide Cost: Plans, Fees and Renewal Pricing

Cora Health offers compounded semaglutide from $175/month on month-to-month billing or $99/month when prepaid annually ($1,188 upfront). We compare all four plan terms, break down 12-month costs, and show where PlexusDx fits.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Sesame Care Tirzepatide Cost: Why Pricing Remains Unverified

Sesame Care Tirzepatide Cost: Why Pricing Remains Unverified in 2026

Sesame Care's tirzepatide pricing is not publicly disclosed and remains unverified as of September 2026. We explain what is known, what is missing, and how transparent alternatives structure their costs.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: LifeMD Pricing 2026: Medication, Membership, and Total Monthly Cost

LifeMD Pricing 2026: Medication, Membership, and Total Monthly Cost

LifeMD charges $149/month membership plus separate medication costs. We break down first-month rates, refill pricing, and 12-month effective costs for semaglutide and tirzepatide, verified September 2026.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Fridays Health vs PlexusDx: Monthly vs Prepaid Plans

Fridays Health Monthly vs Prepaid Plans: Which Costs Less in 2026?

Fridays Health offers tirzepatide at $389/month or as low as $224/month on prepaid plans. We compare five plan structures, calculate 12-month totals, and show when prepayment saves money versus when month-to-month flexibility wins.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: 10Rx Semaglutide Cost: $299 Quarterly vs $189 Month-to-Month

10Rx Semaglutide Cost: $299 Quarterly Package vs $189 Month-to-Month

10Rx charges $299 for a three-month semaglutide package, paid upfront every quarter; no month-to-month option is documented. We break down the commitment, compare 12-month totals against flexible plans, and show what the prepaid structure means for your budget.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Ro Semaglutide Cost: Membership Plans and Medication Pricing

Ro Semaglutide Cost: Membership Plans and Medication Pricing Explained

Ro bills its weight-loss program as two separate charges: a clinical membership and a medication fee. Here's how the costs add up over a year and what readers comparing semaglutide programs should know.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Form Health Semaglutide Cost: Care Subscription vs All-In Pricing

Form Health Semaglutide Cost: Care Subscription vs All-In Pricing

Form Health charges $299 per month for physician and dietitian care, with FDA-approved medications and labs billed separately. We break down what that fee covers, what it excludes, and how the total cost compares with all-inclusive compounded options.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Eden Pricing: Medication, Membership & Total Monthly Cost

Eden Pricing (2026): Medication, Membership & Total Monthly Cost

Eden charges $99/month for semaglutide or $199/month for tirzepatide, plus a required $99/month membership fee—two separate recurring charges. Here's the all-in cost, the first-month discount, and how it compares over twelve months.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Best Compounded Semaglutide Providers Under $150 per Month

Best Compounded Semaglutide Providers Under $150 per Month in 2026

Only three national programs deliver compounded semaglutide at or below $150 per month, and each comes with documented trade-offs in contract terms, service reliability, or dose policy. This evidence-based roundup compares verified pricing, service records, and hidden costs captured September 2026.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Cora Health vs AltRx: 2026 Annual GLP-1 Plan Pricing

Cora Health vs AltRx: 2026 Annual GLP-1 Plan Pricing Compared

Cora Health charges $1,188 upfront for 12 months of semaglutide; AltRx advertises $900 through a promotion ending September 5, 2026, but billing disputes surface in reviews. We compare prepaid annual rates, monthly options, service reliability, and what each program actually costs over a full year.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Cheapest Compounded Semaglutide: 2026 Pricing Across Providers

Cheapest Compounded Semaglutide: 2026 Pricing Across Twelve Providers

We compared all-in pricing for compounded semaglutide across twelve telehealth providers. Several advertise first-month discounts; refill rates, membership fees, and route availability reshape the 12-month cost.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: BrightMeds Pricing vs PlexusDx: Semaglutide Costs Compared

BrightMeds Pricing vs PlexusDx: Semaglutide Costs Compared 2026

BrightMeds lists semaglutide at $129 month-to-month and $99/month prepaid equivalent for a 3-month plan, both lower than PlexusDx's $189 month-to-month and $169 3-month rates. We compare the two programs on cost, plan structure, and evidence quality.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →