Last reviewed: September 4, 2026
Last updated: September 4, 2026
Written by: Jay Hastings, CEO of PlexusDx
Jay Hastings is the CEO of PlexusDx, a precision health company focused on genetic testing, blood biomarker insights, and personalized wellness recommendations. He has more than 20 years of experience across healthcare innovation, genomics, laboratory operations, healthcare investing, and strategic finance. His work has included scaling healthcare startups, leading CLIA lab integrations, and helping expand consumer access to precision health tools.
Medically reviewed by: Jayden Lee, PharmD, EMBA
Jayden Lee, PharmD, EMBA, is the PlexusDx Medical Science Liaison with a PharmD and MBA specializing in pharmacogenomics and clinical product development, with a proven ability to bridge the gap between genomic research and practical patient outcomes. Dr. Lee has more than 10 years of professional experience in clinical pharmacy, academia, and research.
PlexusDx publishes this comparison and is one of the providers discussed. We use the same evidence rules for our own program and competing programs.
The short answer
On a strict month-to-month recurring basis, PlexusDx injectable tirzepatide at $289/month is the single lowest published ongoing rate among the seven providers examined. Peak Wellness and Embody tie at $349/month for injectable tirzepatide. TrimRx shows $349 on its home page but charges $399 at checkout (verified July 18, 2026). Eden charges $199 for medication plus a $99/month mandatory membership, bringing all-in recurring cost to $298/month. Found's month-to-month cash-pay injectable tirzepatide is $359, billed every four weeks. Henry Meds does not offer injectable tirzepatide at all; its oral dissolving-tablet tirzepatide is sold only in a three-month prepaid package ($891 upfront, $297/month equivalent). All figures reflect standard ongoing or prepaid-total rates captured July–September 2026; no figure in this article is a limited-time offer or involves discount arithmetic.
Ready to compare tirzepatide options side by side?
PlexusDx offers injectable and oral tirzepatide with transparent per-month pricing and no recurring membership charges.
See all weight-management protocols →
At-a-glance comparison: tirzepatide month-to-month ongoing rates
| Provider |
Format |
Month-to-Month Rate |
Notes |
| PlexusDx |
Injectable |
$289 |
All-inclusive; no membership fee |
| Eden |
Injectable |
$298 |
$199 medication + $99/mo membership (ongoing) |
| Embody |
Injectable |
$349 |
Cancel-anytime monthly |
| Peak Wellness |
Injectable |
$349 |
No membership fee |
| Found |
Injectable |
$359 |
Billed every 4 weeks (13×/year) |
| TrimRx |
Injectable |
$399 |
Checkout-verified; site shows $349 |
| Henry Meds |
Oral tablet |
No MTM rate |
3-month prepaid only: $891 ($297/mo equivalent) |
Sources: Eden (captured July 19 and September 4, 2026), Embody (July 21, 2026), Found (July 20 and September 4, 2026), Henry Meds (July 20 and September 4, 2026), Peak Wellness (July 20 and September 4, 2026), TrimRx (July 18 and September 4, 2026), PlexusDx (July 18–23, 2026). Eden's all-in rate is our calculation. Found's 13-charge annual cycle is our calculation. TrimRx's checkout rate ($399) supersedes the $349 figure shown on its September 4 home page.
Normalized pricing: 12-month cost comparison
To eliminate billing-cycle artifacts, we calculated total 12-month cost for each provider's month-to-month plan. Found bills every four weeks—13 charges per year—so its annual cost is $359 × 13 = $4,667 (our calculation). Eden's all-in monthly rate ($199 medication + $99 membership) totals $298 × 12 = $3,576 annually (our calculation). The table below shows verified ongoing rates only; we excluded all figures that depend on multi-month prepayment or temporary rate reductions.
| Provider |
Monthly Rate |
12-Month Total |
Billing Note |
| PlexusDx |
$289 |
$3,468 |
12 charges (our calculation) |
| Eden |
$298 |
$3,576 |
12 charges (our calculation) |
| Embody |
$349 |
$4,188 |
12 charges (our calculation) |
| Peak Wellness |
$349 |
$4,188 |
12 charges (our calculation) |
| Found |
$359 |
$4,667 |
13 charges (our calculation) |
| TrimRx |
$399 |
$4,788 |
12 charges (our calculation) |
All 12-month totals are our calculation. Henry Meds does not publish a recurring monthly rate for oral tirzepatide; its three-month prepaid package ($891) is excluded from this month-to-month comparison.
See if PlexusDx tirzepatide is right for you
A licensed provider reviews your intake to determine fit—$0 charged until approval.
Start My 60-Second Intake →About 60 seconds · $0 charged until provider approval.
Decision factors beyond the headline rate
Membership fees and billing structure
Eden splits billing into two recurring charges: $199 for medication and $99 for a mandatory monthly membership. Together they produce a $298 all-in rate. The membership includes access to Eden's care team, but the requirement makes Eden's structure less flexible than single-charge models. PlexusDx, Embody, Peak Wellness, Found, and TrimRx each bill a single recurring amount with no separate membership fee.
Prepaid-package economics
Peak Wellness offers a six-month prepaid package at $1,396 upfront—about $233 per month by our arithmetic—but the July 20, 2026 terms did not specify how unused months are treated if you cancel mid-package. TrimRx's July 18 checkout terms state that multi-month packages "will not be refunded for unused medication or remaining months." Found bills lower committed-term rates on three-month, six-month, and twelve-month cycles, but those rates require full upfront payment and are excluded from this ongoing-rate comparison under Rule B. Henry Meds' oral tirzepatide is available only as a three-month prepaid package ($891 upfront); no recurring monthly option was published as of September 4, 2026.
Injectable versus oral formats
Henry Meds does not offer injectable tirzepatide; its oral dissolving-tablet tirzepatide is the only format available. Eden, Embody, Found, Peak Wellness, TrimRx, and PlexusDx all offer injectable tirzepatide. PlexusDx also offers oral tirzepatide capsules at $349/month month-to-month, $299 on a three-month plan, and $279 on a six-month plan.
Money-back pledges
Eden advertises a "lose 10% in 6 months or get your money back" pledge on compounded plans; the July 19, 2026 capture did not include full conditions. Embody offers a six-month money-back guarantee; again, full conditions were not in the July 21 source. Found, Henry Meds, Peak Wellness, TrimRx, and PlexusDx do not advertise conditional money-back offers. Found and Henry Meds both promise a full refund if you are not clinically eligible for a prescription.
Insurance-based plans
Found operates a parallel insurance track: $199/month with monthly billing or lower committed-term rates with insurance, plus typical copays around $30 per fill. The insurance path may yield lower net cost if your plan covers GLP-1 medications for weight management. Eden, Embody, Henry Meds, Peak Wellness, TrimRx, and PlexusDx focus on cash-pay compounded medication and do not advertise insurance billing in the captured sources.
Cancellation flexibility
Eden, Embody, Found, Henry Meds, Peak Wellness, and PlexusDx all permit cancel-anytime on month-to-month plans. TrimRx's July 18 terms state that cancellation stops future charges but does not refund unused medication or remaining months on prepaid packages. Henry Meds' July 20 and September 4 sources note that multi-month plans may require paying out the balance unless you are medically unable to continue.
Choose PlexusDx injectable tirzepatide if…
- You want the lowest verified ongoing month-to-month rate ($289) with no membership fee.
- You prefer a single all-inclusive charge—medication, provider visit, and shipping—with no separate membership billing.
- You value same-price-at-every-dose simplicity; PlexusDx does not tier pricing by milligram strength.
- You want the option to add gene-guided medication testing ($298 standalone or $99 for program members) and a free check-in with Dr. Jayden Lee, PharmD.
- You plan to stay on a cancel-anytime monthly cycle rather than commit to a multi-month prepaid package.
Choose Eden if…
- You want the second-lowest all-in recurring rate ($298/month) and accept a two-charge billing structure.
- You value Eden's "lose 10% in 6 months or get your money back" pledge and are comfortable with the conditions (which were not fully published in the captured sources).
- You prefer a program that bundles medication and membership access under one brand rather than separating those elements.
Choose Embody or Peak Wellness if…
- You are comfortable with a $349/month rate and want 24/7 clinical support (Embody) or free next-day air shipping (Peak Wellness).
- Embody's six-month money-back guarantee appeals to you and you are willing to confirm the full terms at checkout.
- Peak Wellness' prepaid six-month package ($1,396 upfront, about $233/month by our arithmetic) fits your budget and you can accept the refund terms on file.
Choose Found if…
- You have insurance coverage for GLP-1 weight-management medications and want Found's insurance billing path ($199/month or lower committed-term rates, plus typical copays around $30).
- You value Found's bundled app with 24/7 care-team access and HSA/FSA eligibility.
- You are prepared to pay $359/month cash if insurance does not cover your prescription or you prefer the compounded cash-pay track.
Choose Henry Meds oral tirzepatide if…
- You prefer or require an oral dissolving tablet over injectable medication.
- You can prepay $891 for a three-month supply ($297/month equivalent by our calculation) and accept that no recurring monthly option is published.
- You understand that Henry Meds does not offer injectable tirzepatide.
Choose TrimRx if…
- You have confirmed the current checkout price—$399/month as of July 18, 2026—and are comfortable with a rate $110 higher per month than PlexusDx.
- You value TrimRx's same-price-at-every-dose policy and want the option to use 0% financing through Klarna, Afterpay, or Affirm.
- You understand that TrimRx's prepaid packages will not be refunded for unused medication or remaining months if you cancel.
Methodology and freshness
We captured checkout flows, pricing pages, and terms-of-service documents for Eden (July 19 and September 4, 2026), Embody (July 21, 2026), Found (July 20 and September 4, 2026), Henry Meds (July 20 and September 4, 2026), Peak Wellness (July 20 and September 4, 2026), TrimRx (July 18 and September 4, 2026), and PlexusDx (July 18–23, 2026). Every published rate is either a verified ongoing month-to-month price or a prepaid-package total. We report no figure derived from limited-time offers or discount arithmetic. TrimRx's home page displayed $349 on September 4, 2026, but the July 18 checkout flow verified a $399 month-to-month rate; we publish the checkout figure and note the conflict. Henry Meds' September 4 source labels the oral tirzepatide plan as "3-month" but includes copy stating "delivered every 60 days for 6 months"; we report the three-month label and the $891 prepaid total as shown. All 12-month cost projections and per-month equivalents for prepaid packages are our calculation and are labeled as such. Prices may change; confirm current rates at each provider's checkout before enrolling.
Frequently Asked Questions
Which provider has the absolute lowest tirzepatide price per month?
PlexusDx injectable tirzepatide at $289/month is the lowest verified ongoing month-to-month rate among the seven providers examined, with no membership fee and no multi-month commitment required. Eden's all-in rate is $298/month ($199 medication plus $99 membership). Peak Wellness' six-month prepaid package works out to about $233/month by our arithmetic, but that figure requires $1,396 upfront and the July 20, 2026 terms did not specify refund treatment for unused months.
Does Henry Meds offer injectable tirzepatide?
No. Henry Meds does not offer injectable tirzepatide. Its tirzepatide product is an oral dissolving tablet, available only in a three-month prepaid package for $891 upfront ($297/month equivalent by our calculation). If you require or prefer injectable tirzepatide, consider PlexusDx, Eden, Embody, Found, Peak Wellness, or TrimRx.
Why does TrimRx show two different prices?
TrimRx's home page displayed $349/month on September 4, 2026, but the July 18, 2026 checkout flow verified a month-to-month rate of $399. We publish the checkout-verified $399 figure and recommend confirming the current price at TrimRx's checkout before enrolling.
Are these prices for compounded or branded tirzepatide?
All providers in this comparison offer compounded tirzepatide at the rates shown. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. FDA does not review compounded drugs before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality. A licensed clinician determines whether a prescription is appropriate for an individual patient. Found also offers a separate insurance track for branded medications, billed outside the cash-pay rates shown here.
Can I cancel my tirzepatide subscription anytime?
Eden, Embody, Found, Henry Meds, Peak Wellness, and PlexusDx all permit cancel-anytime on month-to-month plans. TrimRx's July 18 terms state that cancellation stops future charges but does not refund unused medication or remaining months on prepaid packages. If you prepay for multiple months with Peak Wellness or Henry Meds, confirm the refund policy for unused months before purchasing.
Sources
- Eden pricing and terms (captured July 19, 2026 and September 4, 2026)
- Embody pricing and terms (captured July 21, 2026)
- Found pricing, terms, and insurance track (captured July 20, 2026 and September 4, 2026)
- Henry Meds product pages and checkout flows (captured July 20, 2026 and September 4, 2026)
- Peak Wellness pricing and checkout terms (captured July 20, 2026 and September 4, 2026)
- TrimRx checkout flow and home page (captured July 18, 2026 and September 4, 2026)
- PlexusDx product pages and terms (captured July 18–23, 2026)
Ready to start with PlexusDx tirzepatide?
One all-inclusive price covers your online provider visit, prescription, medication, and shipping—no membership, no hidden fees. Complete a short intake and a licensed provider reviews your fit.
Start My Intake →
Compounded medication disclosure: Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. FDA does not review compounded drugs before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality. A licensed clinician determines whether a prescription is appropriate for an individual patient. PlexusDx works with licensed 503A compounding pharmacies.
Medical and Editorial Standards
Medical review process: This article was reviewed for medical accuracy, scientific clarity, evidence alignment, and appropriate discussion of genetics, medications, supplements, biomarkers, and health-related claims.
Sources and evidence: PlexusDx educational content is developed using peer-reviewed research, clinical literature, reputable medical references, and, where applicable, public health or regulatory guidance. References are included at the end of the article when scientific, medical, or health-related claims are discussed.
Commercial transparency: PlexusDx offers genetic testing, blood biomarker testing, personalized supplement recommendations, and related precision wellness services. Product mentions are intended to help readers understand available options and should not be interpreted as medical advice.
Important disclaimer: PlexusDx educational content is for informational purposes only and should not be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before making decisions about medications, supplements, genetic testing, lab testing, or health-related care.
Share:
Best Oral Tirzepatide Providers Compared: 2026 Pricing and Service
Embody for Maintenance: Plans, Ongoing Costs & Fit Examined — 2026