Last reviewed: September 18, 2026
Last updated: September 18, 2026
Written by: Jay Hastings, CEO of PlexusDx
Jay Hastings is the CEO of PlexusDx, a precision health company focused on genetic testing, blood biomarker insights, and personalized wellness recommendations. He has more than 20 years of experience across healthcare innovation, genomics, laboratory operations, healthcare investing, and strategic finance. His work has included scaling healthcare startups, leading CLIA lab integrations, and helping expand consumer access to precision health tools.
Medically reviewed by: Jayden Lee, PharmD, EMBA
Jayden Lee, PharmD, EMBA, is the PlexusDx Medical Science Liaison with a PharmD and MBA specializing in pharmacogenomics and clinical product development, with a proven ability to bridge the gap between genomic research and practical patient outcomes. Dr. Lee has more than 10 years of professional experience in clinical pharmacy, academia, and research.
PlexusDx publishes this comparison and is one of the providers discussed. We use the same evidence rules for our own program and competing programs.
The short answer
Zealthy does not publish tirzepatide pricing on its public-facing website. The September 2026 evidence review found advertised rates for compounded semaglutide ($151 per month when purchased quarterly, membership fee not disclosed, captured September 4, 2026) and an insurance-dependent branded pathway (advertised as low as $25 per month with insurance, coverage and program fees vary). No tirzepatide figure—compounded or branded—appears in any verified source. An earlier unverified data point listed $329 per month plus a $135 monthly membership, but those figures are not confirmed and do not appear in the current public site capture. Programs including PlexusDx, Henry Meds, and Hims & Hers publish all-in tirzepatide rates at intake, before payment, making side-by-side cost comparison straightforward. If you need tirzepatide and want to see the full monthly cost—medication, provider access, shipping—before committing, you will need to complete Zealthy's intake or choose a provider that discloses pricing earlier in the decision process.
Comparing tirzepatide programs with published rates?
Review injectable and oral tirzepatide options, doses, and all-inclusive pricing before your intake.
Compare Weight Management Protocols →
What Zealthy discloses—and what it does not
Zealthy's public site (captured September 4, 2026) advertises two pathways: a compounded semaglutide plan at $151 per month when billed quarterly, and an insurance-based branded GLP-1 option advertised from $25 per month. Neither pathway lists tirzepatide. The $151 figure is a per-month equivalent of a quarterly upfront charge; the actual quarterly total and any membership fee are not shown until checkout. The $25 branded figure depends on insurance coverage, copay structure, and plan-specific fees, so it is not a cash-pay comparison point.
An earlier research note (captured between July 20 and July 23, 2026) listed Zealthy with $199 per month for semaglutide, $329 per month for tirzepatide, and a $135 monthly membership fee, all labeled "not yet verified." Those figures do not appear in the September capture and cannot be treated as current or confirmed pricing.
At-a-glance: Zealthy vs. PlexusDx tirzepatide
| Element |
Zealthy |
PlexusDx |
| Tirzepatide injectable (month-to-month) |
Not published |
$289/month |
| Tirzepatide injectable (prepaid commitment) |
Not published |
$269/month (3-month) or $249/month (6-month prepaid) |
| Membership or program fee |
Not disclosed publicly |
None |
| Dose flexibility |
Unknown |
2.5–15 mg weekly, same price every dose |
| Shipping included |
Assumed yes (not itemized) |
Yes |
| Evidence date |
September 4, 2026 |
September 18, 2026 |
Why transparent tirzepatide pricing matters
Tirzepatide programs vary widely in structure. Some charge one rate for medication and layer a separate membership or concierge fee; others publish a single all-in figure. Some adjust the monthly price by dose; others hold it flat across the titration curve. When a program does not disclose tirzepatide pricing until after intake—or does not offer tirzepatide at all—comparing total cost, dose policy, and commitment terms requires either completing multiple intakes or accepting uncertainty at the moment of decision.
PlexusDx publishes tirzepatide injectable rates before intake: $289 per month with no commitment, $269 per month on a three-month plan, and $249 per month on a six-month prepaid plan. Those figures include medication, provider access, shipping, and all dose adjustments from 2.5 mg through 15 mg weekly. No membership fee, no per-dose surcharge, no hidden line items at checkout.
See your tirzepatide eligibility and prescription options in about 60 seconds
A licensed provider reviews your intake and determines whether a prescription is appropriate for you.
Start My 60-Second Intake →About 60 seconds · $0 charged until provider approval.
How to get Zealthy's actual tirzepatide cost
If Zealthy offers compounded tirzepatide, the price, membership fee, billing cadence, and dose policy will appear during or after the intake process. Before starting that intake, consider asking Zealthy's support team:
- Does Zealthy currently prescribe compounded tirzepatide?
- What is the monthly medication cost, and does it vary by dose?
- Is there a separate membership, concierge, or program fee?
- What is the billing cadence—monthly, quarterly, or another interval?
- Are there upfront charges or prepayment requirements?
- What is included in the advertised price—medication, shipping, provider visits, supplies?
- What is the cancellation or refund policy if tirzepatide is not appropriate or tolerable?
Request answers in writing, with effective dates, so you can compare them to other programs' published rates.
What we know about Zealthy's semaglutide pricing
Zealthy advertises compounded semaglutide at $151 per month when purchased quarterly (captured September 4, 2026). That figure is a per-month equivalent; the actual quarterly upfront charge is not disclosed on the public page. The site also does not itemize any membership fee, so the true monthly cost—medication plus recurring fees—is unknown until checkout. Weekly injection and supplies are included, and clinician access is advertised, but cancellation and refund terms are not published.
For comparison, PlexusDx lists compounded semaglutide injection at $189 per month with no commitment, $169 per month on a three-month plan, or $149 per month on a six-month prepaid plan, with no membership fee and all doses 0.25–2.4 mg weekly at the same price.
Comparing 12-month cost when one price is missing
Without a verified tirzepatide figure for Zealthy, a like-for-like annual cost comparison is impossible. If we assume Zealthy's unverified $329 per month tirzepatide figure (from the July note) were accurate and add the unverified $135 monthly membership, the total would be $464 per month, or $5,568 per year. PlexusDx tirzepatide at $289 per month month-to-month totals $3,468 per year, or $2,988 per year at the six-month prepaid rate of $249 per month (our calculation, based on published September 18, 2026 rates). But because Zealthy's tirzepatide price and membership structure are not confirmed, these figures should be verified at intake before making a decision.
Strengths and gaps in Zealthy's pricing disclosure
Strengths:
- Advertises an insurance-based branded GLP-1 pathway, which may lower out-of-pocket cost for patients with qualifying coverage.
- Publishes a semaglutide figure ($151/month equivalent) that suggests a lower entry point than some competitors, though the full cost including membership and upfront charges is not disclosed.
Gaps:
- No published tirzepatide pricing—compounded or branded—on the public site as of September 4, 2026.
- Membership fee not disclosed; total recurring cost unknown until checkout.
- Quarterly upfront charge for semaglutide not itemized, so the actual payment due at enrollment is unclear.
- Cancellation and refund terms not published.
- Dose pricing policy (flat vs. tiered) not disclosed.
Choose Zealthy if…
You have insurance that covers branded GLP-1 medications and want help navigating prior authorization, copay assistance, and pharmacy fulfillment. Zealthy's advertised $25-per-month branded pathway may deliver significant savings if your plan covers Wegovy, Zepbound, or similar agents, though final cost depends on your specific insurance terms and any program fees Zealthy charges. You are also comfortable completing an intake and reaching checkout before seeing the full monthly cost, including membership and upfront charges.
Where PlexusDx fits
PlexusDx publishes all-inclusive tirzepatide pricing before intake: $289 per month with no commitment, $269 per month on a three-month plan, or $249 per month on a six-month prepaid plan. Every rate includes medication from 2.5 mg through 15 mg weekly, provider access, and shipping. No membership fee, no per-dose surcharge, no upfront mystery total. If you want to compare tirzepatide cost across programs without completing multiple intakes, PlexusDx gives you the full recurring figure—and the annual cost—at the start of your research.
Methodology and freshness
This review is based on Zealthy's public website captured September 4, 2026, and PlexusDx product pages captured September 18, 2026. No payment was submitted to either program; Zealthy's tirzepatide pricing, membership fee, and full quarterly charge were not accessible without completing intake and reaching checkout. The unverified July 2026 figures ($199 semaglutide, $329 tirzepatide, $135 membership) were noted in an internal research pass but are not confirmed and do not appear in the current public site. Annual cost calculations are ours, derived from the published or advertised monthly rates. Readers should confirm all figures, membership terms, and cancellation policies at checkout before enrollment.
Frequently Asked Questions
Does Zealthy prescribe compounded tirzepatide?
Zealthy's public website (captured September 4, 2026) does not list compounded tirzepatide among its medication options. The site advertises compounded semaglutide and an insurance-based branded GLP-1 pathway. Whether tirzepatide is available and at what cost is not disclosed publicly; you will need to complete the intake or contact Zealthy directly to confirm availability and pricing.
What is Zealthy's membership fee?
Zealthy does not disclose a membership or program fee on its public pricing page as of September 4, 2026. An earlier unverified research note listed a $135 monthly membership, but that figure is not confirmed. The true recurring cost—medication plus any membership or concierge fee—will be visible at checkout after you complete the intake.
How does PlexusDx tirzepatide pricing compare to Zealthy?
PlexusDx lists compounded tirzepatide injection at $289 per month with no commitment, $269 per month on a three-month plan, or $249 per month on a six-month prepaid plan, with no membership fee and all doses included. Zealthy does not publish tirzepatide pricing, so a direct comparison requires completing Zealthy's intake to see its cost structure.
Can I use insurance with Zealthy's tirzepatide program?
Zealthy advertises an insurance-based pathway for branded FDA-approved GLP-1 injections, with rates advertised as low as $25 per month depending on coverage. Whether that pathway includes tirzepatide (Zepbound or Mounjaro) and what your specific copay and program fees would be depends on your insurance plan and Zealthy's current partnerships; confirm eligibility and final cost during the intake process.
What should I ask Zealthy before starting an intake?
Ask whether Zealthy prescribes compounded tirzepatide, what the monthly medication cost is, whether there is a separate membership or program fee, what the billing cadence and upfront charges are, whether the price varies by dose, what is included (medication, shipping, provider access, supplies), and what the cancellation and refund policy is. Request written answers with effective dates so you can compare them to other programs' published pricing.
Sources
- PlexusDx product pages, including tirzepatide injection and semaglutide injection pricing, accessed September 18, 2026
- Zealthy public website captures, including advertised semaglutide and insurance-based branded GLP-1 pathway pricing, captured September 4, 2026
- Internal research notes documenting unverified July 2026 pricing figures (semaglutide $199/month, tirzepatide $329/month, membership $135/month), labeled "not yet verified"
Ready to see whether tirzepatide is right for you?
One all-inclusive price covers your online provider visit, prescription, medication, and shipping—no membership, no hidden fees. Complete a short intake and a licensed provider reviews your fit.
Start My Intake →
Compounded medication disclosure: Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. FDA does not review compounded drugs before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality. PlexusDx works with licensed 503A compounding pharmacies. A licensed clinician determines whether a prescription is appropriate for an individual patient.
Medical and Editorial Standards
Medical review process: This article was reviewed for medical accuracy, scientific clarity, evidence alignment, and appropriate discussion of genetics, medications, supplements, biomarkers, and health-related claims.
Sources and evidence: PlexusDx educational content is developed using peer-reviewed research, clinical literature, reputable medical references, and, where applicable, public health or regulatory guidance. References are included at the end of the article when scientific, medical, or health-related claims are discussed.
Commercial transparency: PlexusDx offers genetic testing, blood biomarker testing, personalized supplement recommendations, and related precision wellness services. Product mentions are intended to help readers understand available options and should not be interpreted as medical advice.
Important disclaimer: PlexusDx educational content is for informational purposes only and should not be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before making decisions about medications, supplements, genetic testing, lab testing, or health-related care.
Share:
Gimme Pricing: Medication, Membership and Total Monthly Cost
Ro Monthly vs Prepaid Plans: Which Option Costs Less Over 12 Months?