Sesame Care Hidden Fees: What Visits, Labs, and Medication Actually
Sesame Care does not publish all-in pricing for its weight-loss program. Visit fees, lab costs, medication, and shipping require an intake or location-specific quote, making upfront budgeting difficult.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Levity Hidden Fees: Visits, Labs, Shipping and Medication Costs
Levity charges no membership fee and includes visits, shipping, and care in one all-in price. The first month offers a promotional rate, then standard pricing begins.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
AltRx Hidden Fees: Visits, Labs, Shipping and Medication Explained
AltRx advertises all-inclusive promotional pricing through September 5, 2026, with no separate fees for visits, labs, or shipping—but captured customer reviews allege unexpected annual billing disputes.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Alan Meds Hidden Fees: Visits, Labs, Shipping and Medication Costs
Alan Meds advertises bundled pricing but official pages show conflicting semaglutide structures. We document advertised rates, recurring-cost uncertainty, and included services as of September 2026.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
10Rx Hidden Fees: Visits, Labs, Shipping and Medication Costs
10Rx bundles clinician evaluation, next-day shipping, and support into its quarterly prepaid packages with no separate membership or per-visit fees. We break down what's included, the upfront quarterly cost, and how the effective monthly rate compares to month-to-month alternatives.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Emerge Weight Loss Hidden Fees: What's Included and What You Really
Emerge Weight Loss charges no signup, doctor, or shipping fees and bundles visits into dose-tiered pricing—but monthly costs rise with your dose. Here's how the all-inclusive model works and where the surprises may still appear.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Mochi Health Pricing Explained: Membership, Medication, and Costs
Mochi Health advertises $60 semaglutide or $90 tirzepatide plus a first-month membership rate, but three key costs remain undisclosed: ongoing membership rates, medication prices at escalated doses, and any visit, lab, or shipping fees.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Lavender Sky Health Hidden Fees: What Visits, Labs, and Refills Cost
Lavender Sky Health advertises compounded semaglutide from a two-month prepaid equivalent of $95/month, but consultation fees, dose increases, and brand-plan charges add layers many shoppers discover only at checkout.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
GobyMeds Hidden Fees: What Visits, Labs, and Shipping Actually Cost
GobyMeds advertises all-inclusive pricing with no membership fees. Visits, supplies, and overnight shipping are included—but prepaid three-month bundles and dose-tiered pricing create a more complex picture than the advertised per-month rates suggest.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Fifty410 Hidden Fees: Visit, Lab, Shipping and Medication Costs
Fifty410 advertises all-inclusive pricing with zero membership fees, bundled provider visits, and shipping—but its tirzepatide model requires three-month upfront payment and doses by tier. We break down every cost element.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
BrightMeds Hidden Fees: The Complete Cost Breakdown for GLP-1 Weight
BrightMeds advertises $129 monthly semaglutide with no membership or lab fees. We document every included service, compare prepaid and month-to-month plans, and calculate 12-month costs against PlexusDx transparent pricing.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Brello Health Pricing Explained: Are There Hidden Fees in 2026?
Brello Health advertises all-inclusive pricing for compounded GLP-1 medication, but the prepaid structure and renewal timing create cost-transparency questions that matter at the point of decision.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Zealthy Hidden Fees: What the $151/Mo Rate Doesn't Include in 2026
Zealthy advertises compounded semaglutide at $151 per month when billed quarterly, but the membership fee, upfront total, and monthly billing option are not disclosed on its public pricing page—making an all-in cost comparison impossible without completing checkout.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
ShedRx Hidden Fees: What Visits, Labs, Shipping, and Medication Cost
ShedRx charges no membership fee, but visit fees, lab fees, and shipping costs are not disclosed in public pricing. We examined the documented medication costs and gaps in their fee structure.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
OrderlyMeds Pricing: Visits, Labs, Shipping and Medication Breakdown
OrderlyMeds advertises all-inclusive pricing with no separate visit, lab, or shipping fees. The structure to understand is starter versus ongoing medication cost: what looks like $74.50/month is a two-month prepaid rate, then $149/month for semaglutide.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
MEDVi Hidden Fees: What Visit, Lab, Shipping and Medication Costs
MEDVi's compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide programs bundle medication, visits, and shipping into one monthly rate. The tablet route adds a $70 surcharge; branded pathways add a $99 membership. We compare total costs and break down what's included.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
IVIM Health Hidden Fees: $75/Mo Membership Plus Medication Explained
IVIM Health advertises compounded semaglutide at $100/month, but that figure requires a $600 upfront commitment and excludes a $75/month membership fee that starts in month two.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
FuturHealth Hidden Fees: $129.99 Membership Plus Medication Costs
FuturHealth charges $129.99 monthly membership on top of medication starting at $229, with labs and other fees disclosed but not quantified. PlexusDx includes provider visits, medication, labs, and shipping in one price starting at $189.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Fridays Health Hidden Fees: Visits, Labs, Shipping and Medication
Fridays Health advertises $0 membership and free shipping, but the gap between promotional rates and checkout prices can surprise new patients. Here's what you'll actually pay for visits, labs, medication, and shipping in 2026.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
LifeMD Hidden Fees: Membership, Visits, Labs, and Medication Costs
LifeMD's advertised membership covers visits, coaching, and labs—but medication is billed separately, adding $149 to $299 or more per month. Here's how the monthly fees stack and what you'll actually pay over 12 months.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Henry Meds Hidden Fees: Visits, Labs, Shipping and Medication Costs
Henry Meds includes provider visits, labs, and shipping in every subscription—no separate membership fee. But the advertised rates require prepayment, and the standard month-to-month price for injectable semaglutide is $297.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Form Health Hidden Fees: What the $299/Month Rate Excludes in 2026
Form Health charges $299/month for physician and dietitian access, but that rate excludes medication and lab costs—the two largest expenses in weight-loss treatment. We break down the fee structure and compare it with all-inclusive alternatives.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Why a $99 GLP-1 Offer Can Cost More Than a $149 All-Inclusive Plan
A low advertised price often excludes membership fees, dose escalations, or upfront prepayment. We break down the true 12-month cost of five common pricing structures to show when a higher sticker price delivers lower total spending.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
GLP-1 Providers With No Hidden Fees: What All-Inclusive Really Means
Most GLP-1 programs split costs into membership, medication, and visit charges. We examined twelve providers to identify which plans charge one predictable monthly rate and which require addition at checkout.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
GLP-1 Telehealth Pricing: Medication, Membership and Hidden Fees
Advertised GLP-1 telehealth rates often exclude membership fees, dose escalation surcharges, and upfront commitments. This comparison normalizes per-month costs across ten providers to reveal true recurring expense.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.





















