Last reviewed: September 17, 2026
Last updated: September 17, 2026
Written by: Jay Hastings, CEO of PlexusDx
Jay Hastings is the CEO of PlexusDx, a precision health company focused on genetic testing, blood biomarker insights, and personalized wellness recommendations. He has more than 20 years of experience across healthcare innovation, genomics, laboratory operations, healthcare investing, and strategic finance. His work has included scaling healthcare startups, leading CLIA lab integrations, and helping expand consumer access to precision health tools.
Medically reviewed by: Jayden Lee, PharmD, EMBA
Jayden Lee, PharmD, EMBA, is the PlexusDx Medical Science Liaison with a PharmD and MBA specializing in pharmacogenomics and clinical product development, with a proven ability to bridge the gap between genomic research and practical patient outcomes. Dr. Lee has more than 10 years of professional experience in clinical pharmacy, academia, and research.
PlexusDx publishes this comparison and is one of the providers discussed. We use the same evidence rules for our own program and competing programs.
The short answer
Jack & Jill Health does not publish stable semaglutide pricing on its public website. Every indexed page accessed between September 4 and September 17, 2026 stated that pricing requires an intake or location-specific quote. Without verifiable month-to-month rates, prepaid options, membership fees, or medication costs, a like-for-like pricing comparison cannot be performed. Providers that publish transparent rates allow you to calculate 12-month costs, compare billing cadences, and budget before starting an intake.
Need published semaglutide rates you can compare today?
PlexusDx posts every medication price, billing option, and fee structure before intake.
See transparent GLP-1 pricing →
What we know about Jack & Jill Health pricing
Jack & Jill Health operates as a national direct-to-consumer telehealth weight-management provider with GLP-1 pathways. As of September 4, 2026, the company's indexed public pages did not expose:
- A stable U.S. all-plan GLP-1 medication price
- Month-to-month or prepaid billing rates
- Membership, visit, lab, or shipping fees
- Semaglutide product routes (injection vs oral)
- Contract or renewal terms
Every source reviewed between September 4 and September 17, 2026 consistently reported that pricing requires an intake or location-specific quote. No account or payment was submitted during research, so the evidence status remains intake-ambiguous.
Quote-based pricing vs published pricing
Quote-based pricing structures ask you to complete an intake before revealing your ongoing monthly cost. This approach may allow a provider to tailor pricing by geography, medication route, or insurance coordination, but it prevents you from:
- Calculating 12-month total cost before enrollment
- Comparing month-to-month vs prepaid billing options across providers
- Budgeting for dose escalation or long-term maintenance
- Identifying hidden fees (membership, visits, labs, shipping) in advance
Published pricing, by contrast, lists every charge and billing cadence on the provider's public website. You see the medication rate, any required fees, and the total monthly or prepaid cost before you start an intake.
PlexusDx transparent pricing structure
PlexusDx publishes every price before intake. Semaglutide injection costs $189 per month on month-to-month billing, $169 per month on three-month prepaid billing (total $507 prepaid, our calculation), or $149 per month on six-month prepaid billing (total $894 prepaid, our calculation). Tirzepatide injection costs $289 month-to-month, $269 per month prepaid three-month (total $807 prepaid, our calculation), or $249 per month prepaid six-month (total $1,494 prepaid, our calculation). Verified pricing policy covers July 17 through July 23, 2026; confirmed current as of September 17, 2026.
PlexusDx charges no membership fee, no separate visit fee, no lab fee, and no shipping fee. The advertised price and the ongoing price are identical. Every dose—from starting 0.25 mg through maintenance 2.4 mg semaglutide or 15 mg tirzepatide—costs the same monthly rate.
| Item |
Jack & Jill Health |
PlexusDx |
| Semaglutide injection MTM |
Quote required |
$189/month |
| Membership fee |
Not disclosed |
$0 |
| Visit / lab / shipping fees |
Not disclosed |
$0 / $0 / $0 |
| Prepaid 3-month option |
Unknown |
$169/mo prepaid ($507 total) |
| Prepaid 6-month option |
Unknown |
$149/mo prepaid ($894 total) |
| Pricing transparency |
Intake quote |
Published online |
Jack & Jill Health data captured September 4–17, 2026; PlexusDx pricing policy verified July 17–23, 2026, confirmed current September 17, 2026. All prepaid per-month figures are our calculation.
See if you qualify for transparent GLP-1 pricing
A licensed provider reviews your intake and determines whether semaglutide or tirzepatide is appropriate for you.
Start My 60-Second Intake →About 60 seconds · $0 charged until provider approval.
Why transparent pricing matters for long-term GLP-1 treatment
GLP-1 medication for weight management is typically a multi-month or multi-year commitment. Most clinical protocols escalate semaglutide dose over 16–20 weeks, then maintain at 2.4 mg or the highest tolerated dose. Tirzepatide protocols follow a similar pattern, reaching maintenance around 10–15 mg over 20 weeks. Budgeting for 12 months requires knowing:
- Whether your provider charges the same rate at every dose or increases price with dose escalation
- Whether prepaid billing offers a discount and how much capital you must commit upfront
- Whether membership, visit, lab, or shipping fees add to the medication cost each month
- Whether the advertised rate applies only to the first month or continues as the refill rate
When a provider publishes every charge, you can model your 12-month cost, compare offers across platforms, and decide whether prepaying saves enough to justify locking in. When pricing requires a quote, you enter the intake process without knowing the total commitment.
Calculating 12-month cost with transparent pricing
PlexusDx month-to-month semaglutide at $189 per month produces a 12-month total of $2,268 (our calculation: $189 × 12). The three-month prepaid rate of $169 per month produces a 12-month total of $2,028 (our calculation: $169 × 12), saving $240 over 12 months compared to month-to-month. The six-month prepaid rate of $149 per month produces a 12-month total of $1,788 (our calculation: $149 × 12), saving $480 over 12 months compared to month-to-month.
Each prepaid option requires upfront capital: $507 every three months or $894 every six months. If you prefer monthly cash flow and the flexibility to pause or switch, month-to-month billing at $189 keeps your commitment to 30 days at a time.
Tirzepatide month-to-month at $289 per month produces a 12-month total of $3,468 (our calculation: $289 × 12). The three-month prepaid rate of $269 per month produces a 12-month total of $3,228 (our calculation: $269 × 12), saving $240 over 12 months. The six-month prepaid rate of $249 per month produces a 12-month total of $2,988 (our calculation: $249 × 12), saving $480 over 12 months compared to month-to-month.
Jack & Jill Health does not publish rates, so a parallel 12-month calculation cannot be performed without completing an intake and receiving a quote.
Decision factors when pricing is quote-based
If you are considering Jack & Jill Health, complete the intake to receive your personalized quote. Before committing, confirm:
- The ongoing monthly medication cost, not just an introductory rate
- Any membership, visit, lab, or shipping fees that recur each month
- Whether the same price applies at every dose or increases during escalation
- Whether prepaid billing is available and how much you must commit upfront
- Contract length and cancellation terms
- Whether the medication is compounded or branded, and the pharmacy type
Quote-based pricing may deliver competitive rates for some patients, especially if the provider coordinates insurance or offers sliding-scale models. The trade-off is that you invest time in an intake before learning your total monthly cost.
Choose Jack & Jill Health if…
- You prefer a personalized quote that may account for your location, insurance, or specific clinical needs.
- You are comfortable completing an intake before seeing your ongoing monthly cost.
- The provider confirms after quoting that its rate and fee structure fit your budget over 12 months.
Request a written breakdown of every charge—medication, membership, visits, labs, shipping—and the billing cadence before you submit payment.
Choose PlexusDx if…
- You want to see every medication price, billing option, and fee before you start an intake.
- You value the ability to calculate your 12-month cost and compare prepaid savings today.
- You prefer a no-membership, all-inclusive model where the advertised price matches the refill price at every dose.
- You want the flexibility of month-to-month billing with no long-term contract, or the savings of prepaid three-month or six-month plans.
PlexusDx works with licensed compounding pharmacies. Every prescription is reviewed by a licensed clinician who determines whether semaglutide or tirzepatide is appropriate for your individual clinical picture.
Methodology and freshness
This comparison reviewed Jack & Jill Health's public website and indexed pages between September 4 and September 17, 2026. No stable U.S. all-plan GLP-1 price was located in indexed searches. Every source consistently reported that Jack & Jill Health pricing requires an intake or location-specific quote. No account was created and no payment was submitted, so evidence remains intake-ambiguous.
PlexusDx pricing was verified through internal pricing policy documents covering July 17 through July 23, 2026, and confirmed current as of September 17, 2026. All prepaid per-month rates and 12-month totals are our calculation, derived by multiplying the verified per-month rate by the number of months or dividing the prepaid total by the number of months.
PlexusDx holds a 4.3-star rating on Trustpilot, with 79% of reviews at five stars and 83% at four stars or higher (captured September 9, 2026; trustpilot.com/review/plexusdx.com).
Pricing, fees, and policies change. Confirm every rate and term at checkout before committing.
Frequently Asked Questions
Does Jack & Jill Health publish semaglutide pricing online?
No. As of September 17, 2026, Jack & Jill Health does not publish stable semaglutide medication rates, membership fees, or billing options on its public website. Every source reviewed stated that pricing requires an intake or location-specific quote.
How does quote-based pricing compare to published pricing?
Quote-based pricing may allow a provider to tailor rates by geography or insurance, but you cannot calculate 12-month cost or compare billing cadences before completing an intake. Published pricing lists every charge and option upfront, so you budget before enrollment.
What is PlexusDx's month-to-month semaglutide rate?
PlexusDx charges $189 per month for compounded semaglutide injection on month-to-month billing, with no membership fee, visit fee, lab fee, or shipping fee. The same rate applies at every dose from 0.25 mg through 2.4 mg. Pricing verified July 2026, confirmed current September 2026.
Does PlexusDx offer prepaid billing discounts?
Yes. Semaglutide three-month prepaid billing costs $169 per month (total $507 prepaid, our calculation), saving $20 per month versus month-to-month. Six-month prepaid costs $149 per month (total $894 prepaid, our calculation), saving $40 per month versus month-to-month. Tirzepatide follows a similar structure at higher absolute rates.
Should I complete a Jack & Jill Health intake to see my quote?
If you prefer personalized pricing that may account for your location or insurance, complete the intake and request a written breakdown of every charge and billing cadence. Compare the total monthly cost, including all fees, against transparent providers before committing.
Sources
- PlexusDx internal pricing policy, verified July 17–23, 2026; confirmed current September 17, 2026
- Jack & Jill Health public website (jackandjillhealth.com), indexed pages accessed September 4, 2026
- Jack & Jill Health pricing disclosure pages, accessed September 4, 2026
- Trustpilot PlexusDx review profile (trustpilot.com/review/plexusdx.com), accessed September 9, 2026
- Jack & Jill Health product pages, indexed search results accessed September 4, 2026
Ready to see transparent GLP-1 pricing and start your intake?
One all-inclusive price covers your online provider visit, prescription, medication, and shipping—no membership, no hidden fees. Complete a short intake and a licensed provider reviews your fit.
Start My Intake →
Compounded medication disclosure: Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. FDA does not review compounded drugs before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality. A licensed clinician determines whether a prescription is appropriate for an individual patient. PlexusDx works with licensed compounding pharmacies.
Medical and Editorial Standards
Medical review process: This article was reviewed for medical accuracy, scientific clarity, evidence alignment, and appropriate discussion of genetics, medications, supplements, biomarkers, and health-related claims.
Sources and evidence: PlexusDx educational content is developed using peer-reviewed research, clinical literature, reputable medical references, and, where applicable, public health or regulatory guidance. References are included at the end of the article when scientific, medical, or health-related claims are discussed.
Commercial transparency: PlexusDx offers genetic testing, blood biomarker testing, personalized supplement recommendations, and related precision wellness services. Product mentions are intended to help readers understand available options and should not be interpreted as medical advice.
Important disclaimer: PlexusDx educational content is for informational purposes only and should not be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before making decisions about medications, supplements, genetic testing, lab testing, or health-related care.
Share:
Does Zealthy Raise GLP-1 Prices When Your Dose Increases? — 2026
SlimDownRx Tirzepatide Cost: Plans, Dose Pricing and Extra Fees