Last reviewed: September 6, 2026 Last updated: September 6, 2026

Written by: Jay Hastings, CEO of PlexusDx

Jay Hastings is the CEO of PlexusDx, a precision health company focused on genetic testing, blood biomarker insights, and personalized wellness recommendations. He has more than 20 years of experience across healthcare innovation, genomics, laboratory operations, healthcare investing, and strategic finance. His work has included scaling healthcare startups, leading CLIA lab integrations, and helping expand consumer access to precision health tools.

Medically reviewed by: Jayden Lee, PharmD, EMBA

Jayden Lee, PharmD, EMBA, is the PlexusDx Medical Science Liaison with a PharmD and MBA specializing in pharmacogenomics and clinical product development, with a proven ability to bridge the gap between genomic research and practical patient outcomes. Dr. Lee has more than 10 years of professional experience in clinical pharmacy, academia, and research.

PlexusDx publishes this comparison and is one of the providers discussed. We use the same evidence rules for our own program and competing programs.

The short answer

Nine telehealth providers in this review hold monthly prices constant regardless of dose: PlexusDx, Embody, Peak Wellness, Henry Meds, MEDVi, BrightMeds, Willow, 10Rx, and TrimRx. True recurring costs span $129 to $399 per month depending on compound, route, and subscription length. Eden and OrderlyMeds add membership or split starter-versus-refill pricing, raising all-in costs. Month-to-month semaglutide injection plans range from $189 at PlexusDx to $299 at Henry Meds and TrimRx; tirzepatide injection plans range from $249 at PlexusDx (six-month) to $399 at MEDVi (refill) and TrimRx. Advertised first-month rates at MEDVi, OrderlyMeds, and Eden require a separate calculation for ongoing budgets. Programs offering oral semaglutide or tirzepatide tablets are included where evidence documents same-dose pricing. A licensed clinician determines whether a prescription is appropriate for an individual patient; eligibility, dose, and route are not guaranteed.

Compare PlexusDx one-price programs for semaglutide and tirzepatide

Review month-to-month and prepaid plans for injectable and oral compounded GLP-1 options.

Browse weight management protocols →

At-a-glance: providers that do not increase price with dose

Provider Semaglutide injection month-to-month Tirzepatide injection month-to-month Membership or starter split
PlexusDx $189/month $289/month None
Embody $299/month $349/month None
Peak Wellness $249/month $349/month None
Henry Meds $297/month Oral only: $297/month (3-month plan) None
MEDVi $179 first month, then $299/month $279 first month, then $399/month First-month discount
BrightMeds $129/month $149/month None
Willow $299/month $399/month None
10Rx $299/month $450/month None (quarterly billing)
TrimRx $299/month (checkout verified) $399/month (checkout verified) None
OrderlyMeds $74.50/month two-month starter, then $149/month $149.50/month two-month starter, then $299/month Starter discount
Eden $99 medication + $99 membership (ongoing) $199 medication + $99 membership (ongoing) Membership $39 first month

All figures captured between July 17, 2026, and September 4, 2026. Starter-discount and membership-fee structures affect first-month and 12-month totals; see normalization section below.

Normalized 12-month costs: semaglutide injection

To compare providers with introductory discounts, membership fees, and prepaid plans on equal footing, we calculated 12-month all-in costs for semaglutide injection on both month-to-month and six-month subscription terms. Every figure below is our calculation based on verified rates.

Provider 12-month total (month-to-month) 12-month total (6-month plan) Notes
BrightMeds $1,548 Not offered $129 × 12
PlexusDx $2,268 $1,788 $189 × 12 or $149 × 12
Eden $2,436 Not offered $99 med + $99 membership (ongoing); $39 membership first month = $159 month 1 + $198 × 11
OrderlyMeds $1,639 Not offered $149 two-month starter + $149 × 10
Peak Wellness $2,988 Lower (amount not disclosed) $249 × 12
Henry Meds $3,564 Lower (amount not disclosed) $297 × 12
Embody $3,588 Not disclosed $299 × 12
10Rx $3,588 Not applicable (quarterly billing) $299 × 12 (quarterly structure)
TrimRx $3,588 Lower (checkout verified; amounts vary) $299 × 12 (checkout verified ongoing rate)
Willow $3,588 Not disclosed $299 × 12
MEDVi $3,468 Not offered $179 first month + $299 × 11

12-month totals are our calculation. Providers offering six-month or longer prepaid plans at undisclosed rates are noted; confirm final figures at checkout.

Normalized 12-month costs: tirzepatide injection

Provider 12-month total (month-to-month) 12-month total (6-month plan) Notes
BrightMeds $1,788 Not offered $149 × 12
PlexusDx $3,468 $2,988 $289 × 12 or $249 × 12
OrderlyMeds $3,289 Not offered $299 two-month starter + $299 × 10
Eden $3,696 Not offered $199 med + $99 membership (ongoing); $39 membership first month = $259 month 1 + $298 × 11
Peak Wellness $4,188 Lower (amount not disclosed) $349 × 12
Embody $4,188 Not disclosed $349 × 12
TrimRx $4,788 Lower (checkout verified; amounts vary) $399 × 12 (checkout verified ongoing rate)
Willow $4,788 Not disclosed $399 × 12
MEDVi $4,668 Not offered $279 first month + $399 × 11
10Rx $5,400 Not applicable (quarterly billing) $450 × 12 (quarterly structure)

Henry Meds offers tirzepatide as an oral tablet only at $297/month on a three-month plan; injectable tirzepatide is not available and is therefore excluded from this table. 12-month totals are our calculation.

See if you qualify for flat-rate semaglutide or tirzepatide at PlexusDx

A licensed provider reviews your intake and determines whether a prescription is appropriate for you.

Start My 60-Second Intake →

About 60 seconds · $0 charged until provider approval.

Key decision factors

Month-to-month flexibility versus prepaid savings

PlexusDx, Eden, MEDVi, OrderlyMeds, BrightMeds, Embody, Henry Meds, Willow, and 10Rx offer month-to-month billing with cancel-anytime terms. PlexusDx, Peak Wellness, TrimRx, and Henry Meds also offer multi-month prepaid plans that lower the effective per-month rate. A six-month semaglutide plan at PlexusDx costs $894 upfront ($149 per month, our calculation) versus $189 month-to-month; over 12 months the prepaid path saves $480 (our calculation). TrimRx advertises three-, six-, and twelve-month prepaid discounts but does not publish the per-month rates; checkout verification captured ongoing month-to-month rates of $299 semaglutide and $399 tirzepatide (captured July 17–23, 2026).

Starter discounts and membership fees

MEDVi's semaglutide injection is $179 the first month and $299 each refill; tirzepatide is $279 first month and $399 each refill (captured September 4, 2026). Over 12 months the $120/$120 first-month savings reduce total cost by that amount but do not change the ongoing budget. OrderlyMeds structures its first two months as a bundled starter: $149 total for two months of semaglutide ($74.50 per month effective) and $299 for two months of tirzepatide ($149.50 per month effective), then $149 and $299 per month respectively (captured September 4, 2026). Eden charges $99 per month for medication plus a $99 monthly membership; the membership is $39 the first month (captured September 4, 2026). All-in, Eden's semaglutide costs $159 the first month and $198 per month thereafter ($2,436 over 12 months, our calculation); tirzepatide costs $259 the first month and $298 thereafter ($3,696 over 12 months, our calculation).

Route and compound availability

All providers in this review offer semaglutide injection; Henry Meds does not offer tirzepatide injection but provides oral tirzepatide tablets at $297 per month on a three-month plan (captured September 4, 2026). Peak Wellness, TrimRx, Eden, and PlexusDx also offer oral semaglutide and oral tirzepatide capsules; PlexusDx prices oral semaglutide at $289 month-to-month, oral tirzepatide at $349 month-to-month, with lower per-month rates on three- and six-month plans (captured July 17–23, 2026). BrightMeds, Willow, 10Rx, OrderlyMeds, Embody, and MEDVi focus on injectable routes in their published pricing.

Included services

Every provider in this review includes medication, initial provider consultation, and shipping in the published monthly rate. PlexusDx, MEDVi, Eden, Henry Meds, and OrderlyMeds explicitly advertise unlimited messaging or chat support; 10Rx, BrightMeds, Embody, Peak Wellness, TrimRx, and Willow do not specify unlimited access in the captured evidence. No provider in this group charges a separate laboratory-test fee or requires prepayment for follow-up visits within the active subscription period.

Contract and cancellation terms

Month-to-month plans at PlexusDx, MEDVi, BrightMeds, Embody, Henry Meds, Willow, and Eden carry cancel-anytime terms with no stated early-termination penalty. OrderlyMeds advertises no contract and month-to-month cancellation (captured September 4, 2026). 10Rx bills quarterly but does not disclose an early-exit penalty in the captured evidence. Prepaid multi-month plans at PlexusDx, Peak Wellness, TrimRx, and Henry Meds charge the full term upfront; early cancellation policies are not documented in the evidence and should be confirmed at enrollment.

Choose BrightMeds if…

You want the lowest verified ongoing rate in this review for either compound. BrightMeds charges $129 per month for semaglutide and $149 per month for tirzepatide on a month-to-month basis, advertised as all-inclusive at any dose (captured September 4, 2026). Over 12 months semaglutide costs $1,548 and tirzepatide costs $1,788 (our calculation), well below every other provider reviewed. The evidence does not document a Trustpilot profile, clinician staffing model, pharmacy network, or customer-support structure. If transparent service reputation and third-party verified reviews are priorities, cross-check BrightMeds support and pharmacy partnerships before enrolling.

Choose PlexusDx if…

You want a month-to-month plan with competitive ongoing rates, documented Trustpilot reviews, and the option to switch between injectable and oral routes without changing provider. PlexusDx charges $189 per month for semaglutide injection and $289 per month for tirzepatide injection on a month-to-month basis, dropping to $149 and $249 respectively on a six-month plan (captured July 17–23, 2026). Oral semaglutide and oral tirzepatide are $289 and $349 month-to-month. The program includes medication, provider review, unlimited support, and shipping with no separate membership or visit fees. PlexusDx holds a 4.3-star rating on Trustpilot, with 79% of reviews at five stars and 83% at four stars or higher (captured September 9, 2026). All compounded medications are prepared by licensed 503A pharmacies; no multi-month plan requires an upfront commitment longer than six months.

Choose OrderlyMeds if…

You want a subsidized first two months and can budget for a higher ongoing rate afterward. OrderlyMeds offers semaglutide at $149 for the first two months (effective $74.50 per month) and tirzepatide at $299 for the first two months (effective $149.50 per month), then $149 and $299 per month thereafter (captured September 4, 2026). Over 12 months semaglutide costs $1,639 and tirzepatide costs $3,289 (our calculation), both below the PlexusDx month-to-month figures but above the PlexusDx six-month prepaid equivalent. OrderlyMeds holds a 3.6-star rating on Trustpilot from approximately 634 reviews (captured September 4, 2026); captured one- and two-star reviews cite fast initial charges but slow refunds, non-response to support inquiries, delayed shipping, pharmacy changes without notice, and unwanted calls and texts after opt-out requests. If uninterrupted delivery and responsive support are priorities, compare service reputation across several platforms before committing.

Choose Eden if…

You want access to both injectable and oral routes, on-demand provider messaging, and value a higher Trustpilot rating despite a monthly membership fee. Eden charges $99 per month for semaglutide medication, $199 per month for tirzepatide medication, and a $99 monthly membership (first month $39), bringing all-in recurring costs to $198 semaglutide and $298 tirzepatide after month one (captured September 4, 2026). Over 12 months semaglutide costs $2,436 and tirzepatide costs $3,696 (our calculation). Eden holds a 4.5-star rating from approximately 5,000 Trustpilot reviews (captured September 4, 2026). One captured one-star review reported an 11-day order delay and repeated requests for records Eden had previously issued; the review represents an individual anecdote and should not be taken as typical. If month-to-month semaglutide cost is the primary driver, PlexusDx saves $9 per month ($108 over 12 months, our calculation) and eliminates the membership layer.

Choose MEDVi if…

You want a lower first-month rate and can budget for $299 semaglutide or $399 tirzepatide refills. MEDVi charges $179 the first month for semaglutide and $299 each refill; tirzepatide is $279 first month and $399 each refill (captured September 4, 2026). Over 12 months semaglutide costs $3,468 and tirzepatide costs $4,668 (our calculation), both above PlexusDx month-to-month equivalents ($2,268 and $3,468, respectively). MEDVi holds a 4.3-star rating from approximately 15,000 Trustpilot reviews (captured September 4, 2026) and advertises unlimited clinician support, shipping, and no contract. The ongoing refill rate is $110 per month higher than PlexusDx month-to-month for semaglutide and $110 per month higher for tirzepatide (our calculation); if long-term budget predictability matters, compare 12-month totals rather than introductory figures alone.

Choose Embody, Peak Wellness, Henry Meds, Willow, 10Rx, or TrimRx if…

You prioritize a specific pharmacy network, clinician specialty, or customer-support model that one of these providers offers and the higher monthly rate fits your budget. Embody charges $299 semaglutide and $349 tirzepatide (captured July 17–23, 2026); Peak Wellness charges $249 semaglutide and $349 tirzepatide with undisclosed multi-month discounts (captured July 17–23, 2026); Henry Meds charges $297 for semaglutide injection and offers tirzepatide only as an oral tablet at the same $297 rate on a three-month plan (captured September 4, 2026); Willow charges $299 semaglutide and $399 tirzepatide with free two-day shipping (captured September 4, 2026); 10Rx charges $299 semaglutide and $450 tirzepatide on a quarterly billing structure (captured September 4, 2026); TrimRx's checkout-verified ongoing rates are $299 semaglutide and $399 tirzepatide, with undisclosed multi-month prepaid discounts (captured July 17–23, 2026). Every program includes medication, provider visit, and shipping; none require separate membership fees. Trustpilot ratings are documented for Henry Meds (4.4 stars, approximately 13,000 reviews, captured September 4, 2026); the other five do not have verified Trustpilot profiles in the captured evidence.

Providers excluded from this review

Mochi Health, Amble, Hims & Hers, Found, Noom Med, LifeMD, Ro, IVIM Health, Fridays Health, ShedRx, and AltRx were evaluated but excluded because they use per-dose pricing tiers (Mochi Health: starting dose $60 semaglutide, $90 tirzepatide, plus $39 first-month membership; Amble: $179 semaglutide, $289/$329 tirzepatide depending on dose tier; captured September 4, 2026), require annual prepayment for advertised rates (Found, Hims & Hers, captured September 4, 2026), or display promotional pricing set to expire before the reader's likely enrollment window (AltRx promotion stated to end September 5, 2026, captured September 4, 2026). IVIM Health charges a $75 monthly membership (first month free) and structures medication as prepaid bundles; combined monthly costs vary by bundle and dose (captured September 4, 2026). Fridays Health and ShedRx advertise multi-month prepaid entry points but do not document same-price-every-dose policies in the captured evidence.

Methodology and freshness

We captured pricing, dose-escalation policies, membership fees, and contract terms from each provider's official website, product pages, checkout flows, and FAQ sections between July 17, 2026, and September 4, 2026. Trustpilot ratings and review volumes were captured on September 4, 2026. Where advertised prices conflicted with checkout-verified rates (TrimRx), we report the checkout figure as the ongoing rate and note the advertised figure as promotional. Where providers split first-month and refill pricing (MEDVi, OrderlyMeds, Eden), we calculate 12-month totals by summing the first-month charge and 11 refill charges. Prepaid per-month figures (PlexusDx six-month plans, Henry Meds multi-month plans) are labeled as prepaid and are our calculation. No provider in this review published 12-month totals directly; every 12-month figure in the normalization tables is our calculation. We do not test enrollment workflows, verify clinician credentials, or audit pharmacy compounding practices. Readers should confirm current pricing, dose policies, and cancellation terms at checkout.

Frequently Asked Questions

Do any providers raise prices when you move from a starting dose to a maintenance dose?

The nine providers reviewed here hold monthly prices constant regardless of dose. MEDVi, OrderlyMeds, and Eden charge different rates for the first month or first two months compared to refills, but those differences are introductory discounts rather than dose-tier increases. Mochi Health, Amble, and several others excluded from this review do use per-dose pricing tiers that increase monthly cost as the dose climbs.

What is the cheapest all-in option for semaglutide or tirzepatide with no dose increases?

BrightMeds offers the lowest verified ongoing rates: $129 per month for semaglutide and $149 per month for tirzepatide, both advertised as all-inclusive at any dose. Over 12 months those figures total $1,548 and $1,788 respectively. The evidence does not document a Trustpilot profile or detailed service-quality reviews, so cross-check support and pharmacy partnerships before enrolling.

How much do I save with a six-month prepaid plan versus month-to-month at PlexusDx?

PlexusDx semaglutide injection costs $189 per month month-to-month ($2,268 over 12 months) or $149 per month on a six-month plan ($1,788 over 12 months), a $480 annual saving. Tirzepatide injection costs $289 per month month-to-month ($3,468 over 12 months) or $249 per month on a six-month plan ($2,988 over 12 months), also a $480 annual saving. Both figures are our calculation; the six-month rate is charged as $894 or $1,494 every six months.

Does a first-month discount mean the refill price will increase again later?

No. MEDVi and OrderlyMeds use one-time introductory rates for the first shipment or first two months, then hold the refill price flat for all subsequent months and all doses. MEDVi semaglutide is $179 first month and $299 every month thereafter; tirzepatide is $279 first month and $399 thereafter. The refill rate does not increase again when your dose increases.

Can I switch from injectable to oral semaglutide or tirzepatide without changing providers?

PlexusDx, Eden, Peak Wellness, and TrimRx offer both injectable and oral formulations within the same program. Switching routes typically requires a new provider consultation and prescription; confirm the process, any re-enrollment fees, and route-specific pricing at intake. Henry Meds offers injectable semaglutide and oral tirzepatide but does not offer injectable tirzepatide; switching from injectable semaglutide to oral tirzepatide would require staying within Henry Meds but moving to a tablet-only compound.

Sources

  • PlexusDx official website and product pages (semaglutide injection, tirzepatide injection, oral semaglutide, oral tirzepatide), accessed July 17–23, 2026
  • Eden official website, program pages, and checkout flows, accessed September 4, 2026
  • Embody official website and pricing pages, accessed July 17–23, 2026
  • Henry Meds official website, semaglutide injection product page, and oral tirzepatide program page, accessed September 4, 2026
  • Peak Wellness official website and pricing pages, accessed July 17–23, 2026
  • TrimRx official website, advertised pricing, and checkout-verified rates, accessed July 17–23, 2026
  • MEDVi official website and program pages, accessed September 4, 2026
  • OrderlyMeds official website and program pages, accessed September 4, 2026
  • BrightMeds official website, accessed September 4, 2026
  • Willow official website, accessed September 4, 2026
  • 10Rx official website, accessed September 4, 2026
  • Trustpilot profiles for PlexusDx, Eden, Henry Meds, MEDVi, OrderlyMeds, and Fridays Health, captured September 4, 2026

Ready to see if flat-rate GLP-1 treatment fits your goals?

One all-inclusive price covers your online provider visit, prescription, medication, and shipping — no membership, no hidden fees. Complete a short intake and a licensed provider reviews your fit.

Start My Intake →

Compounded medication disclosure: Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. FDA does not review compounded drugs before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality. PlexusDx works with licensed 503A compounding pharmacies. A licensed clinician determines whether a prescription is appropriate for an individual patient.

Medical and Editorial Standards

Medical review process: This article was reviewed for medical accuracy, scientific clarity, evidence alignment, and appropriate discussion of genetics, medications, supplements, biomarkers, and health-related claims.

Sources and evidence: PlexusDx educational content is developed using peer-reviewed research, clinical literature, reputable medical references, and, where applicable, public health or regulatory guidance. References are included at the end of the article when scientific, medical, or health-related claims are discussed.

Commercial transparency: PlexusDx offers genetic testing, blood biomarker testing, personalized supplement recommendations, and related precision wellness services. Product mentions are intended to help readers understand available options and should not be interpreted as medical advice.

Important disclaimer: PlexusDx educational content is for informational purposes only and should not be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before making decisions about medications, supplements, genetic testing, lab testing, or health-related care.

Real prescribers. Published prices. No surprises.

Licensed providers in all 50 states. Online intake. No insurance, no membership required.

Start My Intake

~60 seconds · $0 charged until your provider approves