Comparison infographic: GobyMeds Tirzepatide Cost: Plans, Dose Pricing and Hidden Fees

GobyMeds Tirzepatide Cost: Plans, Dose Pricing and Hidden Fees

GobyMeds tirzepatide costs $299 per month or $399 for a prepaid three-month starter bundle. We break down the dose pricing, all-in year-one costs, and how each option compares to flat-rate alternatives.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Fifty410 Semaglutide Cost — 2026 Pricing, Plans, and Verdict

Fifty410 Semaglutide Cost — 2026 Pricing, Plans, and Verdict

Fifty410 charges $199/month for compounded semaglutide injections with no membership fee and monthly billing. PlexusDx starts at $189/month month-to-month, dropping to $169/month on a three-month plan and $149/month on six months.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Amble Tirzepatide Cost: 2026 Plans, Dose Pricing and Extra Fees

Amble Tirzepatide Cost: 2026 Plans, Dose Pricing and Extra Fees

Amble charges $289/month for tirzepatide starter doses and $329/month for higher doses. We break down how the two-tier pricing affects your first-year cost and show the like-for-like alternatives.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Calibrate First-Month vs Refill Pricing Explained Over One Year

Calibrate First-Month vs Refill Pricing Explained Over One Year

Calibrate charges $199 per month for its 12-month metabolic reset program, billed as $2,388 upfront, but medication, labs, and copays are separate and not disclosed on the pricing page.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Hims & Hers Pricing: Prepaid vs Month-to-Month GLP-1 Costs

Hims & Hers Pricing: Prepaid vs Month-to-Month GLP-1 Treatment Costs

Hims & Hers advertises $199/month for compounded semaglutide—but that rate requires a $1,194 upfront commitment. We break down the prepaid structure, calculate 12-month costs, and compare to month-to-month and 6-month plans that require no large upfront payment.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Fridays Health Semaglutide Cost: Plans, Fees and Renewal Pricing

Fridays Health Semaglutide Cost: Plans, Fees and Renewal Pricing

Fridays Health advertised $249/month for semaglutide as of July 2026, with no membership fee. By September a $117 promotional figure appeared, but no refill rate or plan details accompanied it. We explain what's verified, what's promotional, and how renewal costs compare.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →

Eden Semaglutide Cost: Monthly Fees, Membership & Renewal Pricing

Eden charges $99/month for semaglutide medication plus a required $99/month membership—$198 total every month. We break down the two-part billing, first-month discount, renewal costs, and head-to-head comparison with PlexusDx's $189 all-inclusive rate.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →

Cheaper Alternatives to Mochi Health: GLP-1 Providers Compared

Mochi Health's $60 starting semaglutide and $90 starting tirzepatide per-dose pricing plus membership offer entry-level rates, but dose escalation and membership continuity questions complicate long-term budgeting.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →

PlushCare Tirzepatide Cost: Service Fees vs. Total Medication Expense

PlushCare charges $19.99/month membership plus $129 initial visit but does not sell tirzepatide medication. Patients fill prescriptions at retail pharmacies where branded Zepbound or Mounjaro typically costs $900–$1,400/month without insurance.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Hims & Hers Tirzepatide Cost: Pricing Evidence Gap

Hims & Hers Tirzepatide Cost: Pricing Evidence Gap and What We Know

Hims & Hers lists tirzepatide (Zepbound/Mounjaro) among its offerings, but checkout pricing for compounded or branded tirzepatide was not captured in our September 2026 verification. Here's what the evidence shows and what remains unclear.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Found Tirzepatide Cost: Plans, Dose Pricing and Hidden Fees

Found Tirzepatide Cost: Plans, Dose Pricing and Hidden Fees Explained

Found charges $359/month for tirzepatide on a month-to-month plan, with discounts for prepaid commitments. Insurance track members pay $199/month or prepay $1,188 annually. We break down every plan, extra fees, and how billing works.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Found Semaglutide Cost: Plans, Fees and Renewal Pricing Explained

Found Semaglutide Cost: Plans, Fees and Renewal Pricing Explained

Found charges $289 monthly for compounded semaglutide on its cash-pay track, billed every four weeks; its 12-month prepaid plan costs $2,028 upfront ($169 monthly equivalent). PlexusDx charges $189 monthly with standard calendar billing and no prepayment requirement.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Calibrate Tirzepatide Cost: Program Fee, Medication Charges Explained

Calibrate Tirzepatide Cost: Program Fee, Medication Charges Explained

Calibrate charges $2,388 upfront for a 12-month clinical program ($199/month), but medication, labs, and copays are billed separately at costs the company does not publish. Here's what the program fee covers and what it doesn't.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →

10 Cheapest GLP-1 Telehealth Companies in 2026: Monthly Costs Compared

We screened twenty telehealth providers offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, then ranked the ten lowest all-inclusive monthly costs for like-for-like plans.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Henry Meds Pricing: Medication Cost and Monthly Plans Compared

Henry Meds Pricing: Medication Cost and Monthly Plans Compared 2026

Henry Meds charges different rates for injectable semaglutide, oral semaglutide, tirzepatide, and liraglutide—some requiring prepayment for the lowest monthly equivalent. We compare all medication costs and calculate 12-month totals for month-to-month and prepaid plans.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Best AltRx Alternatives With No Annual Prepayment

Best AltRx Alternatives With No Annual Prepayment: 2026 Comparison

AltRx promotes month-to-month plans but individual reports allege unexpected annual prebilling. This comparison identifies alternative compounded GLP-1 providers with verified month-to-month billing and transparent upfront commitments.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Best GLP-1 Providers With No Dose-Based Price Increases: 2026

Best GLP-1 Providers With No Dose-Based Price Increases: 2026

Several telehealth GLP-1 programs hold prices flat as doses climb, while others raise monthly costs by $50 to $100 per tier. We compared nine providers that do not increase price with dose, calculated true 12-month costs, and identified which structure fits your budget and timeline.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: BrightMeds vs MEDVi: Semaglutide and Tirzepatide Pricing Compared

BrightMeds vs MEDVi: Semaglutide and Tirzepatide Pricing Compared

BrightMeds and MEDVi offer compounded GLP-1 programs at different price points. BrightMeds runs lower on both semaglutide and tirzepatide month-to-month rates; MEDVi includes a first-month discount but higher refill costs. This comparison uses checkout-verified pricing captured September 4, 2026.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: PlushCare Weight-Loss Cost: Membership, Visits, Labs & Medication

PlushCare Weight-Loss Cost: Membership, Visits, Labs & Medication

PlushCare charges $19.99/month membership after 30 days free, plus $129 initial visit. Medication and labs are extra, paid at an external pharmacy. Total monthly cost depends on pharmacy pricing and insurance coverage, which PlushCare does not disclose.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Is Embody a Good Fit for Higher-Dose GLP-1 Patients? Costs Examined

Is Embody a Good Fit for Higher-Dose GLP-1 Patients? Costs Examined

Embody charges $299–$349/month for semaglutide or tirzepatide at any dose. PlexusDx charges $189–$289/month month-to-month for the same compounds. Both maintain flat pricing through dose escalation; PlexusDx offers oral alternatives and prepaid rates; Embody offers a 6-month guarantee.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: PlexusDx vs 10Rx: Monthly vs Quarterly GLP-1 Pricing Compared

PlexusDx vs 10Rx: Monthly vs Quarterly GLP-1 Pricing Compared

10Rx's prepaid quarterly packages deliver the lowest per-month equivalent for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, but require upfront commitment. PlexusDx offers month-to-month flexibility and multi-month discounts. Here's what the structures cost over 12 months.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
MEDVi membership fees vs PlexusDx Weight Management Protocols — cash-pay GLP-1 cost comparison 2026

Does MEDVi Have Membership Fees? MEDVi vs PlexusDx (2026)

MEDVi’s compounded plans bundle medication and platform into one price (no separate membership fee); branded Wegovy/Zepbound paths add a separate membership. We reconcile MEDVi’s fee structure, its recurring monthly billing, and where PlexusDx Weight Management Protocols sit at $129/mo to $349/mo with no membership fee on any tier.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →