Last reviewed: September 7, 2026 Last updated: September 7, 2026

Written by: Jay Hastings, CEO of PlexusDx

Jay Hastings is the CEO of PlexusDx, a precision health company focused on genetic testing, blood biomarker insights, and personalized wellness recommendations. He has more than 20 years of experience across healthcare innovation, genomics, laboratory operations, healthcare investing, and strategic finance. His work has included scaling healthcare startups, leading CLIA lab integrations, and helping expand consumer access to precision health tools.

Medically reviewed by: Jayden Lee, PharmD, EMBA

Jayden Lee, PharmD, EMBA, is the PlexusDx Medical Science Liaison with a PharmD and MBA specializing in pharmacogenomics and clinical product development, with a proven ability to bridge the gap between genomic research and practical patient outcomes. Dr. Lee has more than 10 years of professional experience in clinical pharmacy, academia, and research.

PlexusDx publishes this comparison and is one of the providers discussed. We use the same evidence rules for our own program and competing programs.

The short answer

Thirteen telehealth providers deliver compounded GLP-1 medications—semaglutide or tirzepatide—without charging a recurring membership fee on top of the medication price. Month-to-month rates for semaglutide injection range from $149 to $297; for tirzepatide injection, $249 to $399. Several providers advertise lower introductory or first-month prices that reset to higher refill rates, and others lower the per-month cost when you prepay three, six, or twelve months upfront. When you compare like-for-like billing periods—month-to-month against month-to-month, three-month prepaid against three-month prepaid—the effective twelve-month cost can vary by hundreds of dollars even among no-membership options. Service quality also diverges: Trustpilot ratings span 3.6 to 4.5 stars, and some lower-rated providers report delays, billing disputes, and communication gaps that persist across hundreds of critical reviews.

Looking for transparent GLP-1 pricing without membership games?

Compare all PlexusDx weight-management protocols—semaglutide, tirzepatide, oral, and microdose—with one flat price at every dose.

Compare PlexusDx Protocols →

No-membership providers at a glance

The table below shows verified month-to-month rates and twelve-month totals for each provider's semaglutide and tirzepatide injection offerings. Where a provider uses an introductory or first-month rate, both the intro price and the ongoing refill rate appear; the twelve-month column reflects the actual billing schedule. All figures were captured between September 4 and September 7, 2026.

Provider Semaglutide Injection Tirzepatide Injection 12-Month Total (Sema MTM)
PlexusDx $189/month MTM; $169 3-mo; $149 6-mo $289/month MTM; $269 3-mo; $249 6-mo $2,268
Henry Meds $297/month Not offered; oral tirzepatide only $3,564
Embody $299/month $349/month $3,588
Peak Wellness $249/month MTM; lower on 6-mo prepaid $349/month MTM; lower on 6-mo prepaid $2,988
Fridays Health $249/month MTM; lower on prepaid $359/month MTM; lower on prepaid $2,988
TrimRx $299/month (checkout verified) $399/month (checkout verified) $3,588
MEDVi $179 first month, $299 refill $279 first month, $399 refill $3,468
Amble $179/month $289/month; higher dose $329/month $2,148
BrightMeds $129/month; $297 for 3 months $149/month; $357 for 3 months $1,548
Willow Starts $299/month $399/month $3,588 (minimum)
OrderlyMeds $74.50/month effective for 2 months ($149 upfront), then $149/month $149.50/month effective for 2 months ($299 upfront), then $299/month $1,639
AltRx $89/month MTM; $85 3-mo; $80 6-mo; $75 12-mo $149/month MTM; $144 3-mo; $130 6-mo; $125 12-mo $1,068 (promotion; may expire)
ShedRx From $149 advertised $299/month; $269 6-mo; $239 12-mo Not specified (conflicting teaser prices)

Sources: provider websites, checkout verification where indicated, captured September 4–7, 2026. Twelve-month totals reflect stated month-to-month rates and any advertised first-month or starter discounts; prepaid tiers are shown separately. AltRx promotion was stated to end September 5, 2026; we captured the page September 4, 2026, and have not verified current availability.

Like-for-like pricing: isolating the real recurring cost

Advertised prices often mask important structure differences—introductory rates that reset after one or two months, prepaid plans that require hundreds or thousands of dollars upfront, and promotional tiers that expire or require specific eligibility. To compare options fairly, you must normalize billing periods and separate one-time offers from ongoing costs.

Month-to-month semaglutide injection

When no prepayment is required and you can cancel anytime, the true apples-to-apples cost is the recurring monthly charge. Among providers that publish a flat month-to-month rate with no introductory discount:

  • BrightMeds: $129/month × 12 = $1,548 per year (our calculation; captured September 4, 2026)
  • Amble: $179/month × 12 = $2,148 per year (our calculation; captured September 4, 2026)
  • PlexusDx: $189/month × 12 = $2,268 per year (our calculation; captured September 7, 2026)
  • Peak Wellness: $249/month × 12 = $2,988 per year (our calculation; captured September 7, 2026)
  • Fridays Health: $249/month × 12 = $2,988 per year (our calculation; captured September 7, 2026)
  • Henry Meds: $297/month × 12 = $3,564 per year (our calculation; captured September 4, 2026)
  • Embody: $299/month × 12 = $3,588 per year (our calculation; captured September 7, 2026)
  • TrimRx: $299/month ongoing (checkout verified) × 12 = $3,588 per year (our calculation; captured September 7, 2026)
  • Willow: $299/month (minimum advertised rate) × 12 = $3,588 per year (our calculation; captured September 4, 2026)

Two providers use a lower first-month or starter offer followed by a higher refill rate:

  • MEDVi: $179 first month + ($299 × 11 months) = $3,468 first year (our calculation; checkout verified September 4, 2026)
  • OrderlyMeds: $149 upfront for two months ($74.50/month effective) + ($149 × 10 months) = $1,639 first year (our calculation; captured September 4, 2026)

AltRx advertised a month-to-month semaglutide rate of $89/month, yielding $1,068 per year (our calculation), but labeled the offer a promotion ending September 5, 2026. We captured the page September 4, 2026, and cannot confirm whether the promotion has been extended or the rate increased.

Three-month prepaid semaglutide injection

Several providers lower the per-month price when you commit to three months upfront. To compare these tiers fairly, we calculate the effective monthly rate (total ÷ 3) and the twelve-month cost assuming you renew the three-month plan four times:

  • BrightMeds: $297 for 3 months = $99/month effective (our calculation; prepaid) × 4 renewals = $1,188 per year (our calculation; captured September 4, 2026)
  • PlexusDx: $169/month on 3-month commitment × 12 = $2,028 per year (our calculation; captured September 7, 2026)
  • AltRx (if promotion active): $85/month on 3-month tier × 12 = $1,020 per year (our calculation; captured September 4, 2026)

Six-month and twelve-month prepaid semaglutide injection

Longer prepaid commitments offer the deepest per-month discounts but require the largest upfront payment and longest lock-in:

  • AltRx 6-month (if promotion active): $80/month × 12 = $960 per year (our calculation; captured September 4, 2026)
  • AltRx 12-month (if promotion active): $75/month × 12 = $900 per year (our calculation; captured September 4, 2026)
  • PlexusDx 6-month: $149/month × 12 = $1,788 per year (our calculation; captured September 7, 2026)
  • Henry Meds 6-month paid-in-full: $1,482 total per six months × 2 = $2,964 per year (our calculation; captured September 4, 2026)
  • Henry Meds 12-month paid-in-full: $2,364 total per twelve months (our calculation; captured September 4, 2026)

Peak Wellness and Fridays Health both advertise lower rates on six-month prepaid plans but do not publish the exact figures on their public pricing pages; confirm the prepaid total and per-month effective rate at checkout.

Month-to-month tirzepatide injection

Tirzepatide is generally priced higher than semaglutide. Among flat month-to-month rates with no introductory discount:

  • BrightMeds: $149/month × 12 = $1,788 per year (our calculation; captured September 4, 2026)
  • Amble: $289/month (standard dose tier) × 12 = $3,468 per year (our calculation; higher dose tier $329/month; captured September 4, 2026)
  • PlexusDx: $289/month × 12 = $3,468 per year (our calculation; captured September 7, 2026)
  • Peak Wellness: $349/month × 12 = $4,188 per year (our calculation; captured September 7, 2026)
  • Embody: $349/month × 12 = $4,188 per year (our calculation; captured September 7, 2026)
  • Fridays Health: $359/month × 12 = $4,308 per year (our calculation; captured September 7, 2026)
  • TrimRx: $399/month ongoing (checkout verified) × 12 = $4,788 per year (our calculation; captured September 7, 2026)
  • Willow: $399/month × 12 = $4,788 per year (our calculation; captured September 4, 2026)

Two providers use a first-month discount:

  • OrderlyMeds: $299 upfront for two months ($149.50/month effective) + ($299 × 10 months) = $3,289 first year (our calculation; captured September 4, 2026)
  • MEDVi: $279 first month + ($399 × 11 months) = $4,668 first year (our calculation; checkout verified September 4, 2026)

AltRx advertised month-to-month tirzepatide at $149/month ($1,788 per year, our calculation), but again this rate was part of a promotion stated to end September 5, 2026.

Henry Meds does not offer injectable tirzepatide; the service provides tirzepatide as an oral dissolving tablet only. The three-month oral tirzepatide plan was priced at $891 upfront ($297/month effective; our calculation), though the checkout page displayed conflicting copy and a $1,047 standard total; confirm current pricing and product form at checkout (captured September 4, 2026).

See if you qualify for PlexusDx GLP-1 medication at one flat price

A licensed provider reviews your intake and determines whether a prescription is appropriate—no charge until approved.

Start My 60-Second Intake →

About 60 seconds · $0 charged until provider approval.

Service quality and reliability: what the review record shows

Price is only part of the decision. When a provider bills your card every month and ships a refrigerated medication you inject weekly, responsiveness, shipping reliability, and billing transparency matter. Trustpilot ratings and review volume—captured September 4, 2026, unless otherwise noted—offer a window into how these no-membership providers perform at scale.

Providers with strong review records

  • Mochi Health: 4.5 stars across approximately 18,000 reviews. (Note: Mochi does charge a $39/month membership fee, so it does not meet this article's no-membership criteria, but its review record is included for reference.)
  • Eden: 4.5 stars across approximately 5,000 reviews. (Eden also charges a $99/month membership after a $39 first month, so it is excluded from the main comparison but included here for context.) One critical review reported an eleven-day delay and repeated requests for records the service had previously issued.
  • Henry Meds: 4.4 stars across approximately 13,000 reviews.
  • MEDVi: 4.3 stars across approximately 15,000 reviews.
  • Fridays Health: 4.2 stars across approximately 4,700 reviews.
  • PlexusDx: 4.3 stars, with 79% of reviews at five stars and 83% at four stars or higher (captured September 9, 2026).

OrderlyMeds: service concerns in the review record

OrderlyMeds holds a 3.6-star rating across approximately 634 Trustpilot reviews (captured September 4, 2026). One-star and two-star reviews cite several recurring themes: charges processed quickly but refunds delayed or unresponsive, shipping delays, pharmacy switches mid-treatment without advance notice, and continued marketing calls and texts after customers report opting out. These are individual reports and allegations, not established facts, but the volume and consistency of the complaints suggest operational friction that may affect your experience if responsiveness and predictable shipping are priorities.

OrderlyMeds' advertised starter pricing—an effective $74.50/month for semaglutide and $149.50/month for tirzepatide over the first two months—produces the lowest first-year cost among providers publishing verified ongoing rates ($1,639 for semaglutide, $3,289 for tirzepatide; our calculations). If you prioritize the lowest possible twelve-month outlay and are comfortable managing potential service friction, OrderlyMeds remains a financially competitive option. If uninterrupted refills, transparent billing, and responsive support are non-negotiable, the review record suggests evaluating alternatives with higher service ratings even when their advertised rates are higher.

AltRx and BrightMeds: limited or absent review data

Both AltRx and BrightMeds advertise exceptionally low rates—AltRx's promotional semaglutide pricing yields a first-year cost as low as $900 on the twelve-month tier, and BrightMeds' month-to-month semaglutide rate of $129/month translates to $1,548 per year (our calculations). Neither provider's Trustpilot profile or independent review volume was captured in our research packet. When a telehealth service has little public accountability or a thin operational track record, the financial risk of prepaying multiple months increases; if the promotion ends, the service changes terms, or shipping becomes unreliable, recovery options may be limited. Confirm current pricing, review any available third-party feedback, and consider starting with a shorter commitment if you choose either provider.

Introductory pricing vs. refill rates: reading the fine print

Several no-membership providers advertise a lower first-month or starter rate that resets to a higher ongoing price. This structure is transparent when both figures appear on the pricing page, but it can surprise customers who expect the advertised rate to continue indefinitely.

  • MEDVi charges $179 for the first month of semaglutide, then $299 per refill; tirzepatide starts at $279 and refills at $399 (checkout verified September 4, 2026). Over twelve months, the blended cost is $3,468 for semaglutide and $4,668 for tirzepatide (our calculations)—higher than PlexusDx's flat $189 and $289 month-to-month rates but still competitive with Embody, Henry Meds, and TrimRx.
  • OrderlyMeds bundles the first two months into a single upfront charge: $149 for semaglutide (effectively $74.50/month) and $299 for tirzepatide (effectively $149.50/month), then switches to $149 and $299 per month thereafter (captured September 4, 2026). The structure front-loads savings into months one and two, then elevates the recurring rate.
  • TrimRx advertises semaglutide at $199/month and tirzepatide at $349/month on its landing page, but checkout verification captured September 7, 2026, shows ongoing billing at $299 for semaglutide and $399 for tirzepatide—a $100 and $50 increase, respectively. Always confirm the refill rate during enrollment.

When comparing any introductory offer, calculate the twelve-month total using the actual refill schedule, not the advertised teaser rate repeated twelve times.

Prepaid discounts: lower monthly rates in exchange for upfront commitment

Five no-membership providers offer lower per-month pricing when you prepay three, six, or twelve months:

  • PlexusDx: semaglutide drops from $189 month-to-month to $169 on a three-month commitment and $149 on a six-month commitment; tirzepatide drops from $289 to $269 (three-month) and $249 (six-month). These are recurring commitments, not one-time prepayments—you are billed the discounted rate each billing cycle for the commitment length.
  • Henry Meds: six-month semaglutide billed monthly at the standard rate totals $1,782, or $1,482 if paid in full upfront; twelve-month billed monthly totals $3,564, or $2,364 paid in full (captured September 4, 2026). The paid-in-full discount saves $300 over six months and $1,200 over twelve months (our calculations).
  • Peak Wellness and Fridays Health: both advertise lower per-month rates on six-month prepaid plans but do not publish the exact totals on their main pricing pages; verify the prepaid amount and effective monthly rate at checkout.
  • AltRx: semaglutide pricing tiers were $89 month-to-month, $85 three-month, $80 six-month, and $75 twelve-month; tirzepatide tiers were $149, $144, $130, and $125. The twelve-month semaglutide tier yields an annual cost of $900, the lowest in this comparison (our calculation). However, the entire rate card was labeled a promotion ending September 5, 2026, and we cannot confirm current availability.
  • BrightMeds: three-month semaglutide is $297 total ($99/month effective; our calculation, prepaid), and three-month tirzepatide is $357 total ($119/month effective; our calculation, prepaid). Renewing the three-month plan four times over twelve months costs $1,188 for semaglutide and $1,428 for tirzepatide (our calculations)—materially lower than most competitors.

Prepaid plans carry execution risk: if your dose changes, side effects require a switch, or the provider's service quality deteriorates mid-contract, recovering prepaid funds can be difficult. Review the cancellation and refund policy in writing before committing to six or twelve months upfront.

Dose pricing: flat-rate vs. per-milligram models

Most no-membership providers in this comparison charge the same monthly price regardless of dose—commonly called a flat-rate or dose-agnostic model. PlexusDx, Embody, BrightMeds, Henry Meds, Peak Wellness, Fridays Health, and MEDVi all use this structure: whether your clinician prescribes 0.25 mg or 2.4 mg of semaglutide per week, the monthly charge remains constant.

Amble offers tirzepatide in two pricing tiers: $289/month for standard doses and $329/month for a higher-dose tier (captured September 4, 2026). The threshold between the two tiers is not specified on the public pricing page; confirm your dose tier during enrollment.

A few telehealth providers outside the no-membership category—Mochi Health and others—use per-dose pricing that increases as your weekly milligram amount rises. Under a per-dose model, your medication cost can climb month over month as you titrate, even when your membership fee stays flat. No-membership, flat-rate providers eliminate that variability: the price you see at enrollment is the price you pay at maintenance dose, absent any change in medication type.

What is included in the monthly price

Every provider in this comparison bundles the clinician consultation, prescription review, medication fulfillment, and shipping into the single monthly charge. None levies a separate visit fee, shipping surcharge, or platform access fee on top of the medication price. Where services diverge:

  • Coaching and behavioral support: Fridays Health includes coaching and support in its subscription (captured September 7, 2026). Most other providers do not advertise live coaching as part of the base medication price.
  • Labs and diagnostics: No provider in this group includes routine lab work in the medication price. If your clinician orders bloodwork, you will typically pay the lab directly or submit to insurance separately.
  • Medication form and route: All providers listed offer injectable semaglutide; Henry Meds does not offer injectable tirzepatide and instead provides tirzepatide as an oral dissolving tablet. Confirm the formulation (injection vs. oral) during intake if route of administration matters to your preference or schedule.

Choose PlexusDx if…

  • You want one predictable price at every dose—$189/month semaglutide injection or $289/month tirzepatide injection, month-to-month—with no membership fee, no per-milligram increases, and no first-month teaser that resets higher.
  • You prefer the option to lock in a lower rate with a three-month ($169 semaglutide, $269 tirzepatide) or six-month ($149 semaglutide, $249 tirzepatide) commitment, billed per cycle, without paying the entire period upfront.
  • You value a documented review record: PlexusDx holds a 4.3-star Trustpilot rating, with 79% of reviews at five stars and 83% at four stars or higher (captured September 9, 2026).
  • You want U.S.-based clinician oversight, fulfillment through licensed 503A compounding pharmacies, and transparent all-in pricing published at every commitment tier.

Choose Henry Meds if…

  • You want a well-reviewed, no-membership provider with a strong Trustpilot presence (4.4 stars, approximately 13,000 reviews; captured September 4, 2026) and are willing to pay $297/month for semaglutide month-to-month.
  • You are willing to prepay six or twelve months in full to unlock lower effective rates—$1,482 for six months ($247/month effective; our calculation, prepaid) or $2,364 for twelve months ($197/month effective; our calculation, prepaid).
  • You are open to oral tirzepatide rather than injectable; Henry Meds does not offer tirzepatide injection.

Choose MEDVi if…

  • You accept a two-tier pricing structure—lower first month, higher refill rate—in exchange for a strong review record (4.3 stars, approximately 15,000 Trustpilot reviews; captured September 4, 2026) and flexible month-to-month billing with no contract lock-in.
  • Your twelve-month blended cost for semaglutide ($3,468; our calculation) or tirzepatide ($4,668; our calculation) fits your budget and you prioritize a provider with documented high-volume fulfillment experience.

Choose Amble if…

  • You want the lowest flat month-to-month semaglutide rate among providers with verified pricing and no introductory gimmick—$179/month yields $2,148 per year (our calculation).
  • You need tirzepatide at a competitive rate ($289/month standard dose, $329/month higher dose) and prefer a no-membership, no-prepay structure.
  • You are comfortable with a provider that does not yet publish extensive independent review volume.

Choose BrightMeds if…

  • You want the lowest advertised month-to-month semaglutide rate in this comparison—$129/month ($1,548 per year; our calculation)—or the lowest tirzepatide rate ($149/month, $1,788 per year; our calculation).
  • You are willing to prepay three months upfront ($297 semaglutide, $357 tirzepatide) to lower the effective monthly rate further ($99 and $119 per month respectively; our calculations, prepaid).
  • You accept the trade-off of limited public review data in exchange for materially lower pricing.

Choose OrderlyMeds if…

  • The lowest possible twelve-month cash outlay is your primary decision factor: $1,639 for semaglutide or $3,289 for tirzepatide (our calculations) beat every other verified rate in this comparison.
  • You are prepared to manage potential service friction—slower refunds, shipping delays, and communication gaps—documented in the provider's 3.6-star Trustpilot profile with approximately 634 reviews (captured September 4, 2026).
  • You can tolerate a two-month starter discount that resets to a higher ongoing rate ($149/month semaglutide, $299/month tirzepatide after the first two months).

Choose Peak Wellness or Fridays Health if…

  • You want a middle-tier month-to-month rate—$249 semaglutide, $349/$359 tirzepatide—with the option to lower your effective monthly cost via six-month prepaid discounts (exact prepaid totals not published; confirm at checkout).
  • You value bundled support: Fridays Health includes coaching in its subscription.
  • You prefer a provider with a documented review presence: Fridays Health holds a 4.2-star rating across approximately 4,700 Trustpilot reviews (captured September 4, 2026).

Methodology and freshness

All pricing, plan structures, introductory offers, refill rates, and Trustpilot ratings were captured from provider websites and checkout verification between September 4 and September 7, 2026. Twelve-month totals, effective monthly rates on prepaid plans, and per-year costs are our calculations, derived by multiplying stated monthly rates by twelve or dividing prepaid totals by the number of months covered, then scaling to one year. Where a provider uses an introductory or first-month discount, we calculated the first-year total by adding the intro charge plus eleven months at the refill rate (MEDVi) or the stated starter period plus the remaining months at the ongoing rate (OrderlyMeds). AltRx promotional pricing was labeled as ending September 5, 2026; we captured the page September 4, 2026, and note that current availability and rates may differ. Henry Meds oral tirzepatide pricing showed conflicting figures on the checkout page; we report the lower advertised effective rate and note the conflict. ShedRx published conflicting teaser prices and no single verified month-to-month rate; we include the provider for completeness but advise verifying all figures at checkout. We do not guarantee that advertised rates remain in effect at the time of your enrollment or that your eligibility, dose, or clinical history will qualify you for any specific published price.

Frequently Asked Questions

What does "no membership fee" mean in practice?

A no-membership-fee provider charges one all-inclusive monthly price that covers your clinician consultation, prescription, medication, and shipping—no separate recurring platform access charge, no per-visit billing, and no monthly service fee on top of your medication cost. You pay only the advertised medication price each billing cycle.

Are introductory or first-month discounts worth it?

Introductory pricing lowers your first-month or first-two-month cost but resets to a higher refill rate for the remainder of your treatment. Calculate the twelve-month total using the actual refill schedule—one intro month plus eleven refills, or two starter months plus ten refills—and compare that total to flat-rate providers. In some cases the blended annual cost remains competitive; in others the refill rate erases the intro savings.

How do prepaid plans compare to month-to-month billing?

Prepaid three-month, six-month, or twelve-month plans lower your effective monthly cost in exchange for paying multiple months upfront and committing to a longer billing cycle. If your dose changes, side effects require a medication switch, or the provider's service quality declines mid-contract, recovering prepaid funds can be difficult. Review the cancellation and refund terms in writing before prepaying.

Does a lower advertised price always mean lower total cost?

No. Advertised prices may reflect introductory rates that reset higher, prepaid plans that require large upfront payments, promotional tiers that expire, or per-dose models that increase as you titrate. Normalize all comparisons to the same billing period—month-to-month vs. month-to-month, three-month vs. three-month—and confirm the ongoing refill rate and any prepayment requirements before enrollment.

Should I prioritize price or service quality?

Both matter, and the right balance depends on your priorities. A provider with the lowest advertised rate but a thin review record, reports of delayed refunds, or shipping gaps may cost you more in time and frustration than a mid-priced provider with a strong track record. Review Trustpilot ratings, negative review themes, and response patterns alongside pricing; confirm cancellation, refund, and dose-change policies in writing; and consider starting with a shorter commitment if you choose a lower-cost provider with limited accountability data.

Sources

  • PlexusDx pricing and plan details, plexusdx.com, captured September 7, 2026
  • Henry Meds pricing and subscription structure, henrymeds.com, captured September 4, 2026
  • Embody pricing, Peak Wellness pricing, Fridays Health pricing, TrimRx checkout verification, provider websites, captured September 4–7, 2026
  • MEDVi pricing (checkout verified), Amble pricing, BrightMeds pricing, Willow pricing, OrderlyMeds pricing, AltRx promotional pricing, provider websites, captured September 4, 2026
  • ShedRx advertised rates, provider website, captured September 4, 2026
  • Eden pricing and membership structure, Mochi Health pricing and membership structure, Ro Body Program membership, LifeMD membership, IVIM Health membership, provider websites, captured September 4, 2026
  • Trustpilot ratings and review counts for Henry Meds, MEDVi, Fridays Health, OrderlyMeds, Eden, Mochi Health, trustpilot.com, captured September 4, 2026
  • PlexusDx Trustpilot rating (4.3 stars, 79% five-star, 83% four-star or higher), verified fact, captured September 9, 2026

Ready to start GLP-1 treatment with no membership fee?

One all-inclusive price covers your online provider visit, prescription, medication, and shipping—no membership, no hidden fees. Complete a short intake and a licensed provider reviews your fit.

Start My Intake →

Compounded medication disclosure: Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. FDA does not review compounded drugs before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality. PlexusDx works with licensed 503A compounding pharmacies. A licensed clinician determines whether a prescription is appropriate for an individual patient.

Medical and Editorial Standards

Medical review process: This article was reviewed for medical accuracy, scientific clarity, evidence alignment, and appropriate discussion of genetics, medications, supplements, biomarkers, and health-related claims.

Sources and evidence: PlexusDx educational content is developed using peer-reviewed research, clinical literature, reputable medical references, and, where applicable, public health or regulatory guidance. References are included at the end of the article when scientific, medical, or health-related claims are discussed.

Commercial transparency: PlexusDx offers genetic testing, blood biomarker testing, personalized supplement recommendations, and related precision wellness services. Product mentions are intended to help readers understand available options and should not be interpreted as medical advice.

Important disclaimer: PlexusDx educational content is for informational purposes only and should not be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before making decisions about medications, supplements, genetic testing, lab testing, or health-related care.

Real prescribers. Published prices. No surprises.

Licensed providers in all 50 states. Online intake. No insurance, no membership required.

Start My Intake

~60 seconds · $0 charged until your provider approves