Last reviewed: September 24, 2026 Last updated: September 24, 2026

Written by: Jay Hastings, CEO of PlexusDx

Jay Hastings is the CEO of PlexusDx, a precision health company focused on genetic testing, blood biomarker insights, and personalized wellness recommendations. He has more than 20 years of experience across healthcare innovation, genomics, laboratory operations, healthcare investing, and strategic finance. His work has included scaling healthcare startups, leading CLIA lab integrations, and helping expand consumer access to precision health tools.

Medically reviewed by: Jayden Lee, PharmD, EMBA

Jayden Lee, PharmD, EMBA, is the PlexusDx Medical Science Liaison with a PharmD and MBA specializing in pharmacogenomics and clinical product development, with a proven ability to bridge the gap between genomic research and practical patient outcomes. Dr. Lee has more than 10 years of professional experience in clinical pharmacy, academia, and research.

PlexusDx publishes this comparison and is one of the providers discussed. We use the same evidence rules for our own program and competing programs.

The short answer

Zealthy advertises compounded semaglutide at $151 per month when purchased quarterly, but its public pricing pages do not disclose the quarterly upfront total or full membership fee—making true cost comparison difficult before checkout. Among seven low-cost providers verified through signup in July 2026, month-to-month all-inclusive rates for compounded semaglutide injection range from $189 (PlexusDx) to $299 (Embody, TrimRx). PlexusDx at $189/month, Eden at $198/month (medication $99 plus required $99 membership), and Peak Wellness at $249/month deliver the lowest verified ongoing totals with transparent billing, no upfront commitment, and no hidden fees. Found's 12-month prepaid plan works out to $169 per month but requires paying the full year upfront. If you value transparent month-to-month pricing with no membership fee and same-price dosing through every titration step, PlexusDx offers the lowest verified all-inclusive rate at $189/month for compounded semaglutide injection.

Comparing advertised rates against verified checkout totals?

See transparent month-to-month and prepaid GLP-1 options with no membership fees.

Browse All Weight Management Protocols →

At-a-glance comparison: Zealthy and low-cost GLP-1 providers

Provider Advertised Rate (Semaglutide) Verified Ongoing Rate (Month-to-Month) Membership Fee Billing Model
Zealthy $151/month (quarterly prepaid equivalent) Quarterly upfront total not disclosed Not disclosed Quarterly prepaid
PlexusDx $189/month $189/month None Month-to-month or multi-month prepaid
Eden $99/month (medication only) $198/month ($99 medication + $99 required membership) $99/month (required) Month-to-month
Peak Wellness $249/month $249/month None Month-to-month or prepaid multi-month
Found $289/month month-to-month; $169/month on 12-month prepaid $289/month (cash-pay month-to-month) None Month-to-month or 12-month prepaid
Henry Meds $297/month $297/month None Month-to-month subscription
Embody $299/month $299/month None Month-to-month
TrimRx $199/month (advertised) $299/month (checkout-verified ongoing) None Month-to-month or prepaid multi-month

All rates verified July 17–23, 2026, except Zealthy (verified September 4, 2026 through public pages; quarterly upfront total not disclosed before checkout). Compounded semaglutide injection unless noted. Ongoing rates reflect standard month-to-month billing with all included costs—medication, shipping, provider access, and any required membership. Prepaid plan rates excluded from this table.

Zealthy pricing: what the advertised rate includes and what's missing

Zealthy's public pricing pages state that compounded semaglutide costs $151 per month when purchased on a quarterly basis, with weekly injection supplies and clinician access included. That $151 figure is a per-month equivalent, not a monthly charge—you pay the full quarter upfront. Zealthy's pages do not disclose the quarterly upfront total or the full membership fee before you complete intake, making it impossible to calculate your true first-quarter or 12-month cost from public information alone. The advertised figure also applies only to Zealthy's compounded semaglutide pathway; the platform separately offers an insured branded GLP-1 track advertised as low as $25 per month with insurance, but coverage, copay, and program fees vary by plan and are not comparable to cash-pay totals.

If you prefer to see your total commitment before signup—quarterly prepayment amount, any membership fee, refill terms, and cancellation policy—you should confirm those details at Zealthy's checkout before committing. As of the September 4, 2026 capture, those figures were not published on the platform's primary pricing pages.

Low-cost provider pricing: verified ongoing rates and 12-month totals

The following rates reflect checkout-verified or publicly disclosed ongoing month-to-month totals for compounded semaglutide injection, captured through signup flows in July 2026. Every figure includes medication, shipping, and provider access; membership fees are broken out where required. All calculations below are ours unless the provider publishes them directly.

PlexusDx: $189/month month-to-month, $149/month on six-month prepaid

PlexusDx charges $189 per month on a month-to-month plan for compounded semaglutide injection, with no membership fee, no upfront commitment, and the same price at every dose. A six-month prepaid plan reduces the rate to $149 per month. Over 12 months, the month-to-month plan costs $2,268 (our calculation: $189 × 12); two six-month commitments total $1,788 (our calculation: $149 × 12). PlexusDx works with licensed 503A compounding pharmacies and holds a 4.3-star rating on Trustpilot, with 79 percent of reviews at five stars and 83 percent at four stars or higher (captured September 9, 2026; trustpilot.com/review/plexusdx.com).

Eden: $198/month all-inclusive (medication $99 + required $99 membership)

Eden advertises medication at $99 per month, but a $99 monthly membership fee is required, bringing the true ongoing total to $198 per month. Over 12 months, that totals $2,376 (our calculation: $198 × 12). Eden's advertised $99 figure is accurate only for the medication component—the membership is not optional.

Peak Wellness: $249/month month-to-month

Peak Wellness charges $249 per month for compounded semaglutide injection on a month-to-month basis, with no membership fee. The provider also offers lower per-month rates on six-month prepaid plans. Over 12 months at the month-to-month rate, total cost is $2,988 (our calculation: $249 × 12).

Found: $289/month month-to-month cash-pay, or $169/month on 12-month prepaid

Found's cash-pay month-to-month rate for compounded semaglutide is $289 per month, totaling $3,468 over 12 months (our calculation: $289 × 12). Found also offers a 12-month prepaid plan at a per-month equivalent of $169, which totals $2,028 if paid in full upfront (our calculation: $169 × 12). That $169 rate requires committing to and paying for the entire year at once—it is not a monthly charge. Found's separate insurance track advertises rates starting at $99 per month, but that figure is insurance-dependent and not comparable to the cash-pay totals above.

Henry Meds: $297/month month-to-month

Henry Meds charges $297 per month for compounded semaglutide injection in a single monthly subscription that covers medication, shipping, and provider access with no separate membership fee. Over 12 months, total cost is $3,564 (our calculation: $297 × 12). Henry Meds offers tirzepatide only as an oral dissolving tablet, not as an injection.

Embody: $299/month month-to-month, same price at every dose

Embody publishes a standard rate of $299 per month for compounded semaglutide injection, with no membership fee and the same price at every dose. Over 12 months, total cost is $3,588 (our calculation: $299 × 12).

TrimRx: advertised $199/month, checkout-verified $299/month ongoing

TrimRx's public pages advertise semaglutide at $199 per month, but checkout verified an ongoing rate of $299 per month in the July 2026 signup flow—a $100 discrepancy between the advertised figure and the recurring charge. Over 12 months at the checkout-verified rate, total cost is $3,588 (our calculation: $299 × 12). TrimRx also offers lower per-month rates on three-, six-, and 12-month plans charged upfront.

See your cost for compounded semaglutide at $189/month—transparent, no membership, same price at every dose

A U.S.-licensed provider reviews your intake and determines whether a prescription is appropriate for you.

Start My 60-Second Intake →

About 60 seconds · $0 charged until provider approval.

Decision factors: transparency, billing model, and dose-price predictability

Upfront cost disclosure

PlexusDx, Eden, Peak Wellness, Henry Meds, and Embody publish complete ongoing totals—medication, membership (if any), shipping, and provider access—on their public pricing pages. Found discloses both its month-to-month cash rate and its 12-month prepaid equivalent. Zealthy advertises a per-month quarterly rate but does not publish the quarterly upfront total or full membership fee on its primary pages, requiring confirmation at checkout. TrimRx's advertised rate conflicts with its checkout-verified rate, creating a $100 gap that surfaced only during signup.

Membership fees and hidden costs

PlexusDx, Peak Wellness, Found, Henry Meds, Embody, and TrimRx charge no membership fee—the published rate is the all-inclusive total. Eden requires a $99 monthly membership on top of the $99 medication cost, effectively doubling the advertised figure. Zealthy's membership fee structure was not disclosed on public pages at the time of capture.

Billing flexibility and cancellation

Month-to-month billing (PlexusDx, Eden, Peak Wellness, Found month-to-month track, Henry Meds, Embody, TrimRx month-to-month track) lets you pause or cancel without forfeiting a prepaid balance. Quarterly and annual prepaid plans (Zealthy's quarterly model, Found's 12-month plan, and multi-month options from PlexusDx, Peak Wellness, and TrimRx) offer lower per-month rates but require paying multiple months upfront. Zealthy's cancellation and refund terms were not documented in captured sources.

Same-price dosing vs. tiered pricing

PlexusDx and Embody charge the same monthly rate at every semaglutide dose, so titration from 0.25 mg to 2.4 mg carries no price increase. Other providers' dose-price policies were not verified in the July capture; if a provider ties price to dose, your cost may rise as you titrate up. Confirm dose-price terms before committing if predictable monthly spending matters to you.

Strengths and gaps across the comparison set

Zealthy

Strengths: Advertised per-month quarterly rate of $151 for compounded semaglutide is nominally lower than most month-to-month competitors if the undisclosed quarterly total and membership fee do not materially raise the effective cost. Zealthy also offers an insured branded GLP-1 pathway for patients with coverage, advertised as low as $25 per month (insurance-dependent, not a guaranteed cash total).

Gaps: Quarterly upfront total and full membership fee not disclosed on public pricing pages as of September 4, 2026, making true cost comparison impossible before checkout. Prepaid quarterly billing reduces month-to-month flexibility. Cancellation and refund terms not documented in captured sources.

PlexusDx

Strengths: Lowest verified all-inclusive month-to-month rate at $189 per month for compounded semaglutide injection, with no membership fee, no upfront commitment, and same price at every dose. Six-month prepaid plan drops the rate to $149 per month. Transparent published pricing includes medication, shipping, and provider access. 4.3-star Trustpilot rating with 83 percent of reviews four stars or higher.

Gaps: Month-to-month rate higher than Zealthy's advertised quarterly equivalent (though Zealthy's true quarterly total and membership fee remain undisclosed). No insurance pathway for patients with branded GLP-1 coverage.

Eden

Strengths: Second-lowest verified ongoing total at $198 per month all-inclusive (medication $99 plus required $99 membership). Month-to-month billing with no long-term commitment.

Gaps: Advertised $99 medication figure does not include the required $99 monthly membership, effectively doubling the headline rate. Combined total higher than PlexusDx's $189 month-to-month and $149 six-month rate.

Peak Wellness

Strengths: $249 per month month-to-month with no membership fee. Lower per-month rates available on six-month prepaid plans.

Gaps: Month-to-month rate $60 higher than PlexusDx and $51 higher than Eden's all-inclusive total.

Found

Strengths: 12-month prepaid plan offers a per-month equivalent of $169—second-lowest rate in the comparison set after PlexusDx's six-month prepaid $149. Month-to-month cash-pay option available at $289 with no long-term commitment.

Gaps: The $169 rate requires paying the full 12 months upfront, eliminating month-to-month flexibility. Month-to-month cash rate of $289 is $100 higher than PlexusDx and $91 higher than Eden.

Henry Meds

Strengths: $297 per month in a single subscription with no separate membership fee. Straightforward month-to-month billing.

Gaps: Month-to-month rate $108 higher than PlexusDx. Tirzepatide offered only as oral dissolving tablet, not injection.

Embody

Strengths: $299 per month with same price at every dose and no membership fee.

Gaps: Month-to-month rate $110 higher than PlexusDx and $101 higher than Eden.

TrimRx

Strengths: Advertises $199 per month for semaglutide; offers lower per-month rates on multi-month prepaid plans.

Gaps: Checkout-verified ongoing rate is $299 per month—$100 higher than the advertised figure and $110 higher than PlexusDx's month-to-month rate. The discrepancy between advertised and checkout rates surfaced only during signup.

Choose Zealthy if…

You are comfortable committing to quarterly prepaid billing, can confirm the full quarterly upfront total and membership fee at checkout before paying, and verify that the effective monthly cost—after accounting for those undisclosed components—remains competitive with the verified month-to-month rates above. Zealthy may also suit you if you carry insurance that covers branded GLP-1 medications and want a provider that facilitates insurance claims (note that the advertised insured rate as low as $25 per month is coverage-dependent and not a guaranteed total).

Choose another low-cost provider if…

You want the most competitive verified month-to-month rate with no membership fee and no upfront commitment: PlexusDx at $189 per month or Eden at $198 per month all-inclusive deliver the lowest confirmed ongoing totals. Choose Found's 12-month prepaid plan at a $169 per-month equivalent if you are prepared to pay the full year upfront and value long-term price predictability over monthly flexibility. Choose Peak Wellness at $249 per month, Henry Meds at $297 per month, or Embody at $299 per month if their service model, formulary, or provider network better fits your preferences and the higher monthly cost is acceptable.

Where PlexusDx fits

PlexusDx offers the lowest verified all-inclusive month-to-month rate in this comparison set at $189 per month for compounded semaglutide injection, with no membership fee, no hidden costs, and the same price at every dose from initial titration through maintenance. The six-month prepaid plan drops the rate to $149 per month—second only to Found's 12-month prepaid equivalent but without requiring a full-year commitment. If you value transparent published pricing, month-to-month flexibility, and predictable costs through every titration step, PlexusDx delivers the most competitive verified rate with the clearest billing model. A U.S.-licensed provider reviews your intake and determines whether a prescription is appropriate based on your medical history, current medications, and weight management goals.

Methodology and freshness

Zealthy pricing, inclusions, and billing terms captured September 4, 2026 from public pricing pages; quarterly upfront total and full membership fee were not disclosed before checkout, and no payment was submitted during verification. PlexusDx, Eden, Peak Wellness, Found, Henry Meds, Embody, and TrimRx pricing verified July 17–23, 2026 through public pages and signup flows up to checkout; no payment was submitted for any provider. TrimRx checkout-verified rate conflicts with advertised rate; both figures reported with explicit labels. All 12-month cost calculations and effective monthly rates are ours unless a provider publishes them directly. Compounded medications are custom-prepared by a licensed pharmacy for an individual patient based on a provider's prescription; they are not FDA-approved, and the FDA does not review compounded drugs before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality. A licensed clinician determines whether a prescription is appropriate for an individual patient based on medical history, current health status, contraindications, and treatment goals. Review ratings and capture dates cited in-line where applicable.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is Zealthy's true quarterly cost for compounded semaglutide?

Zealthy advertises compounded semaglutide at $151 per month when purchased quarterly, but its public pricing pages do not disclose the quarterly upfront total or full membership fee. To determine your actual three-month commitment and effective monthly cost, confirm those figures at Zealthy's checkout before paying.

Which provider has the lowest month-to-month rate for compounded semaglutide?

PlexusDx offers the lowest verified month-to-month rate at $189 per month all-inclusive (medication, shipping, provider access, no membership fee), based on checkout verification conducted July 17–23, 2026. Eden's all-inclusive total is $198 per month (medication $99 plus required $99 membership).

Does PlexusDx charge the same price at every semaglutide dose?

Yes. PlexusDx charges $189 per month on the month-to-month plan (or $149 per month on the six-month prepaid plan) at every compounded semaglutide dose, from initial 0.25 mg titration through 2.4 mg maintenance. Your monthly cost does not increase as you titrate up.

Why does TrimRx's checkout rate differ from its advertised rate?

TrimRx advertises semaglutide at $199 per month on its public pages, but the checkout flow verified in July 2026 billed an ongoing rate of $299 per month—a $100 discrepancy. If you consider TrimRx, confirm the recurring charge at checkout and verify whether the advertised figure applies only to a first month or introductory period.

Are compounded GLP-1 medications FDA-approved?

No. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. The FDA does not review compounded drugs before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality. A licensed clinician determines whether a prescription is appropriate for an individual patient based on medical history, current health status, contraindications, and treatment goals.

Sources

  • PlexusDx, Eden, Peak Wellness, Found, Henry Meds, Embody, TrimRx public pricing pages and signup flows; verification conducted July 17–23, 2026
  • Zealthy public pricing pages; captured September 4, 2026 at 13:49:55 UTC
  • PlexusDx standing product and pricing data; current as of September 24, 2026
  • Trustpilot review data for PlexusDx; trustpilot.com/review/plexusdx.com; captured September 9, 2026

Ready to see your cost for compounded semaglutide at $189/month?

One all-inclusive price covers your online provider visit, prescription, medication, and shipping—no membership, no hidden fees. Complete a short intake and a licensed provider reviews your fit.

Start My Intake →

Compounded medication disclosure: Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. FDA does not review compounded drugs before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality. A licensed clinician determines whether a prescription is appropriate for an individual patient. PlexusDx works with licensed 503A compounding pharmacies.

Medical and Editorial Standards

Medical review process: This article was reviewed for medical accuracy, scientific clarity, evidence alignment, and appropriate discussion of genetics, medications, supplements, biomarkers, and health-related claims.

Sources and evidence: PlexusDx educational content is developed using peer-reviewed research, clinical literature, reputable medical references, and, where applicable, public health or regulatory guidance. References are included at the end of the article when scientific, medical, or health-related claims are discussed.

Commercial transparency: PlexusDx offers genetic testing, blood biomarker testing, personalized supplement recommendations, and related precision wellness services. Product mentions are intended to help readers understand available options and should not be interpreted as medical advice.

Important disclaimer: PlexusDx educational content is for informational purposes only and should not be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before making decisions about medications, supplements, genetic testing, lab testing, or health-related care.