Pomegranate Health Cash-Pay GLP-1 Costs: $119 Semaglutide, $149
Pomegranate Health advertises compounded semaglutide at $119/month and tirzepatide at $149/month with no membership fee. We explain what is included, where the evidence requires checkout confirmation, and how rates compare to PlexusDx all-dose pricing.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Lavender Sky Health Hidden Fees: What Visits, Labs, and Refills Cost
Lavender Sky Health advertises compounded semaglutide from a two-month prepaid equivalent of $95/month, but consultation fees, dose increases, and brand-plan charges add layers many shoppers discover only at checkout.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
FuturHealth vs Low-Cost GLP-1 Providers: 2026 Pricing Head-to-Head
FuturHealth's membership-plus-medication structure pushes effective costs above most low-cost GLP-1 telehealth programs. We compare the verified monthly bills across eight providers.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Sesame Care Monthly vs Prepaid Plans: Which Option Costs Less?
Sesame Care operates as a cash-pay marketplace without published monthly or prepaid plan pricing. This analysis explains what that structure means for cost transparency and compares it to providers with itemized multi-month options.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
BrightMeds Without Insurance: Cash-Pay GLP-1 Costs Explained
BrightMeds offers compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide on a cash-pay basis with no membership, labs, or prescribing fees. This analysis compares its standard month-to-month pricing with its three-month prepaid promotional plan and calculates twelve-month costs for each option.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Fifty410 Membership Fees Explained: What Medication Costs Extra?
Fifty410 charges no membership fee. All medication costs are included in the published price: $199/month for semaglutide or $399–$549 upfront for a 3-month tirzepatide supply. No surprise charges.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Alan Meds Monthly vs Prepaid Plans: Which Option Costs Less?
Alan Meds advertises both a buy-one-get-one promotional structure and a monthly billing plan for compounded semaglutide—but official pages conflict on which offer is current. We normalize both structures to 12-month costs and compare against prepaid alternatives.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Cora Health Pricing: Month-to-Month vs Prepaid GLP-1 Plans Compared
Cora Health charges $175–$225 per month with monthly billing or $99–$135 per month when you prepay annually. We break down what each billing option costs over 12 months and compare effective rates to transparent month-to-month alternatives.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Willow First-Month vs Refill Pricing: What Long-Term Treatment Costs
Willow charges a flat monthly rate with no introductory period: $299/month for compounded semaglutide and $399/month for tirzepatide, both rates covering first month and every refill.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Trillium Meds Tirzepatide Cost: Why Full Pricing Remains Unclear
Trillium Meds advertises GLP-1 programs from $109/month, but tirzepatide-specific pricing, dose tiers, route, and plan structure are not disclosed publicly as of September 2026.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Trava Tirzepatide Cost: What You Need to Know Before You Request
Trava does not publish tirzepatide pricing on its website. Rates require an intake or location-specific quote, making upfront cost comparison difficult. Here's what we know and how it compares to published alternatives.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Mochi Health Membership Fees Explained: What Medication Costs Extra?
Mochi Health charges a first-month membership fee separate from medication costs. Compounded semaglutide starts at $60/month and tirzepatide at $90/month, with higher maintenance doses costing more. The ongoing membership rate after the first month was not published in captured sources.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Compounded Tirzepatide vs Zepbound: Monthly Cost Compared Head-to-Head
Branded Zepbound runs $448–$598/month with membership fees at most telehealth providers. Compounded tirzepatide costs $149–$399/month all-inclusive. We compare the true monthly cost of both routes, including hidden membership layers.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Which GLP-1 Providers Lock Your Price as Dose Increases in 2026?
Most compounded GLP-1 programs advertise a single monthly price, but only a handful guarantee that rate holds when your clinician raises your dose. We compare the providers that explicitly lock your cost through titration.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Big Easy Weight Loss Prepaid Plans vs PlexusDx: GLP-1 Pricing Compared
Big Easy Weight Loss offers 12-week prepaid cycles starting at advertised promotional rates of $399 semaglutide and $499 tirzepatide, but no monthly billing option or standard refill pricing is documented. PlexusDx runs $189–$289/month with no prepayment required.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Big Easy Weight Loss Pricing: Does the Rate Change When Your Dose
Big Easy Weight Loss advertises 12-week prepaid supplies at promotional rates, but the company does not publish a dose-escalation pricing policy. We compare the documented structure against monthly subscription models with explicit dose-flat guarantees.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
FuturHealth Pricing Explained: Membership Plus Medication Costs
FuturHealth charges a $129.99 monthly membership plus medication from $229, creating a minimum $358.99 monthly cost. We compare that bundled structure to single-price alternatives and show the 12-month totals.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
10Rx Quarterly Pricing Explained: What Long-Term Treatment Costs
10Rx charges a flat prepaid quarterly rate for compounded GLP-1 treatment—no first-month discount, no refill step-up. We calculate 12-month costs, compare like-for-like quarterly and month-to-month plans, and show what you pay over time.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Emerge Weight Loss Pricing: Dose-Tiered Costs and Long-Term Treatment
Emerge Weight Loss charges by dose tier—starting at $224/month for 2.5 mg tirzepatide and scaling to $289/month at 15 mg—not by introductory vs. refill periods. We model 12-month costs under common titration paths and compare PlexusDx's flat-dose pricing.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
OrderlyMeds GLP-1 Dose Pricing: Evidence We Found vs What We Can
OrderlyMeds advertises flat monthly GLP-1 rates after a two-month starter period. Whether those rates stay constant when your dose escalates—the evidence we captured does not answer directly. Here is what the data shows and where gaps remain.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Does WeightWatchers Clinic Raise GLP-1 Prices When Your Dose Increases
WeightWatchers Clinic charges $149/month for starting-dose oral semaglutide and up to $299/month for higher doses—doubling your medication cost as you titrate. We break down the dose-escalation economics, show the 12-month math, and compare against flat-rate alternatives.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
OatMeds Pricing (2026): Medication, Membership and Total Monthly Cost
OatMeds charges $199 per month for semaglutide and $229 for tirzepatide on a month-to-month basis, with lower prepaid 12-week bundles available. No membership fee. Here's how the plans compare and what you'll actually pay over 12 months.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
How Much Should a Three-Month Supply of Tirzepatide Cost? 2026 Guide
Three months of compounded tirzepatide injection ranges from $357 to $1,197 depending on plan structure, introductory pricing, and dose-escalation policies. We compare 16 telehealth providers' prepaid and month-to-month rates to show the true 90-day cost.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Cheaper Alternatives to AltRx: Seven GLP-1 Providers Compared
AltRx advertises promotional GLP-1 rates that end September 5, 2026, but review reports allege billing conflicts. We compare seven verified alternatives with transparent ongoing pricing for compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Mochi Health Semaglutide Cost: Per-Dose Pricing & Membership Fees
Mochi Health charges $60/month for starting-dose compounded semaglutide plus a membership fee. We break down the per-dose model, compare it to flat-rate alternatives, and show the 12-month cost with evidence captured September 2026.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Zealthy Pricing (2026): Medication, Membership and Total Monthly Cost
Zealthy advertises compounded semaglutide from $151 per month on a quarterly prepaid plan, but the complete membership fee and upfront total are not disclosed on the public website as of September 2026.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
GobyMeds Semaglutide Cost: Bundles, Tiers and Renewal Pricing
GobyMeds charges $299–$499 upfront for three-month semaglutide bundles, priced by dose tier. We normalize the upfront cost, show the per-month equivalent, and compare all-in 12-month spending against flat-rate alternatives.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Does Ro Raise GLP-1 Prices When Your Dose Increases? — 2026 Verified
Ro charges dose-dependent medication fees: Wegovy pill rises from $149 to $299/month, and Zepbound rises from $299 to $449/month as your dose increases. We compare total 12-month costs against flat-dose alternatives.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
WeightWatchers Clinic Pricing: Membership Intro Rate vs Long-Term Cost
WeightWatchers Clinic's Med+ program starts at a first-two-months rate of $25/month before moving to $74/month ongoing, and medication is billed separately—starting at $149/month for Wegovy pill and rising to $299/month at higher doses.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
GLP-1 Pricing Calculator: Compare Monthly, Quarterly and Annual Plans
Choosing between month-to-month, quarterly, and annual GLP-1 plans turns on one question: does a prepaid discount justify locking in medication, dose, and provider before you know how your body responds?
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.



























