Last reviewed: September 13, 2026
Last updated: September 13, 2026
Written by: Jay Hastings, CEO of PlexusDx
Jay Hastings is the CEO of PlexusDx, a precision health company focused on genetic testing, blood biomarker insights, and personalized wellness recommendations. He has more than 20 years of experience across healthcare innovation, genomics, laboratory operations, healthcare investing, and strategic finance. His work has included scaling healthcare startups, leading CLIA lab integrations, and helping expand consumer access to precision health tools.
Medically reviewed by: Jayden Lee, PharmD, EMBA
Jayden Lee, PharmD, EMBA, is the PlexusDx Medical Science Liaison with a PharmD and MBA specializing in pharmacogenomics and clinical product development, with a proven ability to bridge the gap between genomic research and practical patient outcomes. Dr. Lee has more than 10 years of professional experience in clinical pharmacy, academia, and research.
PlexusDx publishes this comparison and is one of the providers discussed. We use the same evidence rules for our own program and competing programs.
The short answer
Zappy Health's website shows two different pricing structures—one page lists an introductory $159/month semaglutide and $279/month tirzepatide (refill rates not disclosed on that page), while another shows first-month $199/$299 then $295/$359 ongoing—and the binding renewal price requires completing intake (official website pages captured September 4, 2026). That pricing conflict makes cost planning difficult. Seven alternatives offer checkout-verified pricing with clear ongoing rates: PlexusDx delivers compounded semaglutide injections at $189/month month-to-month with no separate membership and the same price at every dose (verified July 17–23, 2026). Eden's all-in cost is $198/month ($99 medication plus required $99 membership), Embody charges $299/month, Found's month-to-month cash track is $289/month, Henry Meds is $297/month, Peak Wellness is $249/month, and TrimRx's checkout-verified rate is $299/month despite a lower advertised figure. For tirzepatide, PlexusDx is $289/month month-to-month, Eden is $298/month all-in, Embody is $349/month, Found is $359/month, Peak Wellness is $349/month, and TrimRx is $399/month at checkout. The programs that publish one flat monthly rate—PlexusDx, Embody, Henry Meds, and the verified Eden and Found month-to-month tiers—eliminate the ambiguity readers encounter with Zappy's conflicting pages.
Need a GLP-1 program with clear, unchanging pricing?
Compare all PlexusDx options—injection, oral, and microdose—with transparent month-to-month and prepaid rates.
View All GLP-1 Protocols →
At-a-glance alternative comparison
| Provider |
Semaglutide MTM |
Tirzepatide MTM |
Structure |
Evidence Status |
| Zappy Health |
Intro rate vs. refill rate (conflict) |
Intro rate vs. refill rate (conflict) |
Monthly billing; conflicting pages |
Primary-conflict |
| PlexusDx |
$189/mo |
$289/mo |
No membership; same price every dose |
Checkout verified |
| Eden |
$198/mo all-in |
$298/mo all-in |
$99 med + $99 required membership |
Checkout verified |
| Embody |
$299/mo |
$349/mo |
One rate; no membership |
Checkout verified |
| Found |
$289/mo cash |
$359/mo cash |
MTM or prepaid; insurance track available |
Checkout verified |
| Henry Meds |
$297/mo |
Oral only; no published rate |
One subscription; no separate membership |
Checkout verified |
| Peak Wellness |
$249/mo |
$349/mo |
Ongoing monthly or prepaid options |
Checkout verified |
| TrimRx |
$299/mo (checkout) |
$399/mo (checkout) |
Advertised rate lower; checkout higher |
Checkout verified |
Pricing verified July 17–23, 2026 for all alternatives except Zappy (September 4, 2026). MTM = month-to-month.
Understanding the Zappy Health pricing conflict
Zappy Health's official website displays two conflicting rate structures, both captured September 4, 2026. One landing page shows an introductory $159/month for compounded semaglutide injections and $279/month for compounded tirzepatide injections (refill rates not disclosed on that page). A separate page on the same site lists first-month $199 semaglutide and $299 tirzepatide, then $295 semaglutide and $359 tirzepatide ongoing. Both are primary-source figures from Zappy's own pages, not third-party reports or outdated archives. The site notes that the binding renewal price requires completing the intake process, which means a reader cannot confirm the exact ongoing cost until after starting the questionnaire.
This creates a cost-planning problem. If the $159/$279 rates are accurate and ongoing (or if the refill rates are only marginally higher), Zappy could undercut PlexusDx by $30/month on semaglutide and match PlexusDx on tirzepatide (PlexusDx charges $189/month month-to-month for semaglutide and $289/month for tirzepatide, verified July 17–23, 2026). But if the promotional structure applies—first-month $199/$299, then $295/$359 ongoing—the twelve-month cost becomes substantially higher than the single-rate alternatives.
Scenario modeling: if the promotional structure is binding
Calculating the first-year cost under Zappy's promotional scenario (our calculation, based on figures shown on Zappy's alternative page, September 4, 2026):
-
Semaglutide: ($199 × 3 months) + ($295 × 9 months) = $597 + $2,655 = $3,252 first year
-
Tirzepatide: ($299 × 3 months) + ($359 × 9 months) = $897 + $3,231 = $4,128 first year
Compare that to PlexusDx month-to-month over twelve months (our calculation):
-
Semaglutide: $189 × 12 = $2,268 first year ($984 less than Zappy promotional scenario)
-
Tirzepatide: $289 × 12 = $3,468 first year ($660 less than Zappy promotional scenario)
If the $159/$279 landing-page rates are the true ongoing prices, Zappy's twelve-month cost would be $1,908 semaglutide or $3,348 tirzepatide (our calculation), both competitive with PlexusDx month-to-month. The conflict makes it impossible to give readers a confident cost comparison without the disclaimer: confirm the binding rate during Zappy's intake before committing.
Verified alternatives: single ongoing rates
Seven programs publish checkout-verified pricing with clear ongoing structures, eliminating the ambiguity in Zappy's pages. All figures below were captured during checkout or verified post-intake flows July 17–23, 2026, except where noted.
PlexusDx: $189 semaglutide, $289 tirzepatide month-to-month
PlexusDx charges $189/month for compounded semaglutide injections and $289/month for compounded tirzepatide injections on a month-to-month basis. No separate membership fee; the single charge covers the online provider visit, prescription, compounded medication from a licensed 503A pharmacy, and shipping. The program publishes the same price at every dose—patients do not pay more when titrating up—and the month-to-month rate is the advertised rate, meaning no promotional period followed by a higher renewal (pricing verified July 17–23, 2026; current as of September 13, 2026).
PlexusDx also offers prepaid commitment tiers that lower the effective monthly cost: three-month plans charge $169/month for semaglutide or $269/month for tirzepatide (billed as $507 or $807 every three months), and six-month plans charge $149/month for semaglutide or $249/month for tirzepatide (billed as $894 or $1,494 every six months). Those are prepaid per-month rates; the six-month semaglutide plan saves $480 over twelve months compared to month-to-month (our calculation: [$189 × 12] – [$149 × 12] = $480).
PlexusDx holds a 4.3-star rating on Trustpilot, with 79% of reviews at five stars and 83% at four stars or higher (captured September 9, 2026; trustpilot.com/review/plexusdx.com).
Eden: $198/month all-in (medication + required membership)
Eden advertises $99/month for medication, but the program requires a separate $99/month membership, bringing the all-in cost to $198/month for semaglutide or $298/month for tirzepatide (our calculation; pricing verified July 17–23, 2026). The membership fee is not optional—readers cannot purchase medication without it—so the effective comparison rate is the combined figure. Over twelve months, Eden's semaglutide cost is $2,376 (our calculation: $198 × 12), which is $108 more than PlexusDx month-to-month ($2,268) but still below the higher tier of Zappy's conflicting scenarios.
Embody: $299 semaglutide, $349 tirzepatide
Embody charges $299/month for compounded semaglutide injections and $349/month for compounded tirzepatide injections, with no separate membership and the same price at every dose (verified July 17–23, 2026). The twelve-month semaglutide cost is $3,588 (our calculation), which is $1,320 more than PlexusDx month-to-month and $336 more than Zappy's promotional ongoing rate ($295/month) if that scenario proves binding.
Found: $289 semaglutide, $359 tirzepatide month-to-month cash
Found's month-to-month cash-pay track charges $289/month for semaglutide and $359/month for tirzepatide (verified July 17–23, 2026). Found also offers a twelve-month prepaid cash plan at $169/month (that is a prepaid per-month rate; the program bills the full twelve-month amount upfront). Found's pricing page states "Price varies based on medication, insurance and coverage" (quoted from Found's page, read July 20, 2026), and the program offers an insurance track with rates from $99/month on twelve-month prepaid plans for eligible patients. Comparing month-to-month tiers only (like-for-like): Found's semaglutide twelve-month cost is $3,468 (our calculation), $1,200 more than PlexusDx month-to-month.
Henry Meds: $297 semaglutide; tirzepatide oral only
Henry Meds charges $297/month for compounded semaglutide injections on a single monthly subscription with no separate membership (verified July 17–23, 2026). The program offers tirzepatide as an oral dissolving tablet rather than an injection, and no published monthly rate for that formulation was captured. Henry's twelve-month semaglutide cost is $3,564 (our calculation), $1,296 more than PlexusDx month-to-month.
Peak Wellness: $249 semaglutide, $349 tirzepatide
Peak Wellness charges $249/month for semaglutide and $349/month for tirzepatide on an ongoing monthly basis, with lower per-month rates available on six-month prepaid plans (verified July 17–23, 2026). Comparing month-to-month only: Peak's semaglutide twelve-month cost is $2,988 (our calculation), $720 more than PlexusDx month-to-month but $264 less than Zappy's promotional ongoing rate ($295/month) if that scenario applies.
TrimRx: $299 semaglutide, $399 tirzepatide at checkout (advertised rates lower)
TrimRx advertises $199/month for semaglutide and $349/month for tirzepatide, but checkout verification captured ongoing rates of $299/month semaglutide and $399/month tirzepatide (July 17–23, 2026). That advertised-versus-checkout gap mirrors the ambiguity in Zappy's pages. TrimRx offers lower per-month rates on three-, six-, and twelve-month plans charged upfront. Comparing verified ongoing month-to-month rates: TrimRx's semaglutide twelve-month cost is $3,588 (our calculation), $1,320 more than PlexusDx month-to-month.
See if you qualify for semaglutide with no promotional jumps
A licensed provider reviews your intake and determines whether compounded GLP-1 is appropriate for your situation.
Start My 60-Second Intake →About 60 seconds · $0 charged until provider approval.
Commitment terms and prepaid economics
Month-to-month plans offer flexibility to pause or stop without forfeiting prepaid funds, but prepaid commitments lower the effective monthly cost. PlexusDx, Found, Peak Wellness, and TrimRx each publish prepaid tiers; the structures differ in meaningful ways.
PlexusDx prepaid tiers: three-month and six-month
PlexusDx offers two prepaid commitment lengths beyond month-to-month. The three-month plan charges $169/month for semaglutide ($507 billed every three months) or $269/month for tirzepatide ($807 billed every three months). The six-month plan charges $149/month for semaglutide ($894 billed every six months) or $249/month for tirzepatide ($1,494 billed every six months). These are prepaid per-month rates—the program bills the full period upfront and ships medication in monthly increments. A reader committing to six months of semaglutide saves $40/month versus month-to-month, or $480 over twelve months (our calculation).
Found prepaid: twelve-month cash and insurance tracks
Found's twelve-month prepaid cash plan is $169/month (prepaid per-month rate; full twelve-month cost billed upfront). That rate is $20/month less than PlexusDx month-to-month but requires a twelve-month financial commitment versus PlexusDx's maximum six-month commitment. Found's insurance track offers rates from $99/month on twelve-month prepaid plans for patients whose insurance covers part of the cost; eligibility and final price depend on the individual's plan and coverage, and the program notes that price varies by medication and insurance status.
Peak Wellness and TrimRx prepaid options
Peak Wellness and TrimRx both offer lower per-month rates on six-month and twelve-month prepaid plans, but the exact figures were not captured at checkout during the July verification pass. Readers considering those programs should request the full prepaid rate schedule during intake to compare the effective monthly cost and total commitment against PlexusDx's six-month tier or Found's twelve-month tier.
Decision factors beyond monthly price
Pricing transparency, dose-titration policy, medication availability, and service-quality evidence each affect the practical value of a GLP-1 program.
Pricing transparency: one published rate versus promotional structures
PlexusDx, Embody, Henry Meds, and the verified Eden and Found month-to-month tiers publish one ongoing rate with no advertised-versus-renewal gap. A reader sees the same figure on the landing page, in the intake flow, and on the recurring charge. Zappy's conflicting pages and TrimRx's advertised-versus-checkout gap require extra diligence: confirm the binding rate in writing before starting medication, and clarify whether the initial rate is promotional or permanent.
Dose titration and flat pricing
GLP-1 protocols typically start at a low dose (0.25 mg weekly for semaglutide, 2.5 mg weekly for tirzepatide) and increase gradually to minimize side effects and reach the therapeutic dose. Some programs charge more at higher doses; others publish a flat rate regardless of dose. PlexusDx and Embody both state "same price at every dose" (verified July 17–23, 2026), meaning a patient pays $189/month for semaglutide whether receiving 0.25 mg, 0.5 mg, 1 mg, or 2.4 mg. Programs that tier pricing by dose may show a lower entry rate but increase the monthly charge during titration. Readers should ask explicitly during intake: "Does my monthly price change when my dose increases?"
Medication formulation: injection versus oral
Most programs in this comparison offer compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as subcutaneous injections, the formulation used in the published clinical trials for branded Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro, and Zepbound. Injection administration requires a patient to self-administer a weekly shot, typically in the abdomen or thigh, using a prefilled syringe or auto-injector pen. PlexusDx also offers oral semaglutide capsules ($289/month month-to-month) and oral tirzepatide capsules ($349/month month-to-month) for patients who prefer not to inject. Oral GLP-1 formulations use absorption-enhancing technology to deliver the peptide through the GI tract; they are taken daily rather than weekly. Henry Meds offers tirzepatide as an oral dissolving tablet but did not publish a monthly rate for that product. A licensed clinician determines whether injection or oral administration is appropriate based on the patient's medical history and preferences.
Review and service-quality evidence
PlexusDx holds a 4.3-star rating on Trustpilot with 83% of reviews at four stars or higher (captured September 9, 2026). Zappy Health maintains a Trustpilot profile at trustpilot.com/review/zappyhealth.com (confirmed September 4, 2026), and readers should check that profile and other independent review platforms for current ratings and reported experiences before committing. No specific rating, volume, or negative themes for Zappy were captured in this analysis, so we cannot make comparative claims about Zappy's service quality. For the other alternatives in this comparison—Eden, Embody, Found, Henry Meds, Peak Wellness, and TrimRx—readers should similarly consult Trustpilot, Reddit, and other third-party sources for reported patient experiences, support responsiveness, shipping reliability, and prescription-management practices.
Choose PlexusDx if you want cost predictability and flexible commitment terms
PlexusDx fits readers who want a single published rate with no promotional period, no separate membership fee, and the same price at every dose. The $189/month semaglutide month-to-month rate is higher than Zappy's introductory landing-page figure (if that proves binding) but $106 lower than Zappy's $295 promotional ongoing rate (if that scenario applies). PlexusDx's verified twelve-month cost of $2,268 for semaglutide month-to-month (our calculation) sits below Embody, Found, Henry Meds, Peak Wellness, and TrimRx on a like-for-like basis, and the six-month prepaid tier ($149/month, $1,788/year for semaglutide) undercuts all verified month-to-month alternatives except Eden's all-in rate. Readers who value cost predictability, a maximum six-month commitment rather than twelve-month prepay, and a documented review record (4.3 stars, 83% ≥ 4 stars on Trustpilot) will find PlexusDx a practical default. The program works with licensed 503A compounding pharmacies and includes the provider visit, prescription, medication, and shipping in the single monthly charge.
For readers comparing tirzepatide programs, PlexusDx charges $289/month month-to-month or $249/month on the six-month plan. View tirzepatide injection pricing and protocol details here. Patients who prefer not to inject can explore oral semaglutide capsules or oral tirzepatide capsules, both daily formulations; and patients who have reached goal weight and want to maintain it at a lower cost may qualify for microdose GLP-1 at $129/month (a licensed provider determines eligibility).
Choose Eden if you accept a required membership for a near-PlexusDx rate
Eden works for readers who accept a required membership model in exchange for a combined rate slightly above PlexusDx. The $198/month all-in cost for semaglutide ($99 medication + $99 membership) is $9/month more than PlexusDx month-to-month, but the structure may appeal to patients who value whatever additional services the membership includes (the verification pass did not itemize membership benefits, so readers should confirm what the $99 fee covers during intake). Over twelve months, Eden's semaglutide cost is $2,376 versus PlexusDx's $2,268 month-to-month or $1,788 six-month prepaid (our calculations).
Choose Embody if you prioritize same-price-at-every-dose simplicity
Embody suits readers who prioritize same-price-at-every-dose transparency and are comfortable with a higher monthly rate. The $299/month semaglutide and $349/month tirzepatide charges (verified July 17–23, 2026) are higher than PlexusDx, Eden, and Peak Wellness on a like-for-like month-to-month basis, but the program's no-membership, flat-pricing structure eliminates dose-tier surprises. Twelve-month costs are $3,588 semaglutide and $4,188 tirzepatide (our calculations).
Choose Found if you have insurance coverage or can commit to twelve-month prepay
Found fits readers whose insurance may cover part of the GLP-1 cost or who are willing to prepay twelve months for the lowest effective rate. The month-to-month cash track ($289 semaglutide, $359 tirzepatide) is $100 and $70 higher than PlexusDx month-to-month, respectively, but Found's twelve-month prepaid cash plan is $169/month (prepaid per-month rate)—$20/month less than PlexusDx month-to-month, though it requires a longer commitment than PlexusDx's six-month maximum. Patients with insurance coverage should explore Found's insurance track, which offers rates from $99/month on twelve-month prepaid plans; final eligibility and price depend on the individual plan and coverage.
Choose Henry Meds if you want a single-subscription model above PlexusDx's rate
Henry Meds works for readers who want a single subscription with no separate membership and are comfortable with a $297/month semaglutide rate (verified July 17–23, 2026). That is $108/month more than PlexusDx month-to-month and $148/month more than PlexusDx's six-month prepaid tier. Henry offers tirzepatide as an oral dissolving tablet rather than an injection, but no published monthly rate for that product was captured; readers interested in that formulation should request the rate during intake.
Choose Peak Wellness if you want a mid-tier ongoing rate with prepaid options
Peak Wellness suits readers who want a mid-tier month-to-month rate with the option to prepay for lower per-month costs. The $249/month semaglutide ongoing rate (verified July 17–23, 2026) is $60/month more than PlexusDx month-to-month but $46/month less than Zappy's $295 promotional ongoing figure (if that scenario proves binding). Peak's twelve-month semaglutide cost is $2,988 month-to-month (our calculation). Readers should confirm Peak's six-month and twelve-month prepaid rates during intake to compare the effective savings against PlexusDx's prepaid tiers.
Choose TrimRx only if prepaid plans bring the rate below verified alternatives
TrimRx fits readers who can commit to a prepaid plan to avoid the higher checkout-verified month-to-month rates ($299 semaglutide, $399 tirzepatide, captured July 17–23, 2026). Those ongoing rates are $110 and $110 higher than PlexusDx month-to-month, respectively. TrimRx advertises lower introductory figures ($199 semaglutide, $349 tirzepatide), but the checkout verification documented the higher ongoing rates; readers should request the full rate schedule—including any promotional period length and the binding renewal rate—during intake, and compare TrimRx's three-, six-, and twelve-month prepaid per-month rates against PlexusDx's prepaid tiers before committing.
Avoid Zappy Health until the pricing conflict is resolved
Zappy Health's conflicting published rates—introductory rates versus refill rates on one page, first-month promotional then higher ongoing on another (both captured September 4, 2026)—make confident cost planning impossible without completing intake and confirming the binding rate in writing. If the introductory figures are accurate and the refill rates only marginally higher, Zappy could be the lowest-cost verified option for semaglutide. If the promotional structure applies, the twelve-month cost jumps to $3,252 semaglutide or $4,128 tirzepatide (our calculations), both higher than PlexusDx month-to-month and most verified alternatives. Readers considering Zappy should explicitly ask during intake: "Which rate is binding? Is the initial rate promotional, and if so, what is the exact ongoing rate and when does it take effect?" Confirm the answer in writing before starting medication. Until Zappy resolves the published conflict with a single verified rate, the programs with transparent checkout-verified pricing—PlexusDx, Eden, Embody, Found, Henry Meds, Peak Wellness—offer clearer cost certainty.
Methodology and evidence freshness
All competitor pricing was verified at checkout or post-intake during July 17–23, 2026, except Zappy Health (captured from official website pages September 4, 2026). PlexusDx pricing was verified July 17–23, 2026 and remains current as of publication (September 13, 2026). Twelve-month cost calculations are ours, derived by multiplying the verified monthly rate by twelve (for month-to-month plans) or by multiplying the prepaid per-month rate by twelve (for prepaid plans); we label all such figures "our calculation." We performed arithmetic only on verified primary-source figures; we did not apply advertised discounts or estimate promotional outcomes beyond the explicit scenario modeling for Zappy's conflicting pages. PlexusDx's Trustpilot rating (4.3 stars, 83% ≥ 4 stars) was captured September 9, 2026. Zappy Health's Trustpilot profile was confirmed to exist September 4, 2026, but no rating, volume, or review themes were captured, so we make no comparative service-quality claims about Zappy. Readers should consult Trustpilot, Reddit, and other independent platforms for current reported experiences with all programs before committing. Binding rates, dose-titration policies, membership inclusions, and prepaid terms may change; confirm all material terms at checkout and in the provider agreement before starting treatment.
Frequently Asked Questions
Why does Zappy Health show two different prices on its website?
Zappy Health's official website displays conflicting pricing structures captured on the same day (September 4, 2026). One page lists introductory rates (refill rates not disclosed on that page); another shows first-month promotional rates then higher ongoing rates. Both are primary-source figures from Zappy's own pages. The site notes that the binding renewal price requires completing intake, so readers cannot confirm the exact ongoing cost until starting the questionnaire. Confirm the rate in writing during intake before committing.
What is the cheapest verified GLP-1 program with clear ongoing pricing?
PlexusDx charges $189/month for compounded semaglutide injections month-to-month with no promotional period and no separate membership (verified July 17–23, 2026). The six-month prepaid tier lowers the rate to $149/month ($894 billed every six months), which is the lowest verified per-month rate among the programs with checkout-confirmed rates in this comparison. Eden's all-in cost is $198/month, and Peak Wellness charges $249/month month-to-month. Zappy's introductory landing-page figure would be lower if it proves binding, but the conflicting pages make that uncertain.
Do I pay more when my GLP-1 dose increases during titration?
It depends on the program. PlexusDx and Embody both publish "same price at every dose," meaning the monthly charge stays constant whether you are on the starting dose or the maintenance dose. Other programs may tier pricing by dose level, which can increase your cost during titration. Ask explicitly during intake: "Does my monthly price change when my dose increases?" and request the full rate schedule in writing before starting treatment.
Is compounded semaglutide the same as brand-name Wegovy or Ozempic?
No. Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. FDA does not review compounded drugs before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality. Compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide are prepared by licensed compounding pharmacies under a provider's prescription but are not the same as brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro, or Zepbound. A licensed clinician determines whether a prescription is appropriate for an individual patient based on medical history, current health status, and treatment goals.
Should I choose a month-to-month plan or prepay for lower rates?
Month-to-month plans offer flexibility to pause or stop without forfeiting prepaid funds, which matters if you experience intolerable side effects, reach your goal weight early, or need to adjust your budget. Prepaid plans lower the effective monthly cost but lock in a financial commitment—PlexusDx's maximum is six months, Found and others require twelve months. Compare the absolute dollar savings (e.g., $480/year for PlexusDx six-month semaglutide versus month-to-month, our calculation) against the risk of losing prepaid funds if you discontinue early. Start month-to-month if you are new to GLP-1; consider prepaid once you know you tolerate the medication and plan to continue long-term.
Sources
- PlexusDx verified pricing and terms – captured July 17–23, 2026; confirmed current September 13, 2026
- PlexusDx Trustpilot rating (4.3 stars, 83% ≥ 4 stars) – trustpilot.com/review/plexusdx.com, captured September 9, 2026
- Zappy Health official website pricing (conflicting structures) – captured September 4, 2026
- Zappy Health Trustpilot profile – trustpilot.com/review/zappyhealth.com, confirmed September 4, 2026
- Eden verified pricing ($99 med + $99 membership = $198/mo all-in semaglutide) – checkout capture July 17–23, 2026
- Embody verified pricing ($299/mo semaglutide, $349/mo tirzepatide) – checkout capture July 17–23, 2026
- Found verified pricing (month-to-month $289/$359, prepaid from $169/mo) – checkout and pricing page capture July 17–23, 2026
- Henry Meds verified pricing ($297/mo semaglutide) – checkout capture July 17–23, 2026
- Peak Wellness verified pricing ($249/mo semaglutide, $349/mo tirzepatide) – checkout capture July 17–23, 2026
- TrimRx verified pricing ($299/mo semaglutide, $399/mo tirzepatide at checkout) – checkout capture July 17–23, 2026
Ready to start GLP-1 treatment with transparent, verified pricing?
One all-inclusive price covers your online provider visit, prescription, medication, and shipping—no membership, no hidden fees. Complete a short intake and a licensed provider reviews your fit.
Start My Intake →
Compounded medication disclosure: Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. FDA does not review compounded drugs before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality. A licensed clinician determines whether a prescription is appropriate for an individual patient. PlexusDx works with licensed 503A compounding pharmacies.
Medical and Editorial Standards
Medical review process: This article was reviewed for medical accuracy, scientific clarity, evidence alignment, and appropriate discussion of genetics, medications, supplements, biomarkers, and health-related claims.
Sources and evidence: PlexusDx educational content is developed using peer-reviewed research, clinical literature, reputable medical references, and, where applicable, public health or regulatory guidance. References are included at the end of the article when scientific, medical, or health-related claims are discussed.
Commercial transparency: PlexusDx offers genetic testing, blood biomarker testing, personalized supplement recommendations, and related precision wellness services. Product mentions are intended to help readers understand available options and should not be interpreted as medical advice.
Important disclaimer: PlexusDx educational content is for informational purposes only and should not be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before making decisions about medications, supplements, genetic testing, lab testing, or health-related care.
Share:
Best Willow Alternatives for GLP-1 Treatment in 2026 — 2026 Verified
Brello Health Semaglutide Cost: Plans, Fees and Renewal Pricing