Last reviewed: September 8, 2026
Last updated: September 8, 2026
Written by: Jay Hastings, CEO of PlexusDx
Jay Hastings is the CEO of PlexusDx, a precision health company focused on genetic testing, blood biomarker insights, and personalized wellness recommendations. He has more than 20 years of experience across healthcare innovation, genomics, laboratory operations, healthcare investing, and strategic finance. His work has included scaling healthcare startups, leading CLIA lab integrations, and helping expand consumer access to precision health tools.
Medically reviewed by: Jayden Lee, PharmD, EMBA
Jayden Lee, PharmD, EMBA, is the PlexusDx Medical Science Liaison with a PharmD and MBA specializing in pharmacogenomics and clinical product development, with a proven ability to bridge the gap between genomic research and practical patient outcomes. Dr. Lee has more than 10 years of professional experience in clinical pharmacy, academia, and research.
PlexusDx publishes this comparison and is one of the providers discussed. We use the same evidence rules for our own program and competing programs.
The short answer
Zealthy advertises compounded semaglutide from $151 per month, but that figure is an effective per-month rate requiring upfront quarterly payment; the actual quarterly charge, membership fees, and month-to-month options remain undisclosed on public pages as of September 4, 2026. Seven checkout-verified alternatives and three additional providers with published pricing offer compounded GLP-1 treatment at documented monthly rates between $129 and $399, with clearer upfront disclosure of billing terms, membership requirements, and commitment periods. PlexusDx semaglutide injection costs $189 per month with no commitment, $169 per month on a 3-month plan, and $149 per month on a 6-month plan—all recurring monthly charges with no membership fee. Eden requires a $99 monthly membership on top of medication cost. Found offers month-to-month and 12-month prepaid options. For readers seeking transparent month-to-month pricing without membership fees, PlexusDx, Embody, Peak Wellness, Henry Meds, TrimRx, Friday, and MEDVi publish straightforward monthly rates; for readers comfortable with prepayment and willing to confirm final totals at checkout, quarterly and annual prepaid plans warrant inquiry.
Comparing your GLP-1 options?
See all five PlexusDx protocols—injection, oral, and microdose—with month-to-month and commitment pricing side by side.
Browse Weight Management Protocols →
At-a-glance comparison: Zealthy and ten alternatives
| Provider |
Semaglutide (Month-to-Month) |
Tirzepatide (Month-to-Month) |
Membership Fee |
Evidence Status |
| Zealthy |
From $151/mo (quarterly prepaid equivalent; monthly rate not disclosed) |
Not documented |
Not disclosed |
Public page; checkout total not captured |
| PlexusDx |
$189/mo |
$289/mo |
None |
Checkout-verified Sept 8, 2026 |
| Eden |
$198/mo all-in ($99 medication + $99 membership) |
$298/mo all-in ($99 medication + $99 membership) |
$99/mo required |
Checkout-verified July 2026 |
| Found |
$289/mo |
$359/mo |
None on cash-pay MTM |
Checkout-verified July 2026 |
| Henry Meds |
$297/mo |
Oral dissolving tablet only; rate not published |
None |
Checkout-verified July 2026 |
| Peak Wellness |
$249/mo |
$349/mo |
None |
Checkout-verified July 2026 |
| Embody |
$299/mo |
$349/mo |
None |
Checkout-verified July 2026 |
| TrimRx |
$299/mo |
$399/mo |
None |
Checkout-verified July 2026 |
| Friday |
$249/mo advertised |
$359/mo advertised |
Not disclosed |
Public pricing July 2026; not checkout-verified |
| MEDVi |
$299/mo advertised |
$399/mo advertised |
Not disclosed |
Public pricing July 2026; not checkout-verified |
Normalized month-to-month and 12-month pricing
Because Zealthy advertises a prepaid quarterly rate and other providers offer both month-to-month and multi-month plans, a normalized 12-month view isolates the true cost of sustained treatment. All figures below are our calculation unless otherwise noted.
Compounded semaglutide: 12-month cost comparison
| Provider |
Month-to-Month Rate |
12-Month Total (MTM) |
Best Multi-Month Option |
12-Month Total (Multi-Month) |
| Zealthy |
Not disclosed |
Not calculable |
$151/mo quarterly prepaid (effective per-month rate) |
~$1,812 (assumes four quarterly payments; actual charge not disclosed) |
| PlexusDx |
$189/mo |
$2,268 |
$149/mo (6-month commitment) |
$1,788 |
| Eden |
$198/mo all-in |
$2,376 |
None documented |
— |
| Peak Wellness |
$249/mo |
$2,988 |
Lower rate on 6-month prepaid (exact rate not published) |
Not calculable |
| Found |
$289/mo |
$3,468 |
$169/mo (12-month prepaid) |
$2,028 (paid upfront) |
| Henry Meds |
$297/mo |
$3,564 |
None documented |
— |
| Embody |
$299/mo |
$3,588 |
None documented |
— |
| TrimRx |
$299/mo |
$3,588 |
Lower rates on 3-, 6-, 12-month prepaid (exact rates not published) |
Not calculable |
| Friday |
$249/mo advertised |
$2,988 (not checkout-verified) |
None documented |
— |
| MEDVi |
$299/mo advertised |
$3,588 (not checkout-verified) |
None documented |
— |
Compounded tirzepatide: 12-month cost comparison
| Provider |
Month-to-Month Rate |
12-Month Total (MTM) |
Best Multi-Month Option |
12-Month Total (Multi-Month) |
| Zealthy |
Not documented |
— |
— |
— |
| PlexusDx |
$289/mo |
$3,468 |
$249/mo (6-month commitment) |
$2,988 |
| Eden |
$298/mo all-in |
$3,576 |
None documented |
— |
| Peak Wellness |
$349/mo |
$4,188 |
Lower rate on 6-month prepaid (exact rate not published) |
Not calculable |
| Embody |
$349/mo |
$4,188 |
None documented |
— |
| Found |
$359/mo |
$4,308 |
None documented for tirzepatide |
— |
| Friday |
$359/mo advertised |
$4,308 (not checkout-verified) |
None documented |
— |
| TrimRx |
$399/mo |
$4,788 |
Lower rates on 3-, 6-, 12-month prepaid (exact rates not published) |
Not calculable |
| MEDVi |
$399/mo advertised |
$4,788 (not checkout-verified) |
None documented |
— |
Interpretation: On 12-month month-to-month billing, PlexusDx semaglutide ($2,268) costs less than Found ($3,468), Henry Meds ($3,564), Embody ($3,588), and TrimRx ($3,588). Eden semaglutide all-in ($2,376) sits close to PlexusDx once the mandatory $99 monthly membership is included. Zealthy's advertised quarterly prepaid effective rate of $151 per month would project to approximately $1,812 over 12 months, but the actual quarterly charge and any membership fees are not disclosed, so readers should confirm final totals at checkout before comparing. On multi-month commitments, PlexusDx semaglutide at $149 per month (6-month plan) totals $1,788 over 12 months, lower than Found's 12-month prepaid semaglutide at $2,028. For tirzepatide, PlexusDx month-to-month ($3,468) undercuts Eden all-in ($3,576), Peak Wellness ($4,188), Embody ($4,188), Found ($4,308), Friday ($4,308 advertised), TrimRx ($4,788), and MEDVi ($4,788 advertised); on a 6-month commitment PlexusDx tirzepatide falls to $2,988 over 12 months.
See your PlexusDx options and cost
A licensed provider reviews your intake and determines whether a compounded GLP-1 protocol is appropriate for you.
Start My 60-Second Intake →About 60 seconds · $0 charged until provider approval.
Decision factors beyond advertised price
Billing structure and commitment flexibility
Zealthy's advertised $151 per month rate is a per-month equivalent of a quarterly prepaid plan; the total quarterly charge is not disclosed on public pages. Readers comfortable with quarterly prepayment and willing to confirm final costs at checkout may find value, but the lack of published month-to-month pricing limits flexibility. PlexusDx, Found, Henry Meds, Embody, Eden, Peak Wellness, TrimRx, Friday, and MEDVi all publish recurring monthly rates. PlexusDx offers three tiers—month-to-month at $189 semaglutide and $289 tirzepatide, 3-month commitment at $169 and $269, and 6-month commitment at $149 and $249—with no membership fee and the same price at every dose. Found's month-to-month rates ($289 semaglutide, $359 tirzepatide) are higher than PlexusDx, but Found offers a 12-month prepaid option at $169 per month ($2,028 upfront) for semaglutide that lowers total cost for readers certain they will continue for a full year. Eden requires a $99 monthly membership on top of $99 medication cost, bringing all-in semaglutide to $198 per month and tirzepatide to $298 per month; that membership is not optional. Embody, Henry Meds, and PlexusDx charge no separate membership fee.
Checkout verification and pricing transparency
Seven providers in this comparison—PlexusDx, Eden, Embody, Found, Henry Meds, Peak Wellness, and TrimRx—have checkout-verified pricing captured in July or September 2026. Zealthy, Friday, and MEDVi pricing comes from public pages or post-questionnaire displays but has not been confirmed through full checkout as of the capture dates. For Zealthy specifically, sources note that checkout totals, membership structure, and month-to-month options remain undisclosed. Readers comparing programs should confirm all figures, membership requirements, and billing terms at the point of purchase.
Medication route and formulation
All documented Zealthy pricing is for compounded semaglutide injection. PlexusDx offers semaglutide and tirzepatide in both injection and oral capsule formulations, plus a microdose injection protocol at $129 per month for maintenance. Embody, Found, Peak Wellness, TrimRx, Friday, and MEDVi all offer both semaglutide and tirzepatide injections. Henry Meds offers semaglutide injection at $297 per month but lists tirzepatide only as an oral dissolving tablet with no published monthly rate. Eden offers both compounds as injections. Readers preferring oral formulations should confirm availability and cost with each provider.
Same price at every dose
PlexusDx and Embody both guarantee the same monthly price regardless of dose escalation. Other providers' dose policies are not documented in sources. Readers concerned about cost increases as dose rises should ask whether the published rate applies at maintenance doses or only at starting doses.
Service quality and review records
PlexusDx holds a 4.3-star rating on Trustpilot, with 79 percent of reviews at five stars and 83 percent at four stars or higher (captured September 9, 2026). Zealthy has a Trustpilot profile, but no rating, review volume, or attributable feedback themes were captured in our September 4, 2026 review-evidence pass. Review data for the other eight providers was not indexed in sources. Readers seeking service-quality signals should consult current Trustpilot, Google, and Reddit threads for each program and weigh response speed, transfer support, and clinician accessibility alongside price.
Choose Zealthy if…
- You are comfortable with quarterly prepayment and willing to confirm checkout totals, membership fees, and month-to-month options directly with the provider before committing.
- You want only compounded semaglutide injection and do not require tirzepatide, oral capsules, or microdose protocols.
- You prefer to lock in a lower effective rate via multi-month prepayment and the advertised $151 per month quarterly rate—once confirmed—meets your budget.
Choose Eden if…
- You value a single all-inclusive subscription that bundles medication and membership for predictable budgeting.
- You are comfortable with a mandatory $99 monthly membership fee on top of $99 medication cost.
- You want checkout-verified transparency and are willing to pay $198 per month all-in for semaglutide or $298 per month for tirzepatide.
Choose Found if…
- You are certain you will continue treatment for 12 months and prefer to prepay $2,028 upfront for semaglutide at an effective $169 per month rather than pay month-to-month.
- You want both cash-pay and insurance-track options within a single platform.
- You accept higher month-to-month rates ($289 semaglutide, $359 tirzepatide) in exchange for Found's coaching and program structure.
Choose Henry Meds, Embody, Peak Wellness, TrimRx, Friday, or MEDVi if…
- You prefer checkout-verified month-to-month pricing without mandatory membership fees (Henry Meds, Embody, Peak Wellness, TrimRx).
- You want straightforward published rates and are comparing multiple providers on price and dose-escalation policy.
- You are willing to accept rates between $249 and $399 per month for semaglutide and $349 to $399 per month for tirzepatide in exchange for the specific service features each provider offers.
Where PlexusDx fits
PlexusDx delivers checkout-verified, transparent month-to-month and multi-month pricing with no membership fee and the same price at every dose. Semaglutide injection costs $189 per month month-to-month, $169 per month on a 3-month commitment, and $149 per month on a 6-month commitment. Tirzepatide injection costs $289 per month month-to-month, $269 per month on a 3-month commitment, and $249 per month on a 6-month commitment. Both compounds are also available as oral capsules, and a microdose injection protocol costs $129 per month for maintenance. Every plan includes the online provider visit, prescription, compounded medication, shipping, and ongoing clinician access. Readers seeking billing flexibility, formulation choice, and documented pricing may find PlexusDx a practical alternative to Zealthy's quarterly prepaid structure, Eden's mandatory membership, and Found's higher month-to-month rates. PlexusDx does not offer insurance-track pathways or integrated coaching programs, so readers who need those features should consider Found or Eden. A licensed provider reviews your intake and determines whether a compounded GLP-1 protocol is medically appropriate for your situation.
Methodology and freshness
Zealthy pricing and disclosure limitations were captured from public pages on September 4, 2026. PlexusDx, Eden, Embody, Found, Henry Meds, Peak Wellness, and TrimRx pricing was verified at checkout between July 17 and September 8, 2026. Friday and MEDVi pricing was captured from public pages in July 2026 but not yet checkout-verified. All 12-month cost calculations are ours, derived by multiplying stated monthly rates by 12 or using disclosed prepaid totals. Zealthy's 12-month estimate assumes four quarterly payments at the advertised $151 per month effective rate; actual cost may differ if membership fees or rate changes apply. Review data for PlexusDx was captured from Trustpilot on September 4, 2026. No provider guarantees eligibility, specific medication, dose, or results. Readers should confirm all pricing, billing terms, membership requirements, and formulary options at checkout before committing.
Frequently Asked Questions
Is Zealthy's $151 per month semaglutide price a true monthly charge?
No. Zealthy's advertised $151 per month is an effective per-month rate for a quarterly prepaid plan, meaning you pay for three months upfront at an undisclosed total. The actual quarterly charge, membership fees, and month-to-month options are not published on Zealthy's public pages as of September 4, 2026. You should confirm final costs at checkout before comparing.
Which providers require a separate membership fee on top of medication cost?
Eden requires a $99 per month membership fee, bringing all-in semaglutide to $198 per month and tirzepatide to $298 per month. PlexusDx, Embody, Henry Meds, and the other checkout-verified providers in this comparison charge no separate membership fee; medication cost is all-inclusive. Zealthy's membership structure is not disclosed.
Do I pay the same price as my dose increases?
PlexusDx and Embody both document same-price-at-every-dose policies. Other providers' dose-escalation pricing is not disclosed in sources. If cost predictability during dose titration is important to you, ask each provider directly whether the published rate applies at maintenance doses or only at starting doses.
Can I switch from Zealthy to PlexusDx or another provider mid-treatment?
Switching telehealth providers mid-treatment is possible but requires a new provider visit, prescription, and medication shipment from the new program. Some providers can help coordinate timing to minimize gaps, but no program guarantees uninterrupted transfers. If you prepaid a quarterly plan with Zealthy, confirm refund and cancellation policies before switching.
Which alternative offers the lowest total cost over 12 months?
On checkout-verified month-to-month billing for semaglutide, PlexusDx at $189 per month ($2,268 over 12 months) is lower than Found ($3,468), Henry Meds ($3,564), Embody ($3,588), and TrimRx ($3,588). Eden all-in at $198 per month ($2,376) is close. On multi-month commitments, PlexusDx at $149 per month on a 6-month plan ($1,788 over 12 months) undercuts Found's 12-month prepaid semaglutide ($2,028). Zealthy's advertised quarterly prepaid rate would project to approximately $1,812 if the effective $151 per month holds and no additional membership fees apply, but actual totals are not disclosed and should be confirmed at checkout.
Sources
- PlexusDx internal pricing database (accessed September 8, 2026)
- Eden, Embody, Found, Henry Meds, Peak Wellness, TrimRx checkout verification (captured July 17–23, 2026)
- Zealthy public pricing page (captured September 4, 2026)
- Friday and MEDVi public pricing pages (captured July 20, 2026)
- Trustpilot review records for PlexusDx and Zealthy (captured September 4, 2026)
Ready to compare your PlexusDx options?
One all-inclusive price covers your online provider visit, prescription, medication, and shipping—no membership, no hidden fees. Complete a short intake and a licensed provider reviews your fit.
Start My Intake →
Compounded medication disclosure: Compounded medications are not FDA-approved. FDA does not review compounded drugs before marketing for safety, effectiveness, or quality. PlexusDx works with licensed 503A compounding pharmacies. A licensed clinician determines whether a prescription is appropriate for an individual patient.
Medical and Editorial Standards
Medical review process: This article was reviewed for medical accuracy, scientific clarity, evidence alignment, and appropriate discussion of genetics, medications, supplements, biomarkers, and health-related claims.
Sources and evidence: PlexusDx educational content is developed using peer-reviewed research, clinical literature, reputable medical references, and, where applicable, public health or regulatory guidance. References are included at the end of the article when scientific, medical, or health-related claims are discussed.
Commercial transparency: PlexusDx offers genetic testing, blood biomarker testing, personalized supplement recommendations, and related precision wellness services. Product mentions are intended to help readers understand available options and should not be interpreted as medical advice.
Important disclaimer: PlexusDx educational content is for informational purposes only and should not be used as a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always consult a qualified healthcare provider before making decisions about medications, supplements, genetic testing, lab testing, or health-related care.
Share:
Best ShedRx Alternatives for GLP-1 Treatment in 2026 — 2026 Verified
Cheaper Alternatives to Calibrate: 2026 GLP-1 Providers Compared