Trillium Meds Tirzepatide Cost: Why Full Pricing Remains Unclear
Trillium Meds advertises GLP-1 programs from $109/month, but tirzepatide-specific pricing, dose tiers, route, and plan structure are not disclosed publicly as of September 2026.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Trava Tirzepatide Cost: What You Need to Know Before You Request
Trava does not publish tirzepatide pricing on its website. Rates require an intake or location-specific quote, making upfront cost comparison difficult. Here's what we know and how it compares to published alternatives.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Does FuturHealth Raise Prices When Your GLP-1 Dose Increases?
FuturHealth publishes a $229/month medication floor plus $129.99 membership but does not disclose whether that price increases with dose titration. We explain what is documented, what remains unclear, and how PlexusDx pricing works at every dose level.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Calibrate Without Insurance: 2026 Pricing and Plans Compared
Calibrate charges $2,388 upfront for its 12-month program—but that figure excludes medication, labs, and copays. We break down the published costs and compare the total to compounded-GLP-1 alternatives where medication is included.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Belle Tirzepatide Cost — 2026 Verified Pricing, Plans, and Fees
Belle charges $249/month for compounded tirzepatide on a rolling basis, or $199/month prepaid over six months. We walk through every plan option, calculate 12-month costs, and compare Belle's structure to PlexusDx.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Does Zealthy Raise GLP-1 Prices When Your Dose Increases? — 2026
Zealthy does not disclose its dose-price policy on its public pricing page. Evidence shows quarterly semaglutide billing from $151 per month, but whether the company charges more as patients titrate upward is not documented.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Cora Health Tirzepatide Cost: 2026 Plans, Dose Pricing & Fees
Cora Health tirzepatide costs $225/month month-to-month or $135/month prepaid annually ($1,620 upfront). No membership fees; one flat price at every dose. Compare plans, commitment terms, and total cost.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Cora Health Semaglutide Cost: Plans, Fees and Renewal Pricing
Cora Health offers compounded semaglutide from $175/month on month-to-month billing or $99/month when prepaid annually ($1,188 upfront). We compare all four plan terms, break down 12-month costs, and show where PlexusDx fits.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Sesame Care Tirzepatide Cost: Why Pricing Remains Unverified in 2026
Sesame Care's tirzepatide pricing is not publicly disclosed and remains unverified as of September 2026. We explain what is known, what is missing, and how transparent alternatives structure their costs.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
10Rx Tirzepatide Cost: Quarterly Plans, Dose Pricing and Fees
10Rx charges $450 per quarter for compounded tirzepatide ($150/month prepaid), with no add-on fees and the same price at every dose—but requires upfront payment every three months and carries limited independent review evidence.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
GobyMeds Tirzepatide Cost: Plans, Dose Pricing and Hidden Fees
GobyMeds tirzepatide costs $299 per month or $399 for a prepaid three-month starter bundle. We break down the dose pricing, all-in year-one costs, and how each option compares to flat-rate alternatives.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Fridays Health First-Month vs Refill Pricing Explained for 2026
Fridays Health charges $389/month for tirzepatide on its month-to-month plan—the same rate for first month and refills. Prepaid multi-month plans drop the effective rate to $224–$298 per month but require upfront payment. Here's what long-term treatment actually costs.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Henry Meds Tirzepatide Cost: Oral-Only Route and Plan Pricing
Henry Meds sells tirzepatide only as an oral dissolving tablet, with a 3-month prepaid plan priced at $297/month ($891 total). Injectable tirzepatide is not offered. PlexusDx injectable tirzepatide runs $289/month month-to-month or $249/month on a 6-month plan.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Cheaper Alternatives to OrderlyMeds: GLP-1 Providers Compared
OrderlyMeds advertises low GLP-1 prices, but its 3.6-star Trustpilot rating and reported service delays raise reliability questions. We compare seven alternatives with transparent pricing, verified review records, and clear service terms.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
What Is the Cheapest Way to Get Semaglutide Online? 2026 Analysis
OrderlyMeds advertises a two-month starter at $75/month effective, but reviews report service friction; PlexusDx offers month-to-month semaglutide at $189 or $149 with six-month commitment, no membership fee, with 4.3-star Trustpilot rating.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Found Tirzepatide Cost: Plans, Dose Pricing and Hidden Fees Explained
Found charges $359/month for tirzepatide on a month-to-month plan, with discounts for prepaid commitments. Insurance track members pay $199/month or prepay $1,188 annually. We break down every plan, extra fees, and how billing works.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Wegovy Pill Providers Compared: Rex MD, Ro, and PlexusDx in 2026
Ro separates membership from medication; Rex MD bundles both; PlexusDx offers compounded oral semaglutide with no membership fee. Here's what each oral GLP-1 program costs over 12 months.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
MEDVi vs OrderlyMeds: 2026 GLP-1 Pricing Compared Head-to-Head
OrderlyMeds' $149/month semaglutide rate beats MEDVi's $299 refill and PlexusDx's $189 month-to-month—but the starter period requires upfront prepay. We compare total 12-month costs, fee structures, and service differences so you can decide which program fits your budget and support needs.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
AltRx vs MEDVi: GLP-1 First-Month Rates and Ongoing Costs Compared
MEDVi offers introductory pricing on compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide, then switches to higher refill rates. AltRx advertises promotional tiers through early September 2026, after which standard rates apply.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Rex MD Wegovy Pill vs Injection: $150/Month Cost Gap Explained
Rex MD offers Wegovy as both a $349/month pill and a $499/month injection—a $150 monthly difference. We compare route, convenience, and cost against compounded semaglutide injection, with 12-month totals and no-membership pricing laid out side by side.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
BetterMe Rx Tirzepatide Cost: 2026 Pricing and Plans Compared
BetterMe Rx does not publish tirzepatide pricing on its website; figures appear only after completing an intake questionnaire. As of July 2026, PlexusDx had not completed checkout verification, so no confirmed price data is available for comparison.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
Embody GLP-1 Review vs PlexusDx (2026): Cost, Safety & Who It Fits
Henry Review vs PlexusDx (2026): GLP-1 Provider Cost & Care Analysis
Henry charges $297/month month-to-month for injectable compounded semaglutide with consultation and shipping included — comprehensive but mid-to-upper tier; its tirzepatide is an oral dissolving tablet only, sold as a 3-month supply. We compare Henry's annualized cost ($3,564/year) against PlexusDx Weight Management Protocols ($1,548–$3,468/year), explain the compounded vs FDA-approved branded medication question, and walk through dose flexibility and genetic baseline differences so you can pick the right cash-pay GLP-1 route.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
TrimRx vs Ro vs PlexusDx (2026): Real Costs and Genetics Compared
TrimRx vs Ro vs PlexusDx in 2026: real annual cost math, compounded vs FDA-approved branded medication, oral pill options, safety oversight, and PlexusDx's optional genetic-baseline test. Includes a four-question decision frame and pricing across PlexusDx Microdose GLP-1, Semaglutide Injection, Tirzepatide Injection, and GLP-Squared.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
MEDVi vs Remedy Meds vs PlexusDx: Compounded GLP-1 Compared
MEDVi, Remedy Meds, and PlexusDx all dispense compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide — but the annualized cost, billing cadence, and clinical-oversight model differ in ways the landing pages don't show. This guide walks the real numbers, the September 2025 FDA warning-letter context, and where PlexusDx Weight Management Protocols ($129/mo to $349/mo) plus the Precision Peptide Genetic Test fit relative to both.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
MEDVi vs Hims vs PlexusDx (2026): Pricing, Plans and Genetic-Guided GLP-1
MEDVi vs Hims vs PlexusDx in 2026: MEDVi at $299/mo ongoing month-to-month with no contract, Hims at $199/mo gated behind a $1,194 six-month prepayment, and PlexusDx Weight Management Protocols from $129/mo with no upfront commitment and an optional Precision Peptide Genetic Test for genetic-guided GLP-1 dosing.
GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.
























