Comparison infographic: Henry Meds Hidden Fees: Visits, Labs, Shipping and Medication Costs

Henry Meds Hidden Fees: Visits, Labs, Shipping and Medication Costs

Henry Meds includes provider visits, labs, and shipping in every subscription—no separate membership fee. But the advertised rates require prepayment, and the standard month-to-month price for injectable semaglutide is $297.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: GobyMeds Monthly vs Prepaid Plans: 2026 Pricing Compared

GobyMeds Monthly vs Prepaid Plans: 2026 Pricing and Plans Compared

GobyMeds offers tirzepatide monthly at $299 or prepaid starter bundles at $133/month over the bundle window, while semaglutide comes only as prepaid three-month tiers.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: FuturHealth Membership Fees: What the $129.99 Plan Covers

FuturHealth Membership Fees: What the $129.99 Plan Covers and Medicati

FuturHealth charges a $129.99 monthly membership fee plus separate medication costs starting at $229/month. We break down what the membership covers, what costs extra, and how the two-part pricing compares to flat-rate alternatives.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Fridays Health Membership Fees: What Medication Costs Extra?

Fridays Health Membership Fees Explained: What Medication Costs Extra?

Fridays Health charges no separate membership fee. Medication, provider visits, coaching, and labs bundle into one all-inclusive monthly or prepaid price—nothing costs extra once you're enrolled.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →

Form Health Hidden Fees: What the $299/Month Rate Excludes in 2026

Form Health charges $299/month for physician and dietitian access, but that rate excludes medication and lab costs—the two largest expenses in weight-loss treatment. We break down the fee structure and compare it with all-inclusive alternatives.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Emerge Weight Loss Monthly Plans vs Multi-Month Commitments

Emerge Weight Loss Monthly Plans vs Multi-Month Commitments Explained

Emerge Weight Loss offers month-to-month tirzepatide with no prepaid multi-month discounts, using a dose-tiered pricing model. We compare Emerge's monthly structure to flat-rate programs with commitment options and calculate 12-month costs.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
First Month on Microdose Tirzepatide: What 57 Patients Reported — PlexusDx microdose tirzepatide study

First Month on Microdose Tirzepatide: What 57 Patients Reported

What is the average weight loss on tirzepatide in the first month at a microdose? The PlexusDx study reports what 57 patients recorded 14 to 35 days after starting 1 to 2 mg a week, including how many lost nothing. Here is the full picture, with its limits.

Microdose Tirzepatide Results at 3, 7 and 9 Weeks: What Our Study Saw — PlexusDx microdose tirzepatide study

Microdose Tirzepatide Results at 3, 7 and 9 Weeks: What Our Study Saw

The PlexusDx study looked back at 60 adults who started compounded injectable tirzepatide at 1 to 2 mg a week and reports what their records showed at about 3, 7 and 9 weeks. Every number carries its group size and its window. Here is what the study can and cannot tell you.

What "Hypothesis-Generating" Means: How to Read a Small Study — PlexusDx microdose tirzepatide study

What "Hypothesis-Generating" Means: How to Read a Small Study

The PlexusDx microdose tirzepatide study calls its findings hypothesis-generating. That is a promise about what the study can and cannot say. Here are six ideas, each in two plain sentences: sample size, time window, comparison group, self-report, completer bias and confidence interval.

How We Checked the Data: Why 274 Candidate Records Became 60 Patients — PlexusDx microdose tirzepatide study

How We Checked the Data: Why 274 Candidate Records Became 60 Patients

A study is only as good as the records it sets aside. The PlexusDx microdose tirzepatide study started with 274 candidate records and ended with 60 patients. This article walks through every cut, why 93 eligible weights became 84 window records, and what was never estimated or filled in.

Who a Microdose Start Is For (BMI 27+, New to GLP-1) and Who Decides — PlexusDx microdose tirzepatide study

Who a Microdose Start Is For (BMI 27+, New to GLP-1) and Who Decides

The labeled starting dose of tirzepatide is 2.5 mg a week. The PlexusDx study followed 60 adults who were new to GLP-1 medicines, had a BMI of 27 or higher, and started at 1 to 2 mg a week. Here is who was in the study, what the label says, and who makes the call.

Side Effects People Reported at 1 to 2 mg: What 58 Check-Ins Said — PlexusDx microdose tirzepatide study

Side Effects People Reported at 1 to 2 mg: What 58 Check-Ins Said

Tirzepatide side effects at 1 to 2 mg a week: what 58 patients in the PlexusDx study said at their first check-in, what the FDA label warns about at any dose, and why routine check-ins are not the same as adverse-event surveillance.

What Is a Microdose of Tirzepatide? 1 to 2 mg, Explained — PlexusDx microdose tirzepatide study

What Is a Microdose of Tirzepatide? 1 to 2 mg, Explained

A microdose of tirzepatide is not a medical term. In the PlexusDx study of 60 patients it meant a total weekly dose of 1 or 2 mg of injectable tirzepatide, below the usual 2.5 mg starting dose. Here is what that means, what it does not mean, and who decides.

How the Microdose Tirzepatide Protocol Works: 1 to 2 mg Total per Week — PlexusDx microdose tirzepatide study

How the Microdose Tirzepatide Protocol Works: 1 to 2 mg Total per Week

Searches for how to microdose tirzepatide usually want a schedule. Doses are set by a licensed prescriber, not a blog. What we can share is how the program in the PlexusDx study was set up: 1 or 2 mg total per week, who set the dose, and how patients were followed.

Comparison infographic: Eden Membership Fees: What Medication Costs Extra in 2026

Eden Membership Fees Explained: What Medication Costs Extra in 2026

Eden's advertised medication prices exclude a required $99/month membership fee. We break down the two-line billing structure, show all-in monthly costs for semaglutide and tirzepatide, and compare the combined charges against single-price alternatives.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: ReflexMD GLP-1 Pricing: Does the Monthly Rate Change with Dose?

ReflexMD GLP-1 Pricing: Does the Monthly Rate Change as Your Dose

ReflexMD advertises flat monthly GLP-1 rates—$299 for compounded semaglutide, $399 for tirzepatide—but does not publish whether those rates hold steady when your prescriber increases your dose.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Does Pomegranate Health Raise GLP-1 Prices When Your Dose Increases?

Does Pomegranate Health Raise GLP-1 Prices When Your Dose Increases?

Pomegranate Health advertises $119/month semaglutide and $149/month tirzepatide with "dose tiers in app," but the provider does not publish per-tier pricing on its website. We document what the evidence shows, where it stops, and how PlexusDx's same-price-at-every-dose model compares.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Cheaper Alternatives to TrimRx: GLP-1 Providers Compared

Cheaper Alternatives to TrimRx: GLP-1 Providers Compared in 2026

TrimRx charges $299 month-to-month for semaglutide at checkout despite advertising $199. We verified five alternatives with lower recurring costs and transparent pricing, including month-to-month options at $189 per month.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Calibrate Without Insurance: 2026 Pricing and Plans Compared

Calibrate Without Insurance: 2026 Pricing and Plans Compared

Calibrate charges $2,388 upfront for its 12-month program—but that figure excludes medication, labs, and copays. We break down the published costs and compare the total to compounded-GLP-1 alternatives where medication is included.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Calibrate Hidden Fees: Program, Medication, Labs, and Shipping Costs

Calibrate Hidden Fees: Program, Medication, Labs, and Shipping Costs

Calibrate's $199/month covers program access but excludes medication, labs, and copays. We break down what's included, what costs extra, and how the all-in monthly expense compares to transparent alternatives.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Big Easy Weight Loss Prepaid Plans vs PlexusDx: GLP-1 Pricing Compared

Big Easy Weight Loss Prepaid Plans vs PlexusDx: GLP-1 Pricing Compared

Big Easy Weight Loss offers 12-week prepaid cycles starting at advertised promotional rates of $399 semaglutide and $499 tirzepatide, but no monthly billing option or standard refill pricing is documented. PlexusDx runs $189–$289/month with no prepayment required.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Belle Tirzepatide Cost: 2026 Verified Pricing, Plans, and Fees

Belle Tirzepatide Cost — 2026 Verified Pricing, Plans, and Fees

Belle charges $249/month for compounded tirzepatide on a rolling basis, or $199/month prepaid over six months. We walk through every plan option, calculate 12-month costs, and compare Belle's structure to PlexusDx.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: SlimDownRx Tirzepatide Cost: Plans, Dose Pricing and Extra Fees

SlimDownRx Tirzepatide Cost: Plans, Dose Pricing and Extra Fees

SlimDownRx tirzepatide pricing is drawn from secondary sources only; primary checkout verification and month-to-month rates remain unavailable as of September 2026.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Jack & Jill Health Semaglutide Cost: Why Pricing Requires a Quote

Jack & Jill Health Semaglutide Cost: Why Pricing Requires a Quote

Jack & Jill Health does not publish stable semaglutide pricing online. All rates require an intake-specific quote, preventing like-for-like comparison with transparent providers.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Does Zealthy Raise GLP-1 Prices When Your Dose Increases?

Does Zealthy Raise GLP-1 Prices When Your Dose Increases? — 2026

Zealthy does not disclose its dose-price policy on its public pricing page. Evidence shows quarterly semaglutide billing from $151 per month, but whether the company charges more as patients titrate upward is not documented.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Does ShedRx Raise GLP-1 Prices When Your Dose Increases?

Does ShedRx Raise GLP-1 Prices When Your Dose Increases? — 2026

ShedRx publishes tiered commitment pricing but does not state whether monthly rates remain flat as your provider titrates your dose upward. We examined the available evidence, found gaps that matter to budgeting, and compared what we could verify against PlexusDx's explicit flat-dose policy.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Cheaper Alternatives to Sesame Care: GLP-1 Providers Compared

Cheaper Alternatives to Sesame Care: GLP-1 Providers Compared

Sesame Care operates as a marketplace without published monthly medication rates. Seven verified GLP-1 providers offer transparent pricing from $129 to $399 per month, with clear all-inclusive costs captured at checkout.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →

Noom Med Monthly vs Prepaid Plans: 2026 Pricing and Plans Compared

Noom Med's quarterly Core program bills $387 every three months after the first month, while its Microdose GLP-1Rx runs monthly with an introductory period—but the evidence shows structural gaps that make a clean monthly-versus-prepaid comparison harder than it looks.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Form Health Monthly Cost Explained: Service Fee vs Total Expense

Form Health Monthly Cost Explained: Service Fee vs Total GLP-1 Expense

Form Health charges $299 per month for physician and dietitian services, but medications and labs cost extra. We break down the service-only fee, explain why total monthly cost varies, and show how PlexusDx's all-inclusive compounded GLP-1 pricing compares.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →
Comparison infographic: Eden First-Month vs Refill Pricing: What Long-Term Treatment Costs

Eden First-Month vs Refill Pricing: What Long-Term Treatment Costs

Eden advertises a first-month membership that rises to $99 ongoing, plus separate medication charges. We calculate the true 12-month cost and compare it to flat-rate alternatives.

GLP-1 weight loss starts at $129/mo Provider-reviewed options. No membership fees.

See if you qualify →